Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-29 21:45 | Report Abuse

Up_down 大, 恭喜 荣升 2016 i3 股坛 冠军宝座 *

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-29 21:46 | Report Abuse

Humble and good attitude....

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-12-29 22:48 | Report Abuse

John Lu, paperplane, feimah, Venice. thanks for the congratulations.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-12-30 18:27 | Report Abuse

well done. good

Luckybb

Posted by Luckybb > 2016-12-30 21:23 | Report Abuse

Well done.

rikki

2,024 posts

Posted by rikki > 2016-12-30 22:03 | Report Abuse

Congrats Up_down !!!

Un Tong

38 posts

Posted by Un Tong > 2016-12-30 22:18 | Report Abuse

Congrats up down!
It came to my surprise REXIT is one of your pick! It is like small myEG among general insurance players. Kind of monopoly and it should do well in coming years due to motor detariffication.

Congrats again!

Ramada

655 posts

Posted by Ramada > 2016-12-30 22:30 | Report Abuse

Congrats to you, champion. :)

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-12-31 19:36 | Report Abuse

Thanks guys. There's plenty of uncertainty in Bursa. You could be the next champion in year 2017.

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-12-31 19:41 | Report Abuse

Un Tong. Thanks. Rexit performance is far below my expectation in 2016. I thought the detariffication might have given a boost to its earnings staterd 2nd half 16. Anyway, It's still under my radar for next year.

Posted by Un Tong > Dec 30, 2016 10:18 PM | Report Abuse

Congrats up down!
It came to my surprise REXIT is one of your pick! It is like small myEG among general insurance players. Kind of monopoly and it should do well in coming years due to motor detariffication.

Congrats again!

newbe88

28 posts

Posted by newbe88 > 2016-12-31 22:14 | Report Abuse

Congrats sifu. One ctr big gain(JHM) enough to win big.

newbe88

28 posts

Posted by newbe88 > 2016-12-31 22:17 | Report Abuse

Sifu Up_down which ctr you think in 2017 can gain big like JHM?

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-12-31 22:38 | Report Abuse

Newbe88. Thanks. It's not easy to pick a high growth company like JHM in this uncertainty period. We got to take higher risks to strike for this kind of company in technology sector. I'm not a sifu...just a farmer in a kampung.

newbe88

28 posts

Posted by newbe88 > 2016-12-31 22:40 | Report Abuse

Up_down I like you. You are humble unlike paperplane2016 or even OTB.

21,634 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-31 22:50 | Report Abuse

Icon, it's year end, get a life OK.

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-01-01 10:40 | Report Abuse

Thanks Takashi. Happy new year to and family and a prosperous new year.

21,634 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-05-31 22:11 | Report Abuse

Look at this! Real crazy! Jhm win it all! 1000%! Omg!

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2017-05-31 22:21 | Report Abuse

i read a recent article from Dr.Neoh...about the simple maths of diversification people dont understand..

"maximum you can lose in a stock is 100%, but maximum you can gain is unlimited"...this was an eye opener

next time...we just buy all stocks up_down recommendd...its good enough already..he he

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-05-31 22:40 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha... baru u tau dia punye power ka.. ini brother harimau dlm hutan.. Die nampak barang manyak jauh...

21,634 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-05-31 22:45 | Report Abuse

Yes! Most to lose is 100%, but you gain more than 100% if you do the right thing! Really 一语点醒梦中人

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-06-01 11:34 | Report Abuse

Lucky to choose JHM.
I got to stay far a bit of the market so as to see a clearer picture. Lol. There's some limitation in relying on homework....The more we live in the present the better we are in managing our fear and greed ....we can guess events happening correctly more often in the near future even though things change constantly...cause share market is part of the psychological game. Wakaka