1,274 comment(s). Last comment by moneySIFU 2017-03-03 00:29

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2017-02-09 22:10 | Report Abuse

But somebody saying u give a buy call for Gadang wb at Gadang forum mr Ooi..

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2017-02-09 22:12 | Report Abuse

huntsmen buy call from ooi for wb..no worries should be well absorb and will move north soon
09/02/2017 21:23

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-09 22:13 | Report Abuse

Continue to do well!

Why_

746 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2017-02-09 22:17 | Report Abuse

since so many talk abt Gadang why drop yesterday?

cloudtrip

55 posts

Posted by cloudtrip > 2017-02-09 22:19 | Report Abuse

you all can read here:
I do not need to cari makan in I3, the profit I made from stock market is more than enough to take care of my old age. Hence I do not like to post any article in I3 anymore because I am rich enough.

In the other side he is still finding victim:

Those who want to learn this strategy to achieve a good return from stock market, you can contact me at tbooifx@gmail.com

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-02-09 22:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bizfuneng > Dec 26, 2016 12:59 PM | Report Abuse

Haha Mr Ooi....what is wrong with cari makan if u hv the capability. It is a win win situation. If winning who cares to pay ur consultation fee as u work for it on spending time to do research.

Keep the good work helping more people to earn more.

Happy & Prosperous New Year!

Posted by IamGoogle > Dec 21, 2016 04:14 PM | Report Abuse

I have no idea why so many people attack OTB, may be it is part of the business nature? Anyway, congratulation to OTB.

Posted by Op3rs > Dec 29, 2016 06:40 PM | Report Abuse

otb sifu too good
as i always say, ignore those haters.. they are just jealous
wish you a healthier and wealthier year ahead!

cloudtrip

55 posts

Posted by cloudtrip > 2017-02-09 22:38 | Report Abuse

Nobody jealous with your wealthier but in capability to handle your subscriber.

cloudtrip

55 posts

Posted by cloudtrip > 2017-02-09 22:39 | Report Abuse

incapability

Why_

746 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2017-02-09 22:56 | Report Abuse

Sound confusing. If already rich enough why still need to find new subscribers?

Posted by cloudtrip > Feb 9, 2017 10:19 PM | Report Abuse

you all can read here:
I do not need to cari makan in I3, the profit I made from stock market is more than enough to take care of my old age. Hence I do not like to post any article in I3 anymore because I am rich enough.

In the other side he is still finding victim:

Those who want to learn this strategy to achieve a good return from stock market, you can contact me at tbooifx@gmail.com

newb1995

65 posts

Posted by newb1995 > 2017-02-09 22:58 | Report Abuse

Why gamuda cant move? Something wrong sifu otb?

saydon

215 posts

Posted by saydon > 2017-02-11 03:42 |

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-02-11 10:39 |

Ramada

655 posts

Posted by Ramada > 2017-02-11 12:14 | Report Abuse

Jealous losers act like aunties in the market, speechless. OTB sir, you no need to entertain them lah.

Annetan

841 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2017-02-19 12:24 | Report Abuse

Why you,guys so sexists? You mean only older WOMEN can be sore losers and not elderly MEN? Please lah even younger MEN and WOMEN can be sore losers! Though I don't know OTB personally,I felt his reports are truly his genuine opinion without any intention to cheat.As the end results of whether the counters recommended will achieve the target he opined cannot be guaranteed.Can you guaranteed a couple so in love with each other will not end in divorce? More so in stockmarket,we can never be sure.I feel a degree of luck is very very important in stockmarket.You can analyse till cows come home,sometimes you can still underperform or lose money for a certain period of time.If fundamental analysis is really very very cheap,it can still go cheaper and cause one to endure paper losses till one day it decides to move upwards.Cite you one example,I started to accumulate tguan on 10th may 2010 at .7734,it went down sometime later to even .715.When market goes up,it hardly goes pass .83! When market comes down,it's the first to go down.When I recommended people to buy,people ask why did you want to buy when it hardly moves much in years?I told them it's very verycheap as it's with good earnings even when times are bad for the economy and it's profit is rather consistent.Now on hindsight,when prices move up so much,you say it's a good call but then for a long period of time,you will say a holland call.What say you? It's very difficult to quantify whether it's a holland call till a grace period of a few yr given.Another e.g I call to buy kulim-wa at .8 then the mother shr si denitely less than $3,can't really remember.The same day,it went down to below .70 cts. My friend asked me ai yo what kind of counter you asked me to buy when the same day itself dropped slightly more than .10 cts. After a few mths,it came down to slightly below .50cts.I recommended that counter cause i see earnings is very very strong nta abt 9.5 at that time.Why is it the mother share is below $3? I lack conviction and patience and thought to myself maybe fraud accounting hence i cut loss around .60 cts and loss abt $30 for 300k shrs.After a few mths that I sold,it went non-stop over a period of time till it hits if not mistaken over $6! So would you say it's a holland call?Like in 1993,some people told others' it's a sochai not to invest in stockmarket! However in 1998 the others said you are the sochai to invest in stockmarket! During times,things just changed.Like some said when the insect is alive,it eats ants.However when the insect dies,ants eat the insects.Hence it's best not to judge.Moreover,words coming from your mouth that disparaged a person or cause harm or tainted his/her reputation caused indirect bad karma to your own self.If you are not a Buddhist,of course you don't believe in karma.However I strongly believe this principle of not doing things you don't want others to do onto you.Hope those reading this will ponder a while on what I just said before making judgements.

Annetan

841 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2017-02-19 12:28 | Report Abuse

correction,I cut at around .70 cts cause I remember I lost abt 30 k for 300k shrs

kenken85

724 posts

Posted by kenken85 > 2017-02-23 13:45 | Report Abuse

OTB, whats your email contact again. I see it once but lost it again, as your post is always so hot. haha. Wish to do subcription

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2017-02-23 22:10 |

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2017-02-23 22:15 | Report Abuse

I don't know what is happening here & not interested to be Mr Ooi's service subscriber, but to be fair, Mr Ooi has been consistently delivering good results for the past few years, all facts are there, please find out yourself.

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-02-23 22:22 | Report Abuse

Dear moneysifu,

Thank you for your good words.
You are also doing very good job on your write up on Ekovest. I admire and appreciate your hard work to help all readers in I3.
May god bless you always, hope you make a lot of money in KLSE.

Posted by Hong Wei Phoon > 2017-03-02 21:37 | Report Abuse

how to join and become MR.Ooi service Subscriber?

Posted by Hong Wei Phoon > 2017-03-02 21:48 | Report Abuse

@ Ooi Teik Bee, Mr. Ooi, how to join and become MR.Ooi service Subscriber?

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2017-03-03 00:09 | Report Abuse

Thank you, Mr Ooi, I wish you & your family good health & happy too.

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2017-03-03 00:19 | Report Abuse

Any one interested to know on the performance of Mr Ooi, you may visit the following link for reference:

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/66667.jsp

(Small note: the price for Gadang was originally registered at RM3.01, the adjusted price was my guess only, please correct if wrong)

---------------------------------------
Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Sep 27, 2016 11:08 AM | Report Abuse
I believe the below stocks will perform in Q4 2016.
Gadang
Gamuda-WE
Gkent
Johotin-WA
KESM
Pohuat-WB
Tecguan
WTK

I hope to get positive ROI in this portfolio.

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2017-03-03 00:29 | Report Abuse

Hope Mr Ooi can continue to share his findings here at i3 :)