Haha Mr Ooi....what is wrong with cari makan if u hv the capability. It is a win win situation. If winning who cares to pay ur consultation fee as u work for it on spending time to do research.
Keep the good work helping more people to earn more.
Calculate your monthly expenses now, up more desire you want, x inflation of 3% or 4% every year for next 20 years. Then you know how much required yearly or monthly, then rework back if you need that yearly, monthly expenses, how much PRINCIPAL required? Easily RM1mil above, depends on your life style. Mine is easily above RM2mil min require to barely survive with no extra expenses
Choose high risk stock. Not diversified portfolio. Do not know how to select stock.
Ans : I had spent many hours to select the stocks for competition, I do not simply select. I do not take for granted as far as investment is concerned. I am very detail and thorough to select stocks. I put a lot of pride in my work and also a lot of hard work. 7 out 12 is about 58% accuracy. Please do not always insult me. Thank you. Ooi
I think you are mentally sick...go see a professional. They may be able to help you. I cannot.
============Ans : None.
Attack almost every writer especially Icon8888 and me. I have no mercy for this type of person. Someone drew the cartoons to attack me to go to hell is gone. He is the next one who did the same thing to me. I will remember him for life. Thank you.
I felt very disappointed after reading through some of the comments. Did these haters have a sincere or honest heart to appreciate my effort share here ? I do not expect them to have a sincere heart but do not attack me before 2016 ended. Please be fair to all writers here. Do they contribute any good recommendation in I3 ? Ans is none except the sickening attack. Thank you. Ooi
Please leave me alone, I do not wish to listen to your advice because I never trust you in my life. You can do what you like, I do not wish to know it. I will run far far away from you. Thank you. Ooi
Its almost 10 years since the last financial crisis. In the last 10 years, many many stocks have seen their prices multiplied. Many many investors have seen their shares values multiplied. They don't have to have the same shares as you. They just have to remain invested. And so, I see you are driven, you are hard working, you bite and don't let go, and you cannot tolerate criticisms...even when your portfolio is down 20% earlier in the year. Stock God is a title so important to you. But can you pursue the title and be less stressed?
Are you aware that they are also thousands and thousands of housewives whose shares have also multiplied in the last 10 years because they dumb dumb invested in the right shares ( there are many many such shares)?
I do not have problem if they criticize my stock selection, it is true that I made a mistake to select Genetec. But to attack me as a Holland Sifu is not acceptable to me because I have 4 years of good track records in I3. Even if I lost money in 2016, overall records still showed a positive return. Please be fair to judge than to attack me which is not a fair judgement. If readers here follow my stock selection, overall they still make money. How can the haters labelled me as a Holland sifu ? I put in a lot of effort and I put my pride here to compete, please judge me fairly. This is what I am disappointed with the haters here.
Anyway, thank you for your good words. Wishing you "A Happy And Prosperous New Year 2017". Hope you make a lot of money in 2017. Thank you. Ooi
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
11,534 posts
Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-24 21:38 | Report Abuse
Dear Mr Tan KW
Dividend of Gkent - 2 sen Ex date 19/12/2016.
Dividend of Kimhin - 3 sen Ex date 7/12/2016.
I am sorry that I do not know how to do it, please help me.