1,274 comment(s). Last comment by moneySIFU 2017-03-03 00:29

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2016-10-19 13:42 | Report Abuse

黄老师,这是比赛,不能做任何更改,真正的投资,相信亏钱的股票早已经止损离场,而赚钱的股票却是涨幅惊人,真的不是浪得虚名,签约老师的投资者今年一定是过肥年了!

11,023 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-10-19 14:09 | Report Abuse

Dear Limchimleong,
Thank you for your good words. Yes, all my subscribers are doing well in 2016.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-10-19 14:31 | Report Abuse

Ooi is Huang/Wang ?

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-10-19 14:58 | Report Abuse

oh. I tot is same as Ong.
Ooi is Teochew?

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-10-20 21:45 | Report Abuse

I load up a bit more johortin today. Thanks mr. Ooi

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-20 22:11 | Report Abuse

YTD return 8.5%, what a turnaround from -20%, well done!

11,023 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-11-08 15:12 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Tan KW

Dividend of Gadang - 7 sen Ex date 8/11/2016.

Share prices of Gadang was adjusted.

I want to use all available fund in the account to buy Gamuda-WE.
I am sorry that I do not know how to do it, please help me.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-18 18:24 | Report Abuse

wow, geng OTB. if not genetic OTB win

11,023 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-11-18 20:42 | Report Abuse

paperplane2016,

You are better than me this year. Hopefully, you will be the champion.

I hope to get 20% ROI this year, hopefully my selected stocks do not disappoint me.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-18 21:04 | Report Abuse

OTB, if not that stock u already win. U are deserve to be top this yr. In real life you win me many times lah. I will follow u next yr.

Posted by Peter Leow > 2016-11-19 07:14 | Report Abuse

How about AWC? Any one of you can shed some light of recent run in this counter? How about POS Malaysia Bhd, Kawan Food Bhd too??

wonghk

30 posts

Posted by wonghk > 2016-11-20 07:40 | Report Abuse

how to subscribe?

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2016-11-20 18:41 | Report Abuse

黄老师不但选股功夫一流,最近发生的一件事,更令我对黄老师的为人,黄老师的宽宏大量,万分敬佩!

11,023 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-11-20 22:26 | Report Abuse

Dear limchimleong,

Thank you for your good words. Life is short, do not count so much will make us happier. I prefer to forgive and forget.

11,023 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-11-23 09:13 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Tan KW

Please help to adjust share split, bonus and free warrant for Gadang. Ex date is 23/11/2016.

Share prices of Gadang was adjusted today.

Posted by 静思# 跳出框框 是修行更是修养--- > 2016-12-01 16:57 | Report Abuse

OTB Sir proved to us again his portfolio management can yield impressive return yearly... Great one.

11,023 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-02 13:16 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Tan KW

Please update Gadang-WB, the free warrant WB is listing on Monday 5/12/2016.

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-12-02 13:18 | Report Abuse

@OTB sifu

Thanks for sharing the info

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Dec 2, 2016 01:16 PM | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Tan KW

11,023 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-05 16:58 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Tan KW

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-12-06 14:44 | Report Abuse

@OTB - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp?stockName=GADANG-WB

Ooi Teik Bee Dear Mr Tan KW

05/12/2016 16:58

11,023 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-06 14:49 | Report Abuse

@Tan KW
Thank you for your help.

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-12-06 14:51 | Report Abuse

@OTB good pick

Undercover

172 posts

Posted by Undercover > 2016-12-06 16:55 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Ooi, can you please advise about MYCRON? Thanks

cheated

920 posts

Posted by cheated > 2016-12-07 20:27 | Report Abuse

Tan KW, why no Ekovest WB purchased updated?

Stock: [EKOVEST]: EKOVEST BHD
Nov 28, 2016 12:30 PM | Report Abuse

WealthWizard and moneySIFU,
I give you my support, I buy Ekovest-WB to support you.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/tbooi1168.jsp

11,023 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-14 18:25 |

11,023 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-14 19:28 | Report Abuse

R3D3,
I look through your postings, you are a reasonable person. Your comment is good and I will accept your suggestion.
Thank you for your suggestion.

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2016-12-14 19:54 | Report Abuse

I think its like this.

If you accept the praise of the masses, you must also accept the criticism of the masses.

The key is to only accept praise from people you respect, and therefore be able to only listen to criticisms from people you respect.

11,023 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-17 19:07 |

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-12-17 19:23 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi,no need keep repeating.

11,023 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-17 19:30 | Report Abuse

I cannot allow this type of opportunist to exist in I3.
He attacked me with no good reason and use the words that I cannot accept.
I accept criticism, but focus on thing but not personal.

Did he contributed any stock pick to help readers in I3 ?
Ans : None.

Attack almost every writer especially Icon8888 and me.
I have no mercy for this type of person. Someone drew the cartoons to attack me to go to hell is gone. He is the next one who did the same thing to me. I will remember him for life.

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-12-17 19:35 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi,do some tai chi or qigong.It may help you.
Health is everything,fame is nothing.

11,023 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-17 19:57 | Report Abuse

klee,
Thank you for your advice.
I took up qigong a few months ago.
I know health is more important than fame.
I do not need fame anymore.
The one attacked me the most is gone because of jealousy. I still respect him to seek my apology before he is gone.

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2016-12-17 20:09 | Report Abuse

Mr otb may I seek it advice on hevea pls

11,023 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-17 20:11 | Report Abuse

Hevea is still a good buy, it fails my 30% margin of safety.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-21 13:39 | Report Abuse

OTB still the best. I will follow you next yr OTB

IamGoogle

836 posts

Posted by IamGoogle > 2016-12-21 16:13 | Report Abuse

Unbelievable results, from -20% to +25%

IamGoogle

836 posts

Posted by IamGoogle > 2016-12-21 16:14 | Report Abuse

I have no idea why so many people attack OTB, may be it is part of the business nature? Anyway, congratulation to OTB.

11,023 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-21 16:21 | Report Abuse

Dear IamGoogle,
Thank you for your praise and good words.

I still want to apologise for wrong pick on Genetec. This stock had caused a big loss to all readers here and my subscribers.

I am sorry .... I repeat.

Posted by Intelligent Investor > 2016-12-21 16:30 | Report Abuse

Congratulations on the good result.

Warren Buffett comments on the mistake - "I make plenty of mistakes and I'll make plenty more mistakes, too. That's part of the game. You've just got to make sure that the right things overcome the wrong ones."

In the journey of money making, we are here to make some mistake.

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2016-12-22 00:35 | Report Abuse

Congratulations OTB. This is one of the most spectacular portfolio ever... like F1 race, from pole position drop to last and come back with podium finishing. Incredible! Even if you didn't win this year, I think you still deserve to be called a champion.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-22 00:42 | Report Abuse

Mr.OTB, if without Genetec, you are champion. as long as one practice cut loss, i guess will be doing ok following your calls.
I have trust in you and you will follow your calls. I hope I can follow you another 5 years so I can retire when near 40++

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2016-12-22 08:58 | Report Abuse

Mr. OTB, Good to see u happy and giving advice again.
U R one of the few "treasures" in i3.
Keep it up.

11,023 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-22 14:43 |

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-22 14:44 | Report Abuse

Nice, OTB sir.

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-12-22 22:42 | Report Abuse

Well done, Mr Ooi, what a journey for you this year, keep it up!

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-22 22:48 | Report Abuse

Mr.Ooi, hope to see you next 10years. Please help me on financial freedom. I am still far. Thanks.

Posted by Steven Tey > 2016-12-23 12:27 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, I am newbie, pls let me know how can I subcribe to your stock recommendation?

11,023 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-23 13:00 | Report Abuse

My email address can be found here.
Please email me tbooifx@gmail.com.

I worry a few people here will attack me "cari makan here".