9 comment(s). Last comment by Diamond7 2017-12-19 19:17

Diamond7

2,313 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2017-01-11 08:16 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Tan KW Sifu,
Please help me to reduce all my SHELL and change them to HOVID. Thank you.

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Diamond7

2,313 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2017-01-11 10:48 | Report Abuse

zoomsbooms

783 posts

Posted by zoomsbooms > 2017-12-14 13:04 | Report Abuse

in the end, shell is the best performer here...

Diamond7

2,313 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2017-12-19 14:22 | Report Abuse

Mr Tan KW...please help me to add dividend for FLB and KFima

Diamond7

2,313 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2017-12-19 14:23 | Report Abuse

KSeng and WTK too...thanks

Diamond7

2,313 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2017-12-19 16:45 | Report Abuse

Zoomsbooms....M just lucky! M a beginner....learning how to invest. Thanks.Good luck to you!

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2017-12-19 17:26 | Report Abuse

@Diamond7

dividend, stock split, bonus issue, etc.... will be recorded and it will be part of your profit, i will share you the edit access for your portfolio(see the following screenshot), and you can add in the transaction accordingly.

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2017/112420.jsp

Diamond7

2,313 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2017-12-19 19:17 | Report Abuse

Mr Tan KW....Thank you very much.
I hope I m in the right track. Correct me if I am wrong. Really appreciate this i3investor competition set up by you. I still have lots to learn!