130 comment(s). Last comment by Tan KW 2020-12-31 23:38

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2019-01-04 10:40 | Report Abuse

How deheck you lost a lot of money in 2015.
Come share your portfolio we want to understand it.
Sorry cannot brain this...

Posted by PotentialGhost > 2019-01-04 12:44 | Report Abuse

Wow oil teik bee really is stock god.

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2019-01-04 14:57 | Report Abuse

Otb should be top right now.. o&g up

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-01-04 15:04 | Report Abuse

Really EAT Currymee

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2019-01-04 15:15 | Report Abuse

Otb portfolio making 12% now.. really outstanding!

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-01-04 16:07 | Report Abuse

need to salute sifu..

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2019-01-04 16:10 | Report Abuse

Of all my sifus.. I must declare otb is the best sifu I ever had.

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-01-04 16:12 | Report Abuse

currymee nice

Zhuge_Liang

2,392 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2019-01-04 16:18 |

Posted by Silent 88888 > 2019-01-04 16:21 | Report Abuse

respect

godhand

1,917 posts

Posted by godhand > 2019-01-04 16:24 | Report Abuse

wdf only day 4

Zhuge_Liang

2,392 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2019-01-04 17:09 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,392 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2019-01-04 17:22 | Report Abuse

17.58% up within 3 days, I also refused to believe.
It is a fantastic result.
Hope Oil And Gas sector will perform well in 2019.

Posted by RajaBursa2019 > 2019-01-04 17:26 | Report Abuse

champion wooooo

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-01-04 17:29 | Report Abuse

cheers!

sochai1

11 posts

Posted by sochai1 > 2019-01-06 22:43 | Report Abuse

Plenitu - not suitable for traders, strictly investing
Inbox
x
Ooi Teik Bee <otbstocks88@gmail.com>

AttachmentsWed, Aug 27, 2014, 2:34 PM

to bcc: me
Dear valued clients,

My stock selection criteria
1. Breakout chart
2. Undervalued stock
3. > 30% ROI
4. < 10% Stop Loss

1. Breakout chart
The price of Plenitu broke new high of 3.59 on 19/8/2014, there is a pull back and correction until 25/8/2014. My SharesXPert system generated a buy signal on 26/8/2014, we should buy on breakout of 3.44. I like this stock because the price broke new high on 19/8/2014. This is a Properties stock, Properties index is still bullish. I enclosed a technical chart of Plenitu for your perusal.

2. Undervalued stock
According to FA calculation, fair price is 6.21, a potential gain of 81%. Projected net profit for 2014 increased 63% against 2013. The quarter four 2014 result will be released anytime, I believe the result should be very good. Enclosed is the FA report for your perusal. Please note that EV/EBIT is only 3.36, it is still cheap and undervalued. In view of excellent result of 2014, I feel that the fair price should be EV/EBIT=8.

3. >30% ROI
The potential gain is 81% if you buy it at 3.44.

4. < 10% Stop Loss
The strong support is at 3.28, downside risk is only 4.6% if you buy it at 3.44.

Recommendation
I recommend to buy at 3.44, you can chase the price until 3.50.

===============

sochai1

11 posts

Posted by sochai1 > 2019-01-06 22:43 | Report Abuse

Plenitu - FA is still strong, no reason for the price to be hammered down
Inbox
x

AttachmentsTue, Sep 2, 2014, 8:28 PM

Dear valued clients,

Please note that FA of Plenitu is still strong, it is affect by the market sentiment. Q4 2014 result appeared to have lower profit compared to Q4 2013 is because there was an extraordinary gain in 2013 due to one off land sale. The property development is still remained to be good. Plenitude is in the process of acquiring Gurney Resort Hotel from EPF with a cash consideration of RM160 million. Future prospect is still looking good.

Enclosed is the FA report of Plenitu for your perusal.

sochai1

11 posts

Posted by sochai1 > 2019-01-06 22:49 | Report Abuse

PJDev & OSKProp latest Quarter results are still very good.
Inbox
x

Fri, Feb 13, 2015, 8:55 PM

Dear valued clients,

PJDev & OSKProp latest Quarter results are still very good. I feel very disappointed. I will not feel so bad if PJDev & OSKProp are not fundamental good stocks.

I talk with facts and figures. I do not plug the figures from the sky. Unfair offer for OSKProp and PJDev. I am not a person like to bad mouth anyone, I just want to talk about fair deal. Please understand our feeling when a deal is structured in such unfair way. All minority shareholders are suffering. Truth will prevail.

I feel that it is not fair to blame me because I work on FA to recommend these stocks. These stocks are really undervalued.

sochai1

11 posts

Posted by sochai1 > 2019-01-06 22:50 | Report Abuse

Asiapac - Imago Mall will bring up the stock price in August 2014.
Inbox
x

AttachmentsMon, Jun 30, 2014, 12:09 PM

Dear valued clients,

My stock selection criteria
1. Breakout chart
2. Undervalued stock
3. > 30% ROI
4. < 10% Stop Loss

1. Breakout chart
The price of Asiapac broke new high of 0.32 on 25/4/2014 after I post my buy recommendation in I3investor.com. The stock price went through a correction and stay above 20 days EMA. I like this stock because this stock broke new high on 25/4/2014. Please note that Properties Index is bullish now (chart enclosed). I also enclosed a technical chart of Asiapac for your perusal.

2. Undervalued stock
According to FA calculation, fair price is 0.38, a potential gain of 36%. The quarter 4 (Q4) result released was excellent, Enclosed is the FA report for your perusal. Please note that EV/EBIT is only 9.79, it is still cheap and undervalued. In view of excellent result of Q4 2014, I feel that the fair price should be EV/EBIT=12 after I take into consideration of Imago Mall which will be completed in Oct 2014. There will be a recurring income of RM 70 million annually after completion of Imago Mall at the end of 2014.

3. >30% ROI
The potential gain is 36% after completion of Imago Mall. PER of 10 will bring the price of Asiapac to 0.40. EV/share for 2014 result is 0.44. I feel that 0.38 is very conservative calculation, price range of 0.40 to 0.44 is more acceptable to me.

4. < 10% Stop Loss
The strong support is at 0.24, downside risk is only 13% if you buy it at 0.275.

Recommendation
I strongly recommend to buy at 0.275, you can chase the price until 0.28.

sochai1

11 posts

Posted by sochai1 > 2019-01-06 22:51 | Report Abuse

Told you to be humble.
If you apologized, I would have forgiven you
Sorry, I have to expose you. Scammer

sochai1

11 posts

Posted by sochai1 > 2019-01-06 22:52 | Report Abuse

Cut loss - I never believe in cut loss unless there is a trend change
Inbox
x

Fri, Aug 22, 2014, 4:24 PM

Dear valued clients,

Please note that I do not have any intention to offend you, please take it as a good advice.

Please do not waste my time to answer this type of question again and again.
e.g.
Asiapac price dropped 2 cents, should I cut loss ?
I buy Seal at 1.39, should I cut loss now (1.29) ?

If you ask me, should I cut loss on OSK ? I will answer you because it is a genuine good question.
Ans : I will not cut loss on OSK, I will review it for a few days. If it is necessary to cut loss, I will inform you.

My strategy :

1. Buy and hold for 2 to 3 months. A small drop in price will not affect my strategy.
2. No cut loss unless there is a change of trend. I will inform you if I decided to cut loss.

If you want to invest in stock market, please be prepared to accept small fluctuation in price. A small change in price is normal, otherwise, it is not a stock market.

Thank you for your understanding.

Zhuge_Liang

2,392 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2019-01-06 23:29 | Report Abuse

In 2015, the winner stocks are
Latitud
Liihen
Hevea
Pohuat
VS
Kesm
GKent

The aforesaid stocks had gone up a few hundred %, the gain in these stocks can cover for the loss in other stocks.

You gain a few hundred % and you lost a small %, overall you still net gain.
Do not only quote the losing money stocks only, it is not fair.

In 2015, the ROI is 129%.
Mr Ooi had made many of us to become millionaires.

Please talk with facts, no one can assure you 100% winning stock.

Final decision to buy is always yours.
It is your money, you should make your own decision to buy yourself.
No point blame others here.

Zhuge_Liang

2,392 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2019-01-06 23:35 | Report Abuse

I made million in 2015, I also lost money on PJDev, Plenitu, Asiapac and others.
Overall I still made million in 2015.

No one will guarantee you 100% winning in any stock.
You are not an investor if you cannot take any loss.

Zhuge_Liang

2,392 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2019-01-07 10:14 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,392 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2019-01-07 10:15 |

Posted by VenFx > 2019-01-07 18:46 | Report Abuse

Sifu is sifu...

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-01-07 19:21 | Report Abuse

24%+ return in one week plus time!!!!

The best stock winning stock in bursa....

C i can get flags or not....

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-01-07 19:30 | Report Abuse

Good enough. Jealous.

Zhuge_Liang

2,392 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2019-01-07 20:17 |

Posted by Koon Bee > 2019-01-07 20:18 | Report Abuse

OTB sifu pick better than those bank and media pick

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-01-08 07:21 | Report Abuse

Zhuge_Liang, dont mention...ask Sifu dont give me flags will do

Posted by VenFx > 2019-01-08 08:12 | Report Abuse

Haha !

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2019-01-08 08:20 | Report Abuse

anyone that have $$ also can push up certain stock price la , see this duit portfolio https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/116439.jsp, he only have to buy 1 lots , his return is higher than otb btw lol

3,608 posts

Posted by 684780829 > 2019-01-08 08:35 | Report Abuse

sochai1 you are really a SOWHAI. You post old information. You don't seem to know the strategy to increase your wealth. You should buy mutual fund sure can double after 10 years!!!!!! OTB's doesn't ask you to hold forever. Once hit the target price, you exit. Understand?? or you need a whacking then only can. Moron. I have held Dufu from the time it was 40+sen when OTB recommended it and forgot it. Investment of 9k and sold it at RM 3.00. Poor thing you must have a scatter brain.

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2019-01-10 08:02 | Report Abuse

If oil continue up back to USD80 this may be record year for sifu OTB maybe even higher ROI than the previous 2 times he was champion.

Zhuge_Liang

2,392 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2019-01-10 11:58 | Report Abuse

Look like my sifu Mr Ooi selected the correct sector on oil and gas.
Hibiscus-WC, Carimin, Eatech and Uzma outperformed the market.
Hope he will do well in 2019.

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-01-10 14:29 | Report Abuse

This year sifu is doing charity to i3...giving out big angpao...

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2019-01-11 12:59 | Report Abuse

Ancom, Ekovest corruption ctrs? Need BN win GE15?

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-01-11 13:05 | Report Abuse

aiyo...otb prediction yesterday VS strike liao....hehe...one by one

Posted by ConorMcGregregor > 2019-01-12 21:47 | Report Abuse

This gambler keep picking the highest risk penny stock and warrant. When it goes up sure go up a lot. When it dropped, it dropped the most. Just look at his past record speaks for itself. Gambler forever a gambler. Gamble this one to trap more subscribers. He already got NOTHING to lose anyway . lol

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-12 21:49 | Report Abuse

that is what all sifus do.....the subscription ones...and the seminar speakers.

godhand

1,917 posts

Posted by godhand > 2019-01-14 02:20 | Report Abuse

not sustainable. no way this result can last one year

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-01-25 23:17 | Report Abuse

Wow. Real winner

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2019-01-31 12:20 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi Teik Bee is a sincere sifu who care about his clients money. This is why he is blessed with a 30% portfolio gain within 1st month of 2019.

Zhuge_Liang

2,392 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2019-01-31 17:14 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,392 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2019-02-05 20:36 |

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2019-02-05 22:30 | Report Abuse

Zhuge_Liang OTB macai in i3? How much OTB pay him?

Zhuge_Liang

2,392 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2019-02-05 23:00 | Report Abuse

At least my sifu OTB made me a millionaire in 2015.
I do not need any money from my sifu, I will pay him instead.

Why so jealous about my sifu achievement ?
Please note that he worked hard for it, a lot of hard work.
To be successful, no short cut but hard work.

Those who spend their time to find faults in others,
usually spend no time to correct their own.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-05 23:32 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,392 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2019-02-05 23:35 |