Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 10:39 | Report Abuse

After flushing out all the dark forces.......

36 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2020-02-29 15:42

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 10:43 | Report Abuse

The nation is in a period of political turmoil. Rebel backdoor traitors have stolen people's mandate to key power positions......

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 10:48 | Report Abuse

.....at a very critical moment in history when all the Sith Dark Lords are set to come back in power after plotting and executing 'phantom menace' and 'attacks of the clones' for 20 months ....

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 10:55 | Report Abuse

Local and international outcries are getting louder and louder day by day as we witness the immoral, undemocratic and uncivilised plot unfolds? metamorphosing amd maturing into 'The Bossku Empire Strikes Back', 'Revenge of the Sith' and 'Rogue One'!

And as we still stunned and refused to accept that during the end of Clone Wars, the Sith agenda was progressing unnoticed until a premature activation of Order 66 resulted in the premture death of democratically elected PH gomen and perish of Jedi Mat Sabu, Master Guan Eng, Jedi Kulasegaran, Wan Azizah...

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 11:00 | Report Abuse

At the peak of the event i.e. 'The Last Jedi Tommy', we know that we can no longer remain silent , passive or reactive!

This is neither a time to feel grateful nor despair.....

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 11:10 | Report Abuse

PH has learned a painful lesson......to watch out for wolves in sheep's clothing!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 11:15 | Report Abuse

This time they can be more effective, efficient and focused in delivering promises which are important to the RAKYAT

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 11:17 | Report Abuse

It was a memorable lesson they learn.....

......best remembered as a criminally despicable case of 'Et tu, Brute?'

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 11:28 | Report Abuse

For us Sarawakians learn one important thing in our schools that those children in peninsular miss:

Humanity should be our race. Love should be our religion

Hence, GPS must bargain for this value to be our national philosophy for cooperation, collaboration and unity in diversity, and set as the main principle and practice to achieve long-term togetherness, harmony and prosperity.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 11:45 | Report Abuse

We Sarawakians are rational people.....knowing that stepping on the moon and reaching out to neighbour planets are reality now....

...WE MUST NOT JUST STUCK IN TIME WARP OF THE PAST

proto-encyclopaedia text is inferior to the first compilation of Encyclopaedia Britannica. And the latter is obsolete now. (Ask AI the G*d of IR 4.0 era)

Gone were the days when sick ppl go to the religio-spiritual healers (go clinics or hospitals). Gone were the days when ppl consulted temple guardians for divine advice on their future partners ( just download matchmaking apps).

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 11:54 | Report Abuse

Group suggests East Malaysian leader as PM

Sat, 10.45am - A group of civil society leaders has suggested that East Malaysia be given the chance to lead the new government.

They say this because peninsular leaders appear to have continuously fought over their own interest.

"It is about time we Malaysians give a chance for East Malaysian leaders who have shown religious and racial tolerance since the formation of Malaysia, and who have set examples of unity in diversity to lead the nation out of the current impasse.

"If Malaysia wants a unity government, let's start from the East. When we signed the Malaysian agreement, we hoped for a just society and fair society and caring leaders who put nation before self. It is now confirmed that the peninsular party leaders are only thinking about themselves.

"It is about time an East Malaysian leader is given the opportunity to lead the country as prime minister," they say.

Among the signatory of the statement include Lim Teck Ghee, Tajuddin Rasdi, Peter John Jaban, Faridah Mohd Fuad Stephens and Ambiga Sreenevasan

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 11:56 | Report Abuse

SARAWAK IS EXAMPLARY. WE HAVE THE BEST MODEL FOR MALAYSIA FUTURE.

5,685 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-02-29 11:59 | Report Abuse

EngineeringProfit have my support. Let East Malaysia show the way.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 12:01 | Report Abuse

Thank you so much, Sslee!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-29 12:14 | Report Abuse

YES APPOINT ABANG JOHARI AS DEPUTY PRIME MINISTER LOH...!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > Feb 29, 2020 11:56 AM | Report Abuse

Group suggests East Malaysian leader as PM

10.45am - A group of civil society leaders has suggested that East Malaysia be given the chance to lead the new government.

They say this because peninsular leaders appear to have continuously fought over their own interest.

"It is about time we Malaysians give a chance for East Malaysian leaders who have shown religious and racial tolerance since the formation of Malaysia, and who have set examples of unity in diversity to lead the nation out of the current impasse.

"If Malaysia wants a unity government, let's start from the East. When we signed the Malaysian agreement, we hoped for a just society and fair society and caring leaders who put nation before self. It is now confirmed that the peninsular party leaders are only thinking about themselves.

"It is about time an East Malaysian leader is given the opportunity to lead the country as prime minister," they say.

Among the signatory of the statement include Lim Teck Ghee, Tajuddin Rasdi, Peter John Jaban, Faridah Mohd Fuad Stephens and Ambiga Sreenevasan.

YES, SARAWAK IS EXAMPLARY. WE HAVE THE BEST MODEL FOR MALYSIA FUTURE.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 12:16 | Report Abuse

We can lead the country to attain the greatest education possible. In today's world, scientifically sound (evidence-based) knowledge and cutting-edge technology (far beyond what authors of the past could prophesize) are revolutionarizing everyone's life and businesses. Language command, high moral values and up-to-day living philosophy (such as the concept of global citizenry) are very significant assets to ensure the young can become independent, successful and contributing (to protecting the environment and country) entrepreneurs.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 12:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Feb 29, 2020 12:14 PM | Report Abuse

YES APPOINT ABANG JOHARI AS DEPUTY PRIME MINISTER

Yes. One step at a time

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 12:36 | Report Abuse

Be grateful now that we have seen it all.....

......everyone's true colours and moral values

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 12:37 | Report Abuse

Be grateful now that we stand a chance to fight for the good people

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 12:38 | Report Abuse

Be grateful now that we can rely on good leaders who have proven themselves in a challenging time like this one

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 12:40 | Report Abuse

Be grateful now that the dark force has awaken us to reengineer a new hope and the return of the worthy GE14 jedi (only those with principles, conscience and moral values)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 12:40 | Report Abuse

Be grateful now that for every crisis ( phantom menace, attacks of the clones and backdoor political coup), for every fear ( bossku empire strikes back, revenge of the Sith and rogue one in power), for every problem (political stalemate), there is the reverse side of opportunity.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 12:44 | Report Abuse

Be grateful now that we can believe (and proudly tell our children? grandchildren or great grandchildren ) together we can fight corrupted culture of 'Cash Is King'

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 12:47 | Report Abuse

Be grateful now that we can believe the current collective action of enlightened Jedi of PH may be capable of becoming a universal law for all rational and right-minded beings.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 13:19 | Report Abuse

Be grateful now that we can believe the new HARAPAN means searching for the silver lining in every cloud. Let the remainder Jedi return to some basic values that make this defining generation of entrepreneurial, industrial and financial leaders great, so that the next generation will learn and use the same honourable and glorifiable values, have healthier working relationship and propel the country to a greater height.

And they must be grateful that we give them this chance to perform and prove themselves.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 13:24 | Report Abuse

Be grateful now that we can believe the role model of our founding fathers who has become part of the people's coalition very being. Without this, any coalition must not steal the premiership (definitely not through the front door of Sheraton or any backdoor anywhere.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 13:39 | Report Abuse

Be grateful now that we are made to believe once again that one of the core responsibilities of leadership is to shape, practise and project the right attributes, moral values and working ethics. If the leadership fails to be proactive in setting the priorities, the vacuum will get filled with people, opposition parties and NGOs with louder voices and their most extreme agendas and debate, often with projections of hate, slender, oppression, intolerance, injustice and maintaining status quo (or even regressive ideas), with dire consequences.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 13:43 | Report Abuse

Be grateful now that we can believe the very first major step in reinventing, revitalising and rejuvenating Malaysia is that a new cabinet of HARAPAN realizes, accepts and embraces the need for change and helps in shaping the agenda and debate for the people.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 13:46 | Report Abuse

Be grateful now that we can believe our leaders have understand their first responsibility is to the people, country and mother earth (ecosystem)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 13:50 | Report Abuse

Be grateful now that we can believe PH leaders should be more careful in the future in making decision fairly, upholding justice and building confidence, which in turn envourages motivation, teamwork amd prosperity (like Singapore)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 14:14 | Report Abuse

Force Awaken, Return Of the Jedi and A New Hope are the best ending for Bursa and for honest foreign investors to trust Malaysia.

No principled and right-minded investors would trust a backdoor government, from by a rojak of kleptocrats, kakostocrats and anto-technocrats.

izoklse

5,239 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2020-02-29 14:16 | Report Abuse

Mahathir terus telan PH. PH so desperate and they willing to use Mahathir again. But so sad to Anwar. Anwar can retire now. Mahathir can simply say to PH appoint my son as DPM. Finally Mahathir wish come true and bo boy become the next PM. Anwar PM tepi jer la. hahahahaha.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-29 14:26 | Report Abuse

Put it this way mahathir use PH or PH use mahathir or both use each other leh ??

Ans; Both use each other mah...!!

I thought this fellow izoklse very happy when muhiddin, umno & pas going to sapu n form the govt yesterday mah...!!

Today izok very sad for anwar woh ????

Posted by izoklse > Feb 29, 2020 2:17 PM | Report Abuse

Mahathir terus telan PH. PH so desperate and they willing to use Mahathir again. But so sad to Anwar. Anwar can retire now. Mahathir can simply say to PH appoint my son as DPM. Finally Mahathir wish come true and bo boy become the next PM. Anwar PM tepi jer la. hahahahaha

55,842 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-29 14:35 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-29 14:49 | Report Abuse

habis cerita ph will govern again with new partner from east msia and mahathir is the PM loh...!!

This is what PH wanted earlier, but mahathir wanted a disunity govern with no part affliation with himself as PM loh...!!

Now mahathir had compromised with PH....it is a happy family now with new partner from east msia loh......!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 15:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Feb 29, 2020 2:35 PM | Report Abuse

Read this

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-02-26...

Calvintaneng, you missed out those verses that forewarn about wolf in sheep's skin

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 15:42 | Report Abuse

stockraider, you sound very elated. TDM can u-turn bearish bursa kah?You can raid more stock next week kah?