Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-05-16 16:37 | Report Abuse

The AMerican are taxing the rich less on the poor.Our government must follow. Ex tax the rich of with 35 percent tax out of income.Tax them on property with 10 percent tax each( buy and sell).(Also a way to control property prize).Tax them on any gain made(invesment made). Tax the other with GST of 3 percent on middle income and above. In conclusion rm 50 billion worth of income made by the government (annually).rm 35 billion by the rich and rm 15 billion by middle income. Look like PH had been wrong on GST.This is the 3 years our country without GST 6 percent (Rm 15-20 billion lost).Without GST price increase even more.If the rakyat not object GST by now extra rm 20-30 billion can use to fight Covid-19 (7-10 billion annually for 3 years in advance)

4 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-05-17 08:05

6,358 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-05-16 16:44 | Report Abuse

Please read

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-16 17:08 | Report Abuse

What the use the Govt tax more monies leh ??

The Govt waste all the taxpayers monies collected on rubbish policy mah!

6,358 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-05-16 22:34 | Report Abuse

There no rubbish policy.If not u all will see chaos.Will see burning houses, burning cars.U all do not see other Asean countries also got spike in Covid-19.The worst in Asia is India.

Malaysia consider top 5 Islamic country.Better thn many Islamic countries.

If no new tax coming, there wont be more new developement and research.The country become tht because of politics of both side.

Up in cost of living not because of government.Just demand and supply of the world.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-17 08:05 | Report Abuse

Rubbish policy is different chaos policy u describe...rubbish policy effects will be slow with hidden decline over years....until one day, when u wake up...u then realize msia will be really poor bcos of their rubbish policy mah!

Lu tau boh ??

Posted by Michael Kwok > May 16, 2021 10:34 PM | Report Abuse

There no rubbish policy.If not u all will see chaos.Will see burning houses, burning cars.U all do not see other Asean countries also got spike in Covid-19.The worst in Asia is India.

Malaysia consider top 5 Islamic country.Better thn many Islamic countries.

If no new tax coming, there wont be more new developement and research.The country become tht because of politics of both side.

Up in cost of living not because of government.Just demand and supply of the world.