4 comment(s). Last comment by Mohd Raez Muzamel 2011-12-19 00:35
Posted by Brian86000 > 2011-12-15 01:02 | Report Abuse
Still any chance for DRBHCOM-CI to rise again?
Posted by Adam Ryan > 2011-12-15 03:41 | Report Abuse
Brian86000: better sells...if u see, KWSP disposed so many share in DRBHICOM....warrant too dangerous to hold....if u bought mother share, u can hold...but warrant not worth to hold in down trend....plus DRBHCOM_CI will expired in 75days...u have to know warrant if so close to expired date, its is worthless....no value...if u get chance, just sell it...im not interesting this stock....but if u believe, got 2nd round so just wait...in my opinion not worth to hold so long...gdluck brian...
Posted by Mohd Raez Muzamel > 2011-12-19 00:35 | Report Abuse
still hav a chance..they will buy proton..tun pun sokong
Good Articles to Share
Koon Yew Yin's Blog
Why all plantation companies will continue to report more profit - Koon Yew Yin
Mercury Securities Research
BFM Podcast
Koon Yew Yin's Blog
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
luckyman
720 posts
Posted by luckyman > 2011-12-13 13:51 | Report Abuse
To minimize the acquisition, DRB may opt for a 30% stake and avoid having to make a GO. Follow SIME DARBY's style in E & O acquisition. Malaysians are smart people and boleh! Don't simply chase up Proton share price and get caught. :-)