5,349 comment(s). Last comment by King Kong73 2013-05-06 07:03

ryan78

176 posts

Posted by ryan78 > 2013-05-02 17:31 | Report Abuse

This is for you ranger! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F0Q5WJGtlxw

Banglasia will be the new name of this country in years to come.
Future Malaysians will look similarly to TUNA the singer resembling African.

WAWASAN 2020 will see this happen.We'll be sending our maids or construciton workers to Indonesia and Philippines to create jobs.

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-05-02 17:33 | Report Abuse

Lol.......Banglasia.....I think Ranger will find a new Bangla boss after this.....Rofl.....

ryan78

176 posts

Posted by ryan78 > 2013-05-02 17:36 | Report Abuse

We'll be a net exporter of cows to neighbouring SEA countries.

ryan78

176 posts

Posted by ryan78 > 2013-05-02 17:41 | Report Abuse

Mamakutty maybe was a secret agent sent by India to turn Malaysia into a new frontier for Banglas and his own race.

I remember reading an article like a few years back ago that Malaysia was heavily promoted in Bangladesh media for migration. It was top in their list preferred migration list. Too bad it's already happening to us now.

We can't be shipping this cows back in herds right? Many will torch down the detention camps and cause chaos in this country.What are we going to do? Shipping them also will cost us money.

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-05-02 18:02 | Report Abuse

Hey ryankuti, your friend oledi sent Jews agent here to spy whether Anwar can win this GE and become PM...wait 5 May la..The Jews wanted Anwar to be PM so that they control the Straits of Malacca...gang up with Singapore and become new superpower in the region.

Hahahaha...lots of dirty tactics your beloved leader got in his minute tiny brain.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-05-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

Haha, with Bangla and Myanmar people here, we will be call Banglamamasia. Hahaha

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-05-02 18:09 | Report Abuse

Ranger....BODOH lagi BODOH.....nah read this if you can understand lah....
tell me which part u dispute or cannot understand.....

The tale of the real Jew lover...

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/opinion/2012/02/21/who-is-really-the-best-pal-of-jews-anwar-or-mahathir/

alenac

2,641 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-05-02 18:10 | Report Abuse

Mamak Kutty using racism in Shah Alam ceramah to support Zul. DAP as chinese bogeyman appeared in poison phamplets. UMNO = PERKOSA, PUKIDA & MCA. KKK of Malaysia.

When you can't win over the malays used anti chinese sentiments. UMNO has never change despite all the transformation craps.

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/bn-hands-shah-alam-malays-chinese-control-malaysia-pamphlets/

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-05-02 18:12 | Report Abuse

Indelible ink...! Proven delible.....joke of the day ...forgot to shake bottle
Jew lover....Busted!.....Mahahtir loves Jews and soros.....
Bangla on TDM flight....confirm and busted.....flight number confirmed!

Still want to cheat Ranger?....

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-05-02 18:13 | Report Abuse

Racism is created by Mahaikutty of UNMO. They always like to use racist matters. Unlike the rakyat, we are all united in the coming election. We are going to stop cronyism, corruption, and conmen from Barang Naik.

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-05-02 18:15 | Report Abuse

Aiya Andy....ranger is also united....united with Banglas and Suluks...

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-05-02 18:17 | Report Abuse

Ranger is desperate now....o more master after this.....kena Kow tow to bangla

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-05-02 18:17 | Report Abuse

Panas! Gambar Jutaan Hadir Untuk Pesta Sambutan Kempen Pakatan Rakyat Seluruh Negara Malam ini!

http://www.erapasca.com/2013/05/panas-gambar-jutaan-hadir-untuk-pesta.html

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-05-02 18:27 | Report Abuse

The secret is out....shame on UMNO???

'Top positions in Umno for sale'

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6C2eW2B-xU8

ryan78

176 posts

Posted by ryan78 > 2013-05-02 18:50 | Report Abuse

Hey ryankuti, your friend oledi sent Jews agent here to spy whether Anwar can win this GE and become PM...wait 5 May la..The Jews wanted Anwar to be PM so that they control the Straits of Malacca...gang up with Singapore and become new superpower in the region.

Answer:
Here's some interesting facts Bangla Nasional party hid from Malaysians through their communist media.

Early this year Jakarta declared that Jerusalem will become their sister city with direct flights. That made Indonesia the another SEA country after Singapore, Thailand and Philippines to have direct flights to Israel.

As a result do you know that the economy in Indonesia is now thriving?

This senile mamakutty is a real racist just like his ancestors back in Kerala. Today his country has one of the highest rape cases which you hear in the news every week. It's the rape capital of the world and racism is the worst there through the cast system. He taught the uneducated to automatically hate without doubt against the Jews. When in doubt blame it directly to them and point fingers around.

I'm starting to think that his IQ is actually lower than that of Lee Kuan Yew.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-05-02 18:54 | Report Abuse

JOHOR TSUNAMI: Pack up MCA, Umno brace for loss - GE13 is for Pakatan to lose!

UPDATED WITH VIDEOS SKUDAI, JOHOR BAHRU

http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=95231:johor-tsunami-pack-up-mca-umno-brace-for-loss-ge13-is-for-pakatan-to-lose&Itemid=2

ryan78

176 posts

Posted by ryan78 > 2013-05-02 18:55 | Report Abuse

So does that make Chua Soiled Leg the fool for instilling hudud fears among the chinese?

Mamakutty the most racist!

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-05-02 19:36 | Report Abuse

Let me describe Chua Soi Leg with facts
1. He did an X rated star and he is proud of it. He is so proud of it he became MCA president.
2. He hates Hudud because he fears the punishment that may disrupt his x rated life but he loves Perkasa
3. He loves Perkasa because he is afraid of Mahathir. You see a personality like CSL has to be controlled by someone strong. Otherwise he will step all over u.You may ask what will happen if the charge of CSL is weak or quiet? This bring me to the next point
4. He is brave to hammer those weak like Badawi whom he attack recently in comparison to Najib. He is a fighter no doubt but a trigger happy and brave when oppose sideways only. But he is scared adnan yaakub because the MB of Pahang is a wild gun slinger like him
5. He also argue with fuzzy logic when it suits him. His leadership is based on very perosnal opinion and not focus. Take the example of a winnable candidate like OnG Tee Keat...his logic is that OTK will defect when he wins. And now without a seat OTk is still intact at MCA and BN.

So for anyone to tell me abt Soi Leg...I will base on the 5 points to respond appropriately.

nanoman

153 posts

Posted by nanoman > 2013-05-02 19:55 | Report Abuse

cannot la, he must leave la. even chinese don't support him. just because of MCA members personal interest, they put him as the chairman. if MCA defected badly this GE13, MCA got no other to blame but themselves

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-05-02 20:00 | Report Abuse

Chai meh........

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-05-02 21:47 | Report Abuse

If You Are A Malaysian, PLEASE Watch This Video.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kt224G3c6WE

ryan78

176 posts

Posted by ryan78 > 2013-05-02 23:55 | Report Abuse

SKMM already started filtering our internet access.

Political sites such as:
http://www.facebook.com/DAPMalaysia are now almost inaccessible unless you start using the secure protocol to bypass it.

You can access the secure site by adding a 's' to the http://
For instance:
https://www.facebook.com/DAPMalaysia

Also political videos on Youtube are also getting filtered and blocked after a few seconds loading them.

Those who use VPNs or proxies please continue to use them to bypass the dirty filtering done by communists.

Do spread the word.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-05-03 03:25 | Report Abuse

Just receive this from Pakatan Rakyat friend.

Pakatan Rakyat really need help from the RAKYAT. During the 5-5-2013 if you see foreigner queue to voter JUST SHOUT HANTU then Pemantau Team will come.
If the this time PKR didnt make it. We CHINESE eat shit.
Yesterday news Top Glove & Supermax have declared they will not support BN all in CHINESE newspaper.
SALUTE THEM.

True??

max8

681 posts

Posted by max8 > 2013-05-03 04:43 | Report Abuse

Stop your people intervene our local politics!

http://www.causes.com/actions/1749459-stop-your-people-intervene-our-local-politics?ctm=issues-malaysia-politics

(2 Days Left. Please sign the Petition NOW! )

SOS Malaysia. Now or Never.

nanoman

153 posts

Posted by nanoman > 2013-05-03 08:09 | Report Abuse

ever consider to worry about this situation?

polling done after 5pm, so after 5pm they start counting votes, normally by the time the finish counting the votes, it is almost night time. If candidate not happy with the count & request for recount, the counting will drag further. what if, during recount period - shit TNB power supply breakdown, polling stations no generator set power backup , everything in darkness, after 15min power supply back to normal, suddenly got another 2 bags of votes out of nowhere, lol

how Bersih prevent this? next time should demand all polling stations to be equipped with essential power supply during polling day by the mean of generator set or battery back up for the lighting.

if candidate wanna cheat, there are always ways for them to cheat. it can happen from either BN or PR wor

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-05-03 08:57 | Report Abuse

Ryan, bingo jacko...why waste tme bullshiting to the masses...wait 5 May enough la...u all talk like very confident of winning...If PR wins, Anwar become PM, the country collapses with major catastrophe...

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-05-03 09:15 | Report Abuse

Ranger is so excited to cheat with delible ink, Banglas, additional vote paper....Kakakaka

Pls remember whether you do it for bangsa and Negara, a cheating is a cheating! A sin when cheating is a sin.

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-05-03 09:26 | Report Abuse

Jacko, the banglas are waiting behind your back. More supplies for your leader...

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-05-03 09:28 | Report Abuse

Jacko...like father like son...like leader like follower...hahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-05-03 09:30 | Report Abuse

Wow...this BN folks lead by Ranger is actually proud to cheat with Banglas!.....
See this mentality of siege and playing with the ink, stopping the PR leader fr entering Miri.....
But when you ask them to count, suddenly freeze.....because all si BODOH together what to expect....lol

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2013-05-03 10:02 | Report Abuse

From the internet Altantuyah's birthday May 6.

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-05-03 10:41 | Report Abuse

Hey JACKO BODOH...u said I bodoh? U wait lah 5 May...that's all I can say. U Pakatan supporters here are mostly cyber kids. Go and learn, and consume more salts before involving in politics.

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-05-03 10:44 | Report Abuse

JACKO, BINGO are just alike n have many in common...just like your beloved leaders. Like BINGO, u are also fond of calling people stupid and pig....never had basic home education from your parents I supposed.

The fact is u are the ones stupid and blind-hearted.

CONCLUSION: wait for 5 May

azam87

224 posts

Posted by azam87 > 2013-05-03 10:49 | Report Abuse

Bab 24: Menjelaskan sabda Nabi صلی الله عليه وسلم bahwa mencaci-maki orang Islam adalah fasik dan memeranginya adalah kafir
Hadis riwayat Abdullah bin Masud رضي الله عنه, ia berkata:Rasulullah صلی الله عليه وسلم bersabda: Mencaci-maki orang Islam adalah kefasikan dan memeranginya adalah kekafiran

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-05-03 11:13 | Report Abuse

Undi Lah BN untuk keselamatan MALAYSIA. Jika PR menang n berjaya tawan Malaysia, minggu depan, kapal2 US akan sampai berlabuh di perairan Malaysia. Ngapa? Nak control Straits of Malacca. Siapa benarkan? Pemerintah baru ler...

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-05-03 11:20 | Report Abuse

PR PR!!

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-05-03 12:22 | Report Abuse

B A R I S A N N A S I O N A L

B N B N B N B N

JANJI DITEPATI

hehehehe

skyboyman

457 posts

Posted by skyboyman > 2013-05-03 12:26 | Report Abuse

after 5 May, bingo will be in pig slaughter house.. sucking pig blood there.. LOL

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-05-03 12:46 | Report Abuse

Last call..VOTE BN

w2sin

64 posts

Posted by w2sin > 2013-05-03 13:05 | Report Abuse

If BN win, RM win drop again...
JANJI DITEPATI you will see S$1.00=RM3.40 in 3yrs.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-05-03 13:09 | Report Abuse

Ha, malaysia currency keep dropping lah compare to Thailand, indonesia, China, Singapore. Wonder who will benefit from it?

ryan78

176 posts

Posted by ryan78 > 2013-05-03 13:54 | Report Abuse

Ha, malaysia currency keep dropping lah compare to Thailand, indonesia, China, Singapore. Wonder who will benefit from it?

Answer:
Of course the crony, they will make you work more for less pay. Then cause massive inflation in the country. Lower value currency means lowering your pay.

Cronies don't trade in RM. They do their business in stable and high value currencies.

ryan78

176 posts

Posted by ryan78 > 2013-05-03 15:21 | Report Abuse

Malaysia Government Is Spying On You
Report by US Independent Research Group - CitizensLab(Makmal Rakyat)

http://www.keithrozario.com/2013/05/the-malaysian-government-is-spying-on-you-finspy-fisher.html

Official Report Document:
https://citizenlab.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/shortbg-malaysia1.pdf

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-05-03 18:31 | Report Abuse

Emails from Air Asia & MAS expose desperate Najib in airlifting of ILLEGAL VOTERS

http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=96411:leaked-emails-show-najibs-ghost-flights-project&Itemid=2

ryan78

176 posts

Posted by ryan78 > 2013-05-03 18:42 | Report Abuse

One of the 1st thing PR new govt. should do when they win is please cancel the license of this useless propaganda paper with immediate effect.

Their stupid buttlicker directors such as Vincent Lee and Wong Chuntoi please get ready to pack their bags.

Tony Pua can become our media and communications minister.Please restructure our HSBB internet masterplan and media industry accordingly.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-05-03 18:46 | Report Abuse

1 reader in FB wrote this...

That's it. If I fcuking find any Bangla queuing up at my polling centre, I am gonna kick the shit out of him! —

ryan78

176 posts

Posted by ryan78 > 2013-05-03 18:49 | Report Abuse

Yeah people please shout Bangla! Bangla! upon detecting suspiscious characters in your area because we should be familiar with our neighbourhood.

We should know if the person is unfamiliar in our neighborhood.

This will highlight them to the public and do through lookup on their IDs.