5,349 comment(s). Last comment by King Kong73 2013-05-06 07:03

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-04-13 17:12 | Report Abuse

skyboyman, as cobra125 said jangan chakap besar, siapa kau & he even said that our Prime Minister don't say such things but you think you are so powerful than the PM that nobody can touch you? Now skyboyman don't talk cock here but be a humble being like brother Bingo who is fighting for the welfare of all Malaysians. But I note that from the beginning when brother Bingo start posting for the good of all Malaysians , you started to call him a conmon of shares and this is where you are wrong. skyboyman, you can't simply open your big mouth and talk like you are all powerful in Malaysia. Who are you to talk like that you are so powerful & that nobody can touch you. Does our dear Prime Minister ever say such things though he is the most powerful man in Malaysia? Who are you skyboyman to talk like that even nobody can touch you not even the PM??

skyboyman, you don't open your big mouth and talk big cause you are getting yourself into trouble for nothing. You calling brother Bingo a conman of shares is already serious and now you threatened with a bullet to his head is most serious of all and even if brother Bingo's friends here don't report to the police, I am sure the authorities are closing watching what you had just said.

I notice that brother Bingo is posting materials for all to take a good look and see what's good for our beloved malaysia and it wonderful people. He did this with a open heart and you skyboyman don't like what he is posting and he call him a conman fo shares and now this I quote your words...

Posted by skyboyman > Apr 13, 2013 10:49 AM | Report Abuse

brainless bingo thinks he is so powerful.. want to threathen others ?? you think you are that powerful ?? there are more a lot of powerful people & you better shut your mouth !! free bullets for your head if you really want it !!

skyboyman, don't you see what you had just posted?

So to all members here, please don't call brother Bingo a RACIST or anthing else as you will be getting yourself into trouble and yes I notice that someone even call brother Bingo a RACIST. Now this calling brother Bingo as such is very bad for our beloved Malaysia and you cna get yourself into trouble for nothing.

Friends, be wise & be good.

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-04-13 17:22 | Report Abuse

I don't want to say much but please do post with a open heart like brother Bingo and not to talk "dirty".

As you had seen that our beloved malaysia is hitting rock bottom and we malaysians are finding it tough to go through our daily living with the extra cost of daily expenses and where it lead to? Where does our rich country Malaysia money gone to? Why is that there is so much corruption in our beloved Malaysia and are the authorities taking an concrete action? We Malaysians are going to land in deep water if we are not careful and this is what brother Bingo is try to pas the message through by posting and quoting materials. May I know what wrong brother Bingo does when all he tried is to bring some senses to our ill informed Malaysians who are either blind or turn their eyes away or hear not a wrong doings of the corrupted??

Open your hearts and mind and see what you cna do for your beloved country malaysia and don't play stupid by getting hard at brother Bingo please. I stop my posting here and thank you all for reading.

Good day.

AJ AJ

74 posts

Posted by AJ AJ > 2013-04-13 17:40 | Report Abuse

INGAT NAK UNDI BN, TAPI BILA FITNAH SEX DAH TERLALU MELAMPAU, SOKONGAN SAYA PADA BN TERUS TERBANTUT. KALAU SAYA UNDI BN SAYA AKAN MEMBUAT DOSA YANG BESAR KERANA MENYOKONG FITNAH. JAUHILAH 7 PERKARA YANG MEMBINASAKAN DALAM ISLAM.

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-13 18:07 | Report Abuse

AJ , you are so funny.....me too I am sick of watching old man pornography by BN....aiya show lah Nurul Kakakaka.....

The latest on Pas senior leader really makes me sick.....

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-13 19:14 | Report Abuse

Tun Ling Liong Sik told the Court that he didn’t know what he signed when he agreed to the Port Klang Free Zone project which ballooned from a mere RM1.08 billion to a mega-RM12.5 billion mother of all scandals.

He told the Court so when accused of “cheating” the then Prime Minister of Malaysia, Tun Dr Mahathir. If you don’t believe him, then obviously he conspired to cheat Malaysians of their tax-payers’ money. If you believe him, then he is unfit to be a Cabinet Minister, much less one that lasted for more than decade. This is the quality of Barisan Nasional Ministers, who has the cheek to tell Malaysians today they have no clue of the content of multi-billion ringgit contracts they signed.

Ubah Sekarang, Bersihkan Malaysia!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-13 19:20 | Report Abuse

Klinik Kesihatan di Taman Sri Sentosa esok!.....PERCHUMA

http://img41.imageshack.us/img41/6679/sehat.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-13 19:21 | Report Abuse

Anwar Ibrahim: Saudara, Sayangkan Isteri, Di Hati!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rswSRkORGB8&feature=youtu.be

Posted by infoumland > 2013-04-13 19:22 | Report Abuse

UBAH UBAH, ASALNYA BUKAN UMNO!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-13 19:24 | Report Abuse

阿华哥今晚在森美兰!九州的朋友们,阿华哥今晚将为大家宣布即将出征森州国席的候选人,不要错过了!

Jelajah Pakatan Harapan Rakyat & Pengumuman Calon PKR Oleh Dato’ Seri Anwar Ibrahim – NEGERI SEMBILAN

13 April 2013 (Sabtu)

8.30 – 12.00 Malam – Ceramah Perdana Pakatan Harapan Rakyat
& Pengumuman Calon PKR Negeri Sembilan

Lokasi: Pusat Komersial Melang, Kuala Pilah
(Bersebelah Hotel Melang, Kuala Pilah)

Penceramah:
i. YB Dato’ Seri Anwar Ibrahim
ii. YB Dato’ Kamarul Bahrin Abbas
iii. YB Anthony Loke Siew Fook
iv. YB Mohamad Taufek Abd Ghani
v. YB Zuraida Kamaruddin
vi. YB Shamsul Iskandar Mohd Akin

图为阿华哥昨日在沙巴Kpg Kawang, Papar演说。

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-13 19:28 | Report Abuse

Ketibaan Penasihat DAP, YB Lim Kit Siang diceramah Ubah DAP di Taman AST, Bukit Kepayang, Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, malam ini disambut oleh ribuan warga Seremban, seolah-olah mereka sedang menyambut ketibaan wira negara yang mau melakukan perubahan.

http://img24.imageshack.us/img24/5909/limsi.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-13 19:32 | Report Abuse

On May 5th, vote for a government that prioritises women's issues. Vote for a government that cares about the rising cost of living, making women feel safe in public, and our children's future.

Pada 5 Mei, undilah untuk kerajaan yang mengutamakan isu-isu wanita. Undilah untuk kerajaan yang mengambil berat terhadap kos sara hidup yang semakin tinggi, keselamatan wanita di tempat awam, dan masa depan anak-anak kita.

Undi Anda Suara Anda! Ketahui pusat mengundi anda di: http://daftarj.spr.gov.my/

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EFP4hOr-ZZE

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-13 19:39 | Report Abuse

Hari ini berapa org andai sampaikan manifesto Pakatan Rakyat. Jom kita sama-sama sampaikan kpd semua pengundi. Pastikan keluarga, rakan sekerja dan sahabat anda mengundi Pakatan Rakyat. Boleh?

http://img213.imageshack.us/img213/6375/mani2.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-13 19:41 | Report Abuse

From a project that was meant to cost only RM1.08 billion, the Government has since forked out RM4.6 billion to bailout the Port Klang Free Zone (PKFZ) project. Pricewaterhouse Coopers have estimated that the entire project will cost the Government RM12.5 billion.

Despite the mega-financial disaster, and the letters of guarantees issued by the Ministers of Transport, Tun Ling Liong Sik and Tan Sri Chan Kong Choy, Dr Mahathir who approved the project, told the Court that Tun Ling is “incapable of cheating the government”. Can you believe it?

Posted by Buy & Sell Sell & Buy > 2013-04-13 20:42 | Report Abuse

Why Pakatan Rakyat ahliparlimen yangtua tua lagi kuat buatskandal sex? Hairanbetul. Why BN UMNO yang tua-tua tak buat skandal sex? Hairan betul. Only Chuah So Late yang Cinasaja buatskandal sex. Hairan bin ajaib. Penuh dengan misteri.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-14 02:42 | Report Abuse

Zairil Khir Johari said,

The difference between UMNO during my father's time and UMNO now.

Glad I made the decision to join the DAP.

Feel free to watch the video and kindly spread it.

Thank you all for your support.

The struggle for a better Malaysia will never ever end.

Orang Melayu di DAP - Zairil Khir Johari

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ofylKj88-0Q

PS... I presume you all know who Zairil Khir Johari, don't you?
Well, he is the son of the late Mohamed Khir Johari, Malaysia FOUNDING FATHER; UMNO Veteran.

http://powerpresent.blogspot.com/2006/11/more-pics-mohamed-khir-johari.html

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-14 02:47 | Report Abuse

13 April 2013 #MerdekaRakyat lautan manusia melanda Kuala Pilah,Negeri Sembilan Malam tadi. DS Anwar Ibrahim duduk bersama rakyat.

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/1394/anwr.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-14 02:50 | Report Abuse

Anak muda harapan generasi masa depan #Vote PR

http://img12.imageshack.us/img12/7210/cheft.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-14 02:56 | Report Abuse

Inikah generasi masa depan yang anda mahukan andai Umno diberi mandat lagi? Bangla bakal menjadi kaum ke-6 terbesar selepas Melayu,Cina,India,Kadazan & Iban.

http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/603/bangsf.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-14 03:02 | Report Abuse

Street of Kuala Pilah is "flooded" tonight

http://img18.imageshack.us/img18/3526/70584172.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-14 03:10 | Report Abuse

【政权要改变,居銮是关键】大型政治演讲 : 人潮已多到镜头拍不完,从左到右,从前到后,1万人!

..at Kluang, Johore ceremah

http://img822.imageshack.us/img822/7559/ceremah12.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-14 03:22 | Report Abuse

Rezki jangan ditolak tetapi PRU-13 mesti tolak UMNO-BN!

Ini kalilah, Vote for PR!

http://img829.imageshack.us/img829/2949/rezeki.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-14 03:25 | Report Abuse

Pencapaian 5 Tahun Pakatan Rakyat Mentadbir

Bersama ke arah pentadbiran yang telus dan adil.
UBAH Putrajaya!

http://img543.imageshack.us/img543/1741/amanah.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-14 03:38 | Report Abuse

If not TAHAN, then what?

http://harismibrahim.wordpress.com/2013/04/14/if-not-tahan-then-what/

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-14 04:01 | Report Abuse

My friends and fellow Malaysian brothers & sister, please do something for our beloved Malaysia and it's wonderful people. Daily expenses are rising & most of us are finding it difficult to cope with the rising cost of living. Ask yourself if you want to save our Beloved Nation Malaysia for our future generations?

Malaysia is a rich country with vast natural resources but then where does our Beloved Country's wealth goes to?

So just put on your thinking caps and do what you must for our Beloved Country Malaysia.

Sayangkan Malaysia, that's it.

Think of what you can do for our Beloved Malaysia & not what the country can do for you.

Thank you all. GOD bless you all too.

max8

681 posts

Posted by max8 > 2013-04-14 04:02 | Report Abuse

So early morning neh Bingo ^^~
Thanks for all your postings and gotta take care of yourself too.
GOD bless us all.

11,178 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-04-14 04:54 | Report Abuse

Our national debt is RM 520 billion, assume we make an effort to repay this debt without interest charge, we pay RM 1 million per day. It requires 1,425 years to repay this huge debt.
Assume the average life of a Malaysian is 75 years, it takes 19 generations to repay this debt.

BN, why you create this huge debt for our next generations to repay ?
BN, As a responsible parent to our children, you should keep surplus to help our future generations.
BN, you leave a huge shit for next new government.

Blame BN for life !!

max8

681 posts

Posted by max8 > 2013-04-14 08:28 | Report Abuse

Debt= RM 520 billion,
pay RM 1 million per day = 1,425 years to repay
75 years per generation
19 generations to repay

---
SOS! Malaysia.
SOS! Our kids.

505 - Let's END it Now!
Please Share this around. TQ.

max8

681 posts

Posted by max8 > 2013-04-14 08:37 | Report Abuse

PS: Thanks Ooi for his simple but alarming maths.

akusyok

112 posts

Posted by akusyok > 2013-04-14 09:24 | Report Abuse

..Itu Bekas Menteri Kewangan yang "DIkatakan" kumpul/Simpan kekayaan melalui kekawan dan keluarga terdekat... Jangan lupa dedahkan sekali...

Posted by Buy & Sell Sell & Buy > 2013-04-14 09:39 | Report Abuse

wow, why Bee Ant created 500billion debt. l dont 1 my kids to pay. But the whole people in MalaySia need to pay or else just devaluate our RM so that we dont have pay 500 billion debt. Or sell our country resources to pay 500 billion debt. l think l choose the option of RM devaluation. which our Malaysia country did in 1997. In 1996 1US$= RM2.70, after 1997 1US$= RM3.80. Why? Because our country has huge debt & big recession in Malaysia in 1997. Do we want this devaluation of RM to happen again because Bee Ant careless management of public monies & Bee Ant overspent RM for 1Malaysia program like BR1M and etc.

akusyok

112 posts

Posted by akusyok > 2013-04-14 09:51 | Report Abuse

wow..500billion... Bole ka cepat2 mohon PR kat negara lain?..emm negara yang tak de Hutang ...

akusyok

112 posts

Posted by akusyok > 2013-04-14 09:59 | Report Abuse

Haha ..Kau kutuk2 BN... yang kluar BN/kena buang dari BN (Yg tak bole pakai) ...Pakatan cepat2 kutip pulak...YANG TU KAU orang nak Sebut "LAWAK" Ke

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-14 10:05 | Report Abuse

Hahaha....again my present to BN.....Zul noordin, Zahrain, Gobala,.....nah ambillah....

starships

108 posts

Posted by starships > 2013-04-14 10:15 | Report Abuse

akusyok, cerminkan diri kau betul-betul. caci pembankang no. 1, apa BN buat, tak condemn pun. tu lar sikap pencacai, dapat saja upah, sokong membabi buta.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-14 15:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by max8 > Apr 14, 2013 04:02 AM | Report Abuse

So early morning neh Bingo ^^~
Thanks for all your postings and gotta take care of yourself too.
GOD bless us all.

-----

Thank you brother max8 for your kind concern and your compliments as well.

Brother max8, my little sacrifice of lack of sleep is because of my utmost concern of our Beloved Malaysia and I am just doing a little national service for our Beloved country Malaysia.

But my little sacrifice cannot be compared to ..

1. Our Armed Force who had to sacrifice their lives to safeguard our nation Malaysia.

2. Our Police Force who had been trying to keep the peace so that we all can have a good nights sleep.

3. Our doctors and the medical & hospital support staff & workers who too had sacrifice a lot to care for our well being.

4. And last but not least our ever resilient teachers who had contribute so much to groom our future leaders of our Beloved Malaysia.

I salute them.

For me a pensioner, my little national service is incomparable to these national heroes but I take comfort in knowing that what I did is for our Beloved nation Malaysia and our future generations. My small contribution will one day allow me to see that our children and grandchildren will one of these days say "thank you daddy & mummy, grandad & granny, you all had a very wise & right decision to vote for a CHANGE and now our life is very much better".

Yes, UBAH or CHANGE we must for our Beloved Malaysia's future and it's beautiful people. Remember too what you can do for your country but not what your country can do for you.

UBAH now, it's now or never.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-14 15:30 | Report Abuse

Mengapa TOL mesti dihapuskan
<Lebuhraya Utara Selatan>

http://img404.imageshack.us/img404/2933/kenapa.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-14 15:33 | Report Abuse

Mengaibkan peribadi seseorang sebagai senjata politik adalah dilarang

Ustaz Zainal Asri,pendakwah bebas.

http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/1690/sexm.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-14 15:35 | Report Abuse

"UMNO dan kroni.."
Dr Dzulkefly Ahmad, Penyelidikan PAS Pusat.

http://img705.imageshack.us/img705/3161/crony.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-14 15:38 | Report Abuse

Kiri atau kanan?

http://img716.imageshack.us/img716/521/toll2.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-14 15:58 | Report Abuse

Current UMNO-BN Perak State Executive Councillor, Datuk Hamidah Osman uttered the derogatory remarks on Indians – whether to kill the snake or the Indian first – when challenging the Perak state assembly speaker, V Sivakumar.

Such outright and explicit racism cannot be tolerated by any right-thinking Malaysian. They have no place in our society and much less as elected representatives in our legislative assemblies. Why is it that UMNO-BN continues to give unconditional support for them?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-14 16:18 | Report Abuse

Kit Siang wants Dr M charged for sedition, defamation
2:25PM Apr 14, 2013
DAP adviser Lim Kit Siang says Attorney-General Abdul Gani Patail will be "given opportunity" to charge former prime minister Dr Mahathir Mohamad with sedition and criminal defamation over comments Mahathir made in his blog against Kit Siang recently.

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/226761

...now read what readers write....

Quote..

Pahatian When we wake up to a new dawn after May 5, Mamak Kutty will sadly and disgracefully disappear from the political scene of a New Malaysia. Please take care of your health to survive a even greater tsunami.
43 minutes ago | Report

Vote-for-change Mamak Kutty, Chinese DO NOT hate Malays. Chinese only hate people like you who spread racism, promote corruptions, destroying public institution and enriching own families and cronies using tax payer money. Please live long enough to see Anwar sworn in as PM of Malaysia. ABU
46 minutes ago | Report

kenvy11 If a person can desert his own race and claim to be a Malay he is a very dangerous person and will stop at nothing. But the greatest thing he has done and nobody else in this world can do is hoodwinking the Malays into believing that he is a pure bred Malay.......

..there's more comments..read it

Unquote..

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-14 16:27 | Report Abuse

Saturday, 13 April 2013 15:22
SHOCKING TRUTH: Najib the worst ever Finance minister, next Badawi, then ...

IF BN wins the election, our deficit will ballooned to RM 1 trillion in 10 years time. Your kids will either find jobs in Indonesia, Philippines, Thailand or work as maid in Arab Saudi. Please choose!

Performance of Malaysia's Finance Ministers (1990-2013)

National debt under Anwar Ibrahim was the most steady, staying within a narrow band RM13bil of between RM90 bil to RM103 bil between 1991 to 1998.

In fact, Anwar managed to reduce debt from RM99 bil in 1991 to RM90 bil in 1997. But due to the Asian Financial crisis and the fallout from his sacking by Mahathir Mohamad, debt rose to RM103 bil.

Then came the marauders Mahathir Mohamad and Daim Zainuddin. Under the infamous duo, debt soared from RM103 bil in 1998 to RM188bil in 2003 (or a rise of RM85bil). Ever since then, Malaysia's debt has trended up and never down.

'Sleepy head' Abdullah Badawi was anything but dozy when he was Finance Minister from 2003 to 2008. Debt shot up like a rocket from RM188 bil to RM317 bil or a jump of RM129 bil.

Best of all is the big-talking Najib Razak and his free-spending spouse Rosmah Mansor.

In less than five years, Najib managed to do the impossible. He almost DOUBLED national debt, which had already hit a large base. From RM317 bil in 2008, debt rocketed to RM546 bil this year or a hike of RM229 bil.

So who now is the best Finance Minister of Malaysia so far? No wonder, Najib fears taking on Anwar at a national debate on economic and social issues! The figures simply speak for themselves.

http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=84812:the-shocking-truth-is-out-najib-the-worst-ever-finance-minister-next-badawi-then&Itemid=2

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-14 16:29 | Report Abuse

Sunday, 14 April 2013 00:51
Root cause for BN's downfall: Dr M may have Indian blood but he is no Abdul Kalam!

http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=85101:root-cause-for-bns-downfall-dr-m-may-have-indian-blood-but-he-is-no-abdul-kalam&Itemid=2

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-14 16:36 | Report Abuse

Panda FM - 熊猫FM为我们讲解,政府对华教做出的贡献和政策.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S_pAfhdpmYs&feature=youtu.be

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-14 16:41 | Report Abuse

1 reader wrote this....

Economic stability and chances for business growth are valued by Chinese Malaysians and they will support the ruling Barisan Nasional BN at the polls so long these are not at risk Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad said in an interview published today..
Sorry Dr. Mahathir bin Mohamad I rather eat rice with salt water till my last dying breathe than vote for BN..oh I failed to mention I AM CHINESE..and you are??

akusyok

112 posts

Posted by akusyok > 2013-04-14 18:04 | Report Abuse

Starships..aku tak terima upah BN... Penyokong iye...aku setuju

akusyok

112 posts

Posted by akusyok > 2013-04-14 18:10 | Report Abuse

ada beberapa perkara yang aku kurang setuju...e.g Penghapusan Tol sepenuhnya... Aku tanya Bingo...implikasinya pada kesesakan.. Dia Tak tau nak jawab...

starships

108 posts

Posted by starships > 2013-04-14 18:23 | Report Abuse

Apa yang penting adalah lower cost of living. Itular yang diperjuangkan oleh Pakatan Rakyat. Aku tak nampak BN cuba menurunkan kos sara hidup rakyat. Bagi Br1m, barang lain naik. Apa guna?

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-14 18:44 | Report Abuse

Akusyok, you begin to sound like ranger.....one dimensional.."

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-14 21:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by akusyok > Apr 14, 2013 06:10 PM | Report Abuse

ada beberapa perkara yang aku kurang setuju...e.g Penghapusan Tol sepenuhnya... Aku tanya Bingo...implikasinya pada kesesakan.. Dia Tak tau nak jawab...

akusyok, the reason that I don't want to answer your stupid question on the abolishing of toll leads to traffic jam is because of your stupidity in asking a stupid question. akusyok, do you ever use your head before you ask that stupid question? Where is your logic? No need to waste my precious time to answer such a stupid question.

I presume you akusyok wants to syok diri to such such stupid & illogical question. Even a standard 6 pupil will know that this a very stupid & illogical question but you akusyok think otherwise.

Wake up akusyok from your deep slumber and think like what a grown up person should think like otherwise you will be call a moron.