558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-08 15:54 | Report Abuse

ONLY BN works for Malaysia.

Posted by UMNO2MAMPUS > 2013-04-08 15:54 | Report Abuse

Useless indeed & tak malu????

Posted by UMNO2MAMPUS > 2013-04-08 16:10 | Report Abuse

even open a FB page cost millions????

Posted by UMNO2MAMPUS > 2013-04-08 16:12 | Report Abuse

Do UMNO think all Malaysians are stupid???

Posted by UMNO2MAMPUS > 2013-04-08 16:16 | Report Abuse

Youtube: http://youtu.be/xAQ5CNheHNI

UMNO takut berdebat? Kita terus berhujah dengan fakta-fakta menghapuskan tol !!

JOM SELAMATKAN MALAYSIA!

Posted by UMNO2MAMPUS > 2013-04-08 17:30 | Report Abuse

Hurray, now Pakatan Rakyat up the stakes....this....

Rafizi: Pakatan will retain Najib's BR1M

http://www.youtube.com/embed/5LXh76pamw8

UMNO, what say you????

ispy2

74 posts

Posted by ispy2 > 2013-04-08 17:48 | Report Abuse

Pakatan janji bulan dan bintang di Sabah. Forget fantasy island dream.
Even water in Selangor cannot be handle properly. Hidung tak mancung
pipi tersorong-sorong. get lost Pakatan Pantat!

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-08 18:12 | Report Abuse

Ispy2...u are right. Pakatan can't even manage Penang, Kedah, Selangor and kelantan and yet wants to rule the whole country. Funny...fantasy Pakatan always dreams n gets nightmare.

ispy2

74 posts

Posted by ispy2 > 2013-04-08 18:22 | Report Abuse

why Pakatan decline to utilise the Langat Terowong 2? Send it to Sabah,
more rural area need it than Selangor folk, paricularly in remote village
and nearby island. Can Pakatan suggest this to your supremo?

ispy2

74 posts

Posted by ispy2 > 2013-04-08 18:31 | Report Abuse

why Pakatan refuse to use UMNO water tunnel but instead built under
water tunnel in Penang? Which one more needy, the car or the people?

Posted by UMNO2MAMPUS > 2013-04-08 18:33 | Report Abuse

Stupid & idiotic ipy22, it's because wasting money to pay to cronies, that's why? So get it into your stupid head lah & don't try to play smart and clever as you are not but an idiot lah?

Posted by UMNO2MAMPUS > 2013-04-08 18:36 | Report Abuse

Penyokong PAS tahan lelaki pasang bahan anti-Pakatan

Sekumpulan penyokong PAS menahan empat lelaki yang didakwa sedang memasang kain rentang memburuk-burukkan Pakatan Rakyat dalam satu kejadian di Semenyih, petang semalam.

Pesuruhjaya PAS Selangor Dr Abdul Rani Othman berkata empat lelaki yang berusia kira-kira akhir 20-an dan awal 30-an itu ditahan bersama sebuah kereta perodua Myvi yang mempunyai pelekat logo 1Malaysia ketika menggantung kain rentang palsu itu.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uRnGGFqC3qk&feature=youtube_gdata

ispy2

74 posts

Posted by ispy2 > 2013-04-08 18:38 | Report Abuse

its DSAI not have cronies during his term in government? or LGE with
their project in Penang?

starships

108 posts

Posted by starships > 2013-04-08 18:47 | Report Abuse

Stupid pathetic Ranger, Pakatan can't rules Penang, Kedah, Kelantan but BN are the best? No wonder we have the highest national debt ever and still idiots say our current debt are healhty!!!!! Wake up bodoh oi.....

ispy2

74 posts

Posted by ispy2 > 2013-04-08 18:59 | Report Abuse

inilah akibat dari rusuhan jalanan Pakatan Pantat. Suka buat orang jadi
gempak! I think more face-off bloody clash like in Ijok, Bukit Rambai
and etc. Its just a true colour of samseng politik, macam mana?

Posted by UMNO2MAMPUS > 2013-04-08 19:00 | Report Abuse

Because of the possibility of BN/UMNO wanting to capture Selangor, do you have to do such things to bring disharmony? Take a complete look at the video and you all will understand.

My fellow Selangor people, please drive out BN/UNO of your state for good, send them to the longkang....now see the video please..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uRnGGFqC3qk

Posted by UMNO2MAMPUS > 2013-04-08 19:03 | Report Abuse

KiniTV
Ex-IGP Musa Hassan has expressed disappointment over Home Minister Hishamudin's statement on the potential increase of political violence in the run up towards GE13.

Posted by UMNO2MAMPUS > 2013-04-08 19:05 | Report Abuse

Penang caretaker gov’t returns official cars

The caretaker Penang government has handed over the keys of its official cars to state secretary Farizan Darus, in accordance with the pledge of integrity.

Caretaker Chief Minister Lim Guan Eng (left)handed over the keys of his car and those belonging to his deputies Mansor Othman and P Ramasamy, as well as those used by his state executive councillors.

“The official cars should not be misused for our own personal use or for the party and should be used only for state government purposes,” Lim told a press conference today.

“This is the integrity held by the state administration although we are now only the caretaker government.

“The same goes for our drivers who will only work according to office hours and when we are attending state official functons.”

Lim also reminded his state lawmakers and administrators not to use the official cars for the election campaign, which has been in full swing ever since he dissolved the state legislative assembly on April 5.

The dissolution came two days after Prime Minister Najib Abdul Razak announced the dissolution of Parliament on April 3, in Putrajaya.

http://www.freemalaysiakini2.com/?p=74670

Will UMNO MBs & state Excos do the same or do they keep the state cars for personal use????

Posted by UMNO2MAMPUS > 2013-04-08 19:11 | Report Abuse

Ex-IGP: Enough evidence to reopen second SD probe

There is sufficient evidence to reopen the investigation into private investigator P Balasubramaniam's second statutory declaration, says former IGP Musa Hassan.

Musa believes the claim by lawyer Americk Sidhu that Cecil Abraham was responsible for Bala's second SD is enough evidence to re-open the case.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PeHK1Ixr_HE

ispy2

74 posts

Posted by ispy2 > 2013-04-08 19:12 | Report Abuse

dont just return the car, but give back Komtar and the geng to BN.
Who is the poineer in PENANG develeopment? BN or Pakatan? DAP and PKR
hanya tumpang sekaki. True or not?

Posted by UMNO2MAMPUS > 2013-04-08 19:12 | Report Abuse

Saya mengucapkan ribuan terima kasih kepada anak-anak muda yang membuatkan design-design banner yang begitu cantik. Saya tidak pernah memberi arahan lansung untuk membuat semua kerja-kerja ini. Sokongan dan semangat yang ditunjukkan telah menginsafkan saya bahawa saya tidak sekali-kali mampu bergerak seorang diri di Johor. Terima Kasih sekali lagi dan teruskan sokongan anda semua. Kerja berjemaah itu lebih ringan dan menyenangkan hati. Sebarkan ~ Salahuddin Ayub [admin]

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2013-04-08 19:15 | Report Abuse

Hallo! Are you happy with your unreply statements? Go ahead and make a FOOL of yourself. Yes, please go ahead.

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-04-08 20:52 | Report Abuse

Kah kah kah...
Great comment bro Namoyaki...

Posted by UMNO2MAMPUS > 2013-04-08 20:53 | Report Abuse

Hello Namoyaki Takarajima, what's wrong in keeping Malaysians informed when the daily newspapers don't speak the truth? They report only nothing good of the opposition parties and but posted everything good about Barang Naik parties ONLY but there is sometimes no truth in it and that's why these papers sometimes get sued. You know practically well that almost all Malaysian papers belong to the BN parties. So what real information can Malaysians have, may I ask you???

So, may I ask you if the Malaysian people are getting the true news? General Elections is coming and it affects everyone whether you like it or not and even the share market is affected too. Even if I post any new information, it doesn't matter if there's a reply or not , for as long as Malaysians are kept informed that's what really matters.

And Namoyaki Takarajima, if you are NOT interested, then just don't bother to look into the topic and just move on...it's as simple as this...do you understand or do I have to repeat it so many times when I have said before?

Yes, I am happy with my postings & please don't show any sarcasm...whether there's a reply or not for as long as Malaysians are kept informed, then that's good enough for me. Whether you like it or not doesn't really matter to me....period.

And Namoyaki Takarajima, please don't try to play "hero" here & say that political things cannot be discussed. You had ask the admin to stop all these political news and who, may I ask, are you & are you that important to command that????? Ask yourself these few simple questions please....peiod.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-04-09 00:45 | Report Abuse

What will it be for BN — Ibrahim Ali or 1 Malaysia?
http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/what-will-it-be-for-bn-ibrahim-ali-or-1-malaysia/

Posted by MohdFirdaus > 2013-04-09 01:18 | Report Abuse

Very well said abang UMNO2MAMPUS & very true too.

Thank you so much abang UMNO2MAMPUS for keeping us updated and I had been able to inform my friends daily because of abang UMNO2MAMPUS good daily updated postings. I really appreciate it. Keep it up brother UMNO2MAMPUS and looking forward to more of your postings as well as abang Bingo's postings too. Don't bother about the so called many UMNO Cybertroopers here as they cannot take the truth.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-09 01:29 | Report Abuse

When you get your ballot paper, make sure there are NO MARKINGS made on it. If the SPR kerani wants to play funny tricks, all they need to do is to pre mark the paper (a dirty smudge or dot) and if you don't 'pangkah the same calon, its considered a spoilt vote.

Be observant, be careful and be brave enough to say 'tukar' when you know you are being cheated.

...please see picture.

http://img194.imageshack.us/img194/1331/electionsf.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-09 01:31 | Report Abuse

Mainstream media will never publish these photos of Pakatan Rakyat's ceremah.

http://img822.imageshack.us/img822/9051/papersf.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-09 01:40 | Report Abuse

Ng Yen Yen will not be defending her seat in Raub....I miss seeing her being thrash by Sakmongkol AK47 (MOHD ARIFF SABRI BIN ABDUL AZIZ )

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-09 01:52 | Report Abuse

BN sering mendabik dada sebagai parti yang menepati janji. Kita bongkar janji-janji yang gagal ditepati satu persatu untuk renungan kita bersama....

http://img594.imageshack.us/img594/7786/bngagal.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-09 02:00 | Report Abuse

Misleading banners have been found in Selangor bearing the DAP and PAS flags, but were not issued by either party. So far, 50 banners have already been identified and taken down by Pakatan. They condemn the act and urge the public to keep a look out for suspicious banners.

http://www.kinitv.com/channel/8/QKP1_dKK4Xw

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uRnGGFqC3qk

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-09 02:06 | Report Abuse

Rafizi: BN ciplak 22 idea manifesto Pakatan

Posted by admin on April 8th, 2013

APABILA politik nasional lebih banyak berkisar kepada persoalan dan perdebatan dasar (bukannya politik perkauman, kebencian dan cacian peribadi), rakyat berpeluang untuk menilai sendiri perbandingan program ekonomi dan kerajaan yang ditawarkan oleh parti-parti politik.

Justeru, saya menyambut baik peluncuran manifesto Barisan Nasional dan ingin mengambil kesempatan ini untuk membentangkan analisis perbandingan di antara manifesto Rakyat dan Manifesto Barisan Nasional.

TEMA
- Manifesto Barisan Nasional yang bertemakan “Menepati Janji, Membawa Harapan” secara jelas dan tanpa segan silu menciplak tema “Pakatan Harapan Rakyat” yang telah lama diluncurkan oleh Pakatan Rakyat

...continue reading here please..

http://www.kl-today.com/2013/04/rafizi-bn-ciplak-22-idea-manifesto-pakatan/

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-09 02:13 | Report Abuse

MELAYU TIDAK HILANG KUASA

HANYA UMNO HILANG KUASA

Muka muka sedih selepas pru13. Banyak lagi nak tunjuk.. Tapi biar ini dulu... Test power. KAH KAH KAH

http://img24.imageshack.us/img24/7687/hilang.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-09 02:18 | Report Abuse

Manifesto BN vs manifesto PR

Manakah pilihan anda?

Manifesto pakatan rakyat dalam 6 bahasa boleh dimuat turun disini »»»» http://www.PakatanRakyat.my/

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/7129/manifestojg.jpg

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-09 09:59 | Report Abuse

BN is still the best political group to run the country.

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-09 10:49 | Report Abuse

From 1969 to 2013, BN/UMNO had been led by 6 presidents viz-a-viz Tengku Abd Rahman, Tun Razak, Tun Hussein Onn, Tun Mahathir, Tun Abdullah Badawi and DS Najib.

BUT BUT BUT...

From 1969 to 2013, DAP had been led by LIM KID SIANG. LIM KID SIANG is still in greed of power even at party level. probably he'd stay in DAP until his dying day.

How can u compare the ingenuity of leaders compare with LIM KID SIANG alone? The country had been transformed from one leader to another leader. How can DAP's LIM KID SIANG transform the country alone? That mean he's a dictator.

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-04-09 11:05 | Report Abuse

Ranger, are you comparing developing with develop country?

If don't want to compare, then ask yourself if we are truly democratic. If u say yes, then why the non Malays cannot vote for who they think can be PM even within BN?

And does it matter if the leadership bring prosperity to the country if the leadership is good?

mahathri was the PM for 22 years, ......more than 1/3 of total independent years Malaysia had. Did anyone really complain then ?
We only complain when more and more wrongdoing are exposed ......why are this not independently investigated?

And yet you argue on opposition when Mahathir was 22 years in charge while most structured and more develop countries would allow more independent police, judicial, anti corruption,.....of course u prefer new opposition who do not follow up on the wrong doings right?

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2013-04-09 11:15 | Report Abuse

Absolutely agree with Ranger.
And now after last week, we know that BN is now being led by a guy from Mukah, Sarawak. (sorry UMNO).

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-09 11:27 | Report Abuse

Tommylou, even though Mahathir was in power for 22 yrs, HE BUILT THE NATION. The country grew from strenght to strenght. But Lim Kid stayed in DAP from 1969 until today...44 yrs. What contribution has he brought to the nation? Just promote animosity...WE need more than 1 brain to run the country but DAP has LIM KID SIANG since day 1 and never wan to relinquish his power. When will he step down?

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-04-09 11:29 | Report Abuse

In actual fact, looking at the abundance in natural resources in Malaysia, one wonders how our debt can be so high.
If u have listened to this mornings BFM, both experts from Refsa and ISIS agree Malaysia debt if calculated properly is above 80% GDP.....so while most are still talking 53% and 55%....it's alredi way pass....

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-09 11:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by ispy2 > Apr 8, 2013 06:31 PM | Report Abuse

why Pakatan refuse to use UMNO water tunnel but instead built under
water tunnel in Penang? Which one more needy, the car or the people?

LGE just got power and trying to misuse it...hahahaha. he talk big. Pakatan can't even solve Selangpr's water problem and now trying to build roads/tunnel under water. FUTURISTIC PAKATAN/DAP

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-04-09 11:32 | Report Abuse

Ranger, with opposition, Mahathir already squandered Bank Nagara reserved into billion, what if there is no opposition....of course with Mahathir one can argue with or without opposition in the haydays of BN doesn't make a diff. But today is a diff world.

Btw using Reserve for forex is illegal......

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-04-09 11:34 | Report Abuse

Forex is gambling and gambling is haram but Mahahtir did it,
alchohol is haram but Mahahtir son did it
Corruption is haram and Mahathir condone for 22 years.....hmmm

mansor80

100 posts

Posted by mansor80 > 2013-04-09 11:36 | Report Abuse

Tommylou, asalkan Mahathir everything is ok

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-04-09 11:48 | Report Abuse

If only 2 million Malaysian pay income tax, and 26 million are below taxable level, or paying zakat and the Fed Govt still want to go with GST, I don't see how this will work. While if we truly want to help the nation, and ppl, the base platform has to be ready.

Kill corruption at the root, plough it back to the ppl, cut the taxes, no GST until the base is ready for minimum salary....

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-09 11:50 | Report Abuse

Penang already got the 2nd bridge and now planning underwater tunnel? Probably later LGE will build the 3rd Bridge. In that case, Britain would also build 2 more bridges to connect EU.

Probably, when Pakatan gets the federal power, they would build a tunnel linking Sarawak...Sumatra and Java....

Hoi PR, PLEASE SOLVE THE WATER WOES in Selangor first...

super911

298 posts

Posted by super911 > 2013-04-09 12:03 | Report Abuse

Ranger the cock sucker, you said you very busy making money and no time posting in this thread, but you keep talk cock here till no end. Again prove that you are not just cock sucker but king of talk cock also.

11,177 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-04-09 12:06 |

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-09 12:28 | Report Abuse

That's what u say n think. It all shows that the Selangor state govt is just like Penang. Who built Penang and Selangor from day 1? Perikatan/BN. The wind of change is coming. Selangor will return to BN in GE13.

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-09 12:34 | Report Abuse

HAD ENOUGH OF PR running the states.