bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-10 04:33 | Report Abuse

Najib lebih teruk daripada Mahathir

http://imageshack.us/a/img138/3306/bapan.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-10 04:35 | Report Abuse

Many people ask me, can you trust Anwar Ibrahim? My reply to them is simple: This man has dined with Kings and force fed his own urine in jail. If BN can supposedly "change", can't a man change for the better?

Again, always remember, nothing is set in stone. If you're unhappy with his leadership after 5 years, by all means change. However, if Barisan Nasional can be given 55 years of chances, then it is only fair to give both Pakatan Rakyat and Anwar Ibrahim a chance.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-10 04:40 | Report Abuse

CERAMAH PERDANA DAP/PR BUKIT KEPAYANG, SEREMBAN SEKARANG!!!! INI KALI LAH!!

http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/7139/ceremah11.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-10 04:42 | Report Abuse

"Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results." - Albert Einstein

We had 55 years of doing the same thing. Time to CHANGE !!!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-10 04:44 | Report Abuse

What MANY Middle-Income HOPE for...CHEAPER CARS whos' price just in order to finish paying for them, would often cause us to have to CHOOSE between getting a HOUSE/HOME first or an Automobile which they use for driving their family and relatives with as well as to go to work/

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-10 04:46 | Report Abuse

Anwar Ibrahim: Masalah Negara Ini Kerana Pemimpin Sombong, Curi Duit Rakyat & Negeri

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7O8J9Ja3U8U

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-10 04:49 | Report Abuse

'CARETAKER GOVERNMENT' - A temporary government placed in charge of overseeing national affairs during the process leading up to an election.

A caretaker government has no rights to abuse any and all public funds, especially taxpayers money to promote their campaign.

Twitter - USD120,000 OR RM 375, 000 per day.
Youtube - Targeted Audience (50, 000 pax) RM 25, 000 per day.

RM 400, 000 per day on advertisements to spread BN propaganda? How many Malaysians are without jobs, education and living in poverty? Fantastic.

CHANGE.

zoe75

16 posts

Posted by zoe75 > 2013-04-10 05:02 | Report Abuse

Does anyone know the status of the police investigation into Dato Azim Zabidi's company? Has Dato been questioned by the police yet over the alleged fraud? I looked at www.bvim.org.uk

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-10 08:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by bingo > Apr 10, 2013 04:46 AM | Report Abuse

Anwar Ibrahim: Masalah Negara Ini Kerana Pemimpin Sombong, Curi Duit Rakyat & Negeri

Hey Bingo, do you that he's the biggest "pencuri duit rakyat" when he was the Finance Minister?

So, don't bullshit and turn around the story.

Do your homework. Don't just plug anything from the air and paste here!!! Dope!!!

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-10 08:44 | Report Abuse

Bingo, u and your friends are TOTALLY BLIND? WHY was Anwar Ibrahim sacked when he was holding a very impt position in govt?

Dungus lah u people!!!!

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2013-04-10 08:52 | Report Abuse

Ranger, u must be deaf , blind and dumb. They claim a unit in the condo where Anwar was supposed to have committed the act but the unit was not completed yet.

Apalah u ? The evidence not complete but he was jail!
Ask why was he release early by Badawi?

Ask ur self also without conclusive evidence Anwar was jailed but the NFC, with conclusive,and abundance of evidence ....?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2013-04-10 08:54 | Report Abuse

Ranger use ur brains when u talk lah.....

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-10 09:08 | Report Abuse

Jumbo gumbo Mumbo...u lah use your little stupid brain!!!! U think Malaysian are that stupid to choose a once corrupted leader to run the country. U all are totally blind. U follow leaders without doing your homework. Dumb dumb !!! Dope!!!

starships

108 posts

Posted by starships > 2013-04-10 09:13 | Report Abuse

I am Malaysian, I will choose any party except BN. Dumbass Ranger. ABU

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2013-04-10 09:13 | Report Abuse

Ranger, so hai, BODOH .....you think Malaysia authority is independent? The pdrm alredi said that their boss is the fed govt.....BODOH
So how not to win....let's see if they can this time.....tell me why BN ceramah all sooo quiet? Why BN got to resort to throwing eggs and stones at other ppl ceramah....

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2013-04-10 09:19 | Report Abuse

Ranger = skyboyman = sheman = pondan

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-10 11:27 | Report Abuse

Jumbo Mumbo Gumbo Bod n the GANG...u all open your eyes and do some investigative work on ANWAR IBRAHIM. Dig his history from his school days at MCKK until he was sacked/fired as a DPM and Finance Minister. U all stupid huh? Pandai cakap but bodoh lor.

Pity u all, following such kind of leader.

BN is still the best for Malaysians.

starships

108 posts

Posted by starships > 2013-04-10 11:38 | Report Abuse

ABU

Tim Yong

85 posts

Posted by Tim Yong > 2013-04-10 11:49 | Report Abuse

Doesn't mean DSAI needs to be the PM. We just don't want BN to win. That's all.

Anyway... referring to ABU...
Was chit chatting with a nurse in SDMC. Found out she was from Sarawak... so, the conversation started in the election mood. So, she asked me who I'd vote... I said ABU. Asal Bukan Umno.

She replied with much eagerness "Yeah... this Umno banyak teruk... everything they sapu... land, money... etc... "

Then, she continued... "Luckily Sarawak is under Taib Mahmud. If under UMNO or others, we all will lose all our land. They will ngap ngap all"

My jaw dropped and I lost the conversation. Ha! Ha! Ha!

max8

681 posts

Posted by max8 > 2013-04-10 12:00 | Report Abuse

Then you got her fixed back the jaw? haha~

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2013-04-10 12:00 | Report Abuse

No wonder they call u Babi ranger....
Well said Tim yong.

As for the Babi ranger, no medicine to cure stupidity....hahahaha

If Anwar in MCKK was a gay.....does not mean he sodomise Saiful right? Does not mean he is a bad leader,! Does not mean he has to be PM....

If Ranger you are heterosexual, does it mean you are a rapist?.....
Does it mean if your re bisexual, you cannot make good governance and policy?

Ranger, b4 open your mouth think first. The question is corruption and rule of law and others which BN failed......but you are arguing on nonsense of gay and opposition leaders who stayed long.....there is no policy stating how long but corruption is definitely against the law

max8

681 posts

Posted by max8 > 2013-04-10 12:14 | Report Abuse

Folks, never call people stupid or under names of animal, especially with religion sensitiveness. No good done to us at all,as one nation but merely deepen further our misunderstanding and sore point. Let's act against the real threat: Corrupted politicians who always love to manipulate the conflicts among different ethnic groups, we shall not fall into such trap.

Jamesdean

127 posts

Posted by Jamesdean > 2013-04-10 14:10 | Report Abuse

Babi rider the ranger with a pig snout is back.
BODOH Gila .....nad BODOH sombong....

If ranger you got problem with LGBT, make it known....ur problem not with Anwar lah....

First cannot tell the diff between 360 and 180 degreess and now can't tell the diff between policy and LGBT....

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-04-10 14:13 | Report Abuse

we will know who is our next leader by 10pm on 05 May 2013,,, Radical change or maintain? we will find out after this short break.. stay tune!!!

Jamesdean

127 posts

Posted by Jamesdean > 2013-04-10 14:14 | Report Abuse

Old news bro....everyone heard this since 11 am

Posted by Rina Yong > 2013-04-10 14:19 | Report Abuse

Only Mahathir knows how much of the debt belongs to UMNO and how much belongs to the people . His economic statement is like his jangling of his balls during his pocket billet economy , :))

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-04-10 14:20 | Report Abuse

hehehe

Jamesdean

127 posts

Posted by Jamesdean > 2013-04-10 14:23 | Report Abuse

I like rina and her jangling of balls......middle of the game ok, just don't let her open the frame breaking balls....

Jamesdean

127 posts

Posted by Jamesdean > 2013-04-10 14:32 | Report Abuse

I knew fren DL likes it....kakakakak

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-04-10 14:34 | Report Abuse

kakaka

Jamesdean

127 posts

Posted by Jamesdean > 2013-04-10 14:37 | Report Abuse

Where are u from rina?

Jamesdean

127 posts

Posted by Jamesdean > 2013-04-10 14:38 | Report Abuse

Here got to be careful of wolves....

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-10 14:39 | Report Abuse

Must see video...

Kenapa anda perlu tolak Barisan Nasional #Bodoh Tadbir BN

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p_V1oO_B4p0

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-10 14:41 | Report Abuse

Inilah! Ceramah Barisan Nasional!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0RZ5W0Xd4Y0&feature=youtu.be

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-10 14:42 | Report Abuse

MEDIA STATEMENT
PARTI KEADILAN RAKYAT

CARETAKER-PM NAJIB RAZAK & BARISAN NASIONAL LEADERSHIP CONTINUE TO VIOLATE ETHICAL PRINCIPLES OF CARETAKER GOVERNMENT

KEADILAN demands that Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak’s administration stop defying the ethics of the principle role of a caretaker government, in which all government machinery and management is limited, so as to not be misused for campaign purposes after Parliament is dissolved.

The failure to distinguish between “campaign” and “administation”; and between “caretaker government” and “elected government”, only proves that Barisan Nasional is incapable of discharging its duties honestly. It is a sign that Barisan Nasional is unable to bring any positive changes for the rakyat.

Since the dissolution of Parliament, Najib’s administration has failed to respect the principles of parliamentary democracy. Even after transitioning into a caretaker government, it has continued to abuse government facilities and machinery for UMNO/Barisan Nasional party interests.

Worse is Najib’s failure to fulfil the Election Pledge he signed with Transparency International Malaysia, which states that:

Candidates in the general election must ensure that public funds, resources, and property are not used while campaigning.

Najib and his caretaker-cabinet have announced several new actions that clearly violate the ethics of a caretaker government. Among them are:

1. On 5 April 2013, Najib announced 3 major projects in Cyberjaya, worth RM8 billion;

2. On 8 April 2013, Dato’ Raja Nong Chik held a road opening ceremony in Pantai Dalam, while still using the rank of “Minister” and using the machinery of Kuala Lumpur City Hall;

3. On 8 April 2013, the mainstream press reported Najib announcing that 1Malaysia Privilege Cards (discount cards), which was launched August 2012, will be extended to 725,000 government pensioners;

4. On 8 April 2013, Deputy Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin campaigned for UMNO/Barisan Nasional at Sekolah Jenis Kebangsaan Tamil (SJKT) Simpang Lima, Klang in a “Meet The Deputy Prime Minister” event with Tamil-school teachers;

5. On 9 April 2013, Najib announced the development of a RM400 million complex, involving China’s CSR Zhu Zhou Electric Locomotive Company, in Perak;

6. On 9 April 2013, Chief Secretary to the Government Datuk Seri Dr Ali Hamsa stated that Najib would make an announcement regarding 1Malaysia Civil Servants Housing (PPA1M), a project that will allegedly provide affordable housing to civil servants.

By rights, a caretaker government must avoid making decisions on important issues or major projects. This is done out of respect for its opponents and the principles of democracy that ensure a fair and equal fight in the political arena

KEADILAN, with our Pakatan Rakyat counterparts, has begun an initiative to enforce a strict direction for caretaker governments, as has been done in the state governments of Selangor and Penang – by returning official state vehicles and not making any decisions about major state policies.

Therefore, I challenge caretaker-Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak to immediately cease any use of government facilities or machinery in the UMNO/Barisan Nasional campaign.

This ongoing misuse of power clearly proves that Najib is only paying lip service to his promise to uphold the principles of democracy, and voids the election pledge he signed with Transparency International Malaysia, which has been used merely as a decoration for his public image.

I also challenge all caretaker-ministers in Najib’s administration to return all official vehicles, and to stop using any government machinery, including that of the Kuala Lumpur City Hall, for campaign purposes.

In service of the rakyat’s interests, KEADILAN will continue to monitor and expose every incidence of the misuse of power by Najib’s caretaker government. I call on all Malaysians to join us in monitoring the the actions of the current caretaker government, so that it does not illegitimately commandeer government facilities for political aims.

Any complaints of misuse of power may be reported to KEADILAN or to any other responsible organisation such as PEMANTAU.

NURUL IZZAH
Vice President, KEADILAN

max8

681 posts

Posted by max8 > 2013-04-10 14:58 | Report Abuse

NURUL - Malaysia 1st Female PM???
I vote yes.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-10 15:06 | Report Abuse

sokong penuh nya NURUL - Malaysia 1st Female PM

Jamesdean

127 posts

Posted by Jamesdean > 2013-04-10 15:09 | Report Abuse

U all must be new in Malaysia.....where can....

Women can never go above men in Malaysia....the top person must be man

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-10 15:32 | Report Abuse

TERBARU!!! BN KEDAH BAKAL BUNGKUS!!! Seorang pemimpin berpengaruh MCA ishtihar keluar BN!!! BN IS DEAD!!!

* Dikhabarkan beliau adalah Ketua Skuad Bantuan Krisis
MCA (CRSM) Sungai Petani yang banyak membantu pihak berkuasa membanteras jenayah
* Ketua Biro Sukan Pemuda MCA Malaysia
* Naib Ketua Pemuda MCA Kedah dan Ketua Cawangan MCA Pekan Baru, Sungai Petani.

p/s: Baca seterusnya di sini: http://www.sinarharian.com.my/politik/wei-sin-keluar-parti-1.148414

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-10 15:56 | Report Abuse

Penjawat awam jangan takut undi Pakatan

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tn4Q_Rur2gI

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-10 15:59 | Report Abuse

Tony Pua says,

On 5th of May, it's voting day
The people say, make BN pay!

Ubah sekarang, bersihkan Malaysia!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-10 16:00 | Report Abuse

...sounds good to our ears..read on

MIC fed up with Pahang BN
B Nantha Kumar
| April 10, 2013

Foot-dragging on its request for a state exco position is testing the patience of its members who are now threatening to join Pakatan.

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2013/04/10/mic-fed-up-with-pahang-bn/

Tim Yong

85 posts

Posted by Tim Yong > 2013-04-10 16:21 | Report Abuse

Just join la.
If BN treats MIC nice... today won't happen like now.

max8

681 posts

Posted by max8 > 2013-04-10 16:28 | Report Abuse

If BN treats all Malaysians RIGHT, you have my vote.

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-10 16:33 | Report Abuse

Jamedean, kau ni memang anak babi sbb kau pun makan babi tonyok. Rupa pun macam babi..keturunan kau jadi macam babi lah. Tu sbb perangai kau macam babi...hahahahaha

Tim Yong

85 posts

Posted by Tim Yong > 2013-04-10 16:34 | Report Abuse

To many... they say BN treated them right.
Coz they get free education but not his neighbors
Coz they get free contract but not his friends
Coz they get cheaper housing but not his colleagues

Then again...
They forgot...
They pay tax up to 30% but not his friends in Singapore
They bought a Kancil at RM40k but his friend in Thailand got a Vios with that money
bla bla... bla...

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-10 16:39 | Report Abuse

Jamesdean, go and bang your own balls...

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-10 16:50 | Report Abuse

Jamesdean jamesdean..probably your parents never thought u manners since birth...that's y u behave like a pig...

riaz

160 posts

Posted by riaz > 2013-04-10 17:00 | Report Abuse

Everybody .Please stop it !

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-04-10 17:09 | Report Abuse

no need to argue,, we will know the result on 050513,, everyone has own vision & own masters to follow..