sharp mind, but ....

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2013-08-04 22:14 | Report Abuse

as good as mugabe.abang adik......

apprentice

789 posts

Posted by apprentice > 2013-08-04 22:26 | Report Abuse

Chinaman playing innocent or just being cynical.

Posted by Buy & Sell Sell & Buy > 2013-08-05 07:55 | Report Abuse

Mahathir, an outstanding Asean stateman? really? hidung kembang & kembang 1000 times, bangga lah???

King Kong73

2,043 posts

Posted by King Kong73 > 2013-08-05 08:01 | Report Abuse

China need oil and gas...malaysia got it...china needs it...and will be the next usa...warts and all

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2013-08-05 10:24 | Report Abuse

Biggest bullshit in history.

TeddyRiley

220 posts

Posted by TeddyRiley > 2013-08-05 10:49 | Report Abuse

you guys definitely had nothing better to say and never had the courtesy of saying a single thank.

TeddyRiley

220 posts

Posted by TeddyRiley > 2013-08-05 10:55 | Report Abuse

Buy & Sell Sell & Buy Mahathir, an outstanding Asean stateman? really? hidung kembang & kembang 1000 times, bangga lah???

At least he had something to be proud of himself. How about yourself? What's your contribution towards the nation?

sheep

3,830 posts

Posted by sheep > 2013-08-05 11:00 | Report Abuse

I would add "was an outstanding..." Not anymore, it sucks reading him in the news nowadays....nothing but racist comments

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2013-08-05 11:03 | Report Abuse

This old cock is a devil man.ONLY spew venoms from the bloody big mouth, nothing else.What courtesy to talk about.....

TeddyRiley

220 posts

Posted by TeddyRiley > 2013-08-05 11:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by tc2012 > Aug 5, 2013 11:03 AM | Report Abuse

This old cock is a devil man.ONLY spew venoms from the bloody big mouth, nothing else.What courtesy to talk about.....

care to elaborate?

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2013-08-05 11:13 | Report Abuse

what more you chinese want ?????

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2013-08-05 11:14 | Report Abuse

you chinese want to grab power or share power ???

King Kong73

2,043 posts

Posted by King Kong73 > 2013-08-05 11:15 | Report Abuse

Dr M...the Great!

TeddyRiley

220 posts

Posted by TeddyRiley > 2013-08-05 11:18 | Report Abuse

I think almost every Malaysian is a racist and non of you can deny it.

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2013-08-05 11:19 | Report Abuse

the biggest racist is this old cock

King Kong73

2,043 posts

Posted by King Kong73 > 2013-08-05 11:20 | Report Abuse

My family from my great grandparents, grandparents, my father and me has benefited from UMNO leadership...Malaysia is a great country as a result. Thank you.

King Kong73

2,043 posts

Posted by King Kong73 > 2013-08-05 11:21 | Report Abuse

Be proud of your race and roots...it is who you are...but tolerate others because it is human to do so.

sean

312 posts

Posted by sean > 2013-08-05 11:23 | Report Abuse

Dun spread racism sentimental at here. Tire of that.

TeddyRiley

220 posts

Posted by TeddyRiley > 2013-08-05 11:31 | Report Abuse

I'm tired of racism too. but wherever i go in Malaysia its all about racism. almost every malaysian is a racist i know for certain.

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2013-08-05 11:33 | Report Abuse

Teddy , I agree with you that every m'sian is racist in some sense.It is because of the environment and no matter how, m'sian infested with this racist disease.
But this old cock is most evil because he is the one that spread this disease with great evil intent......

TeddyRiley

220 posts

Posted by TeddyRiley > 2013-08-05 11:44 | Report Abuse

I know that Dr M might be an ultra Malay and racist at some point. But no one can deny that everyone had benefited from his economic policy. I can swear on my guts he was way better than Abdullah and Najib. p/s: I won't be calling people names.

TeddyRiley

220 posts

Posted by TeddyRiley > 2013-08-05 11:49 | Report Abuse

I can safely say that NO ONE in ANY country is happy with their government. try and do some research.

lyk888

Posted by lyk888 > 2013-08-05 16:51 | Report Abuse

Mahatir dont like people smarter than him, be it in his own party or component parties.Only YES man can survive, smart man got slaughter. Malaysia still has a long way to go with him around.

Posted by Buy & Sell Sell & Buy > 2013-08-05 20:06 | Report Abuse

Dr.M is not a great statesman. A great stateman never deny his own roots, atau keturunannya. A great stateman never campurtangan dalam pentadbiran Pak Lah dan PM Najib. Ex PM Pak Lah tak campurtangan hal pentadbiran PM Najib. Pak Lah tak campurtangan supaya anaknya naik jadi menteri kabinet & kemudian naik jadi Menteri Bsr. Leave PM Najib alone. Ex PM Pak Lah & PM Najib adalah Negarawan sebenar Malaysia. I love PM Najib & Pak Lah, not Dr. M lah. Hidup PM Najib. Hidup UMNO.

heeroo

544 posts

Posted by heeroo > 2013-08-05 20:32 | Report Abuse

One Indian One Malay One Chinese.. One Malaysia.. We can choose we can vote but don't break a Law.. Respect other religion.. then we safe.. be good be safe..

Posted by Syahrizal Zainul > 2013-08-06 09:50 | Report Abuse

Remember the financial crisis 1998... be grateful that we have great man like him... & its becoz of him, msia had a great political stability during his time... at least, msia didnt become like egypt for now... when people no longer obey the law.. using force to change everythings, and just making thir own people suffer...

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2013-08-06 09:57 | Report Abuse

What a f**k , this old cock is the actual culprit that created the perfect condition for the finicial crisis in malaysia.........
He is lucky that the internet is backward , this oldcock can hide
everything........As Soros say , he is a menance for his own country....

izoklse

5,206 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-08-06 10:10 | Report Abuse

Thank You Dr M. You safe Malaysia not only one time but twice.I think it somewhere is 1988 and 1998. You are also the who dare challenge British during that time BUY British Last.You developed our country into what we are now only in 41 years. Its wow enough for me. From your last day you in office, everybody will remember you direct or so call anti jews remark which rock the western country. You always be my first choice and it will be like that until a new Malaysian leader step forward and have a courage like you then i will change my choice. You truely a Doktor In The Office :-) . Thank You Dr. M.

njue76

471 posts

Posted by njue76 > 2013-08-06 10:17 | Report Abuse

TM ONLY ONE..SALUTE U TUN M....YOU A GREAT MAN....THANK YOU...

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2013-08-06 10:40 | Report Abuse

I salute this old man as he can able to fool so many people for so long time.Is he a great stateman or conman ? only histtory will tell...

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-07 02:38 | Report Abuse

I love bolihland - I also 'salute' you Dr M - till today you continue to have them fools under your spell :) well done Indeed! I hope someday when I grow up I can be like you. Tank You! Meanwhile, your ex deputy is talking bad about u here
http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/if-i-listened-to-mahathir-malaysia-would-be-bankrupt-says-abdullah

Pls bring your machai Ali the great Perkosa chief to tarok this AB kau2 ya. Tank You first. By the way, any more contracts for your son ah - the Kencana fella - price drop a bit from high lah so I'm thinking of buying. Tank first again ya :)

Posted by Buy & Sell Sell & Buy > 2013-08-08 00:20 | Report Abuse

Wow hebat perdebatan ini

jjoker

390 posts

Posted by jjoker > 2013-08-21 19:17 | Report Abuse

Malaysian conman of the century.