8 comment(s). Last comment by cpteh 2011-10-06 12:58

Posted by patrickngoa > 2011-10-03 13:40 | Report Abuse

teh, jess asku but u come here to ask us?? what a master u r

Ram Cheong

450 posts

Posted by Ram Cheong > 2011-10-03 14:49 | Report Abuse

hahaha . ......... this is thev way how sifu talk lah , for jess market no talk reason one , in bull trend even rotten stocks can fly high n in bear trend however good the stocks still will go down . ........ only 3 direction for stocks up , down or sleep . .......... kekeke .

cpteh

Posted by cpteh > 2011-10-04 17:22 | Report Abuse

patrick - I have answered her during mamak-talk. There are 7 of others there, ok? WHAT DO YOU MEAN? WHO TOLD YOU that I am the master? DO YOU read my blog? Read the disclaimer. I am a novice. I believe YOU ARE too.

cpteh

Posted by cpteh > 2011-10-04 17:23 | Report Abuse

hi Ram - I am not sifu. Do read my blog before placing comments here. Yup, only three ways but we need to know which way. Share with me if you know ... we profit together, can? hehe

cpteh

Posted by cpteh > 2011-10-04 17:25 | Report Abuse

BTW, do u want to know the 5 answers WHY GENM cash-positive by stocks WONT move up? Take a guess, then.

cpteh

Posted by cpteh > 2011-10-06 12:58 | Report Abuse

Need to be specific ... if you are an investor, why you will NOT buy GENM? I certainly WONT as I m going to hold on her. What do I get? Their cash? no?