6 comment(s). Last comment by passerby 2012-07-31 17:54
Posted by 03pm > 2012-07-31 17:16 | Report Abuse
bernanke got only 1 bullet left wor. we all pray he is a sniper.
Posted by KC Loh > 2012-07-31 17:19 | Report Abuse
hahaha... i like the way you put things succinctly. Great credit to your parents or teachers
Posted by 03pm > 2012-07-31 17:22 | Report Abuse
walao eh. i want to kiss u already, my parents always said i m uselss. my headmaster surrender and transfer me out to donkey school (fr best school in msia) i must print this out to show my parent this weekend. tiuniasing.
Posted by KC Loh > 2012-07-31 17:25 | Report Abuse
sorry, i am not into men kissing men!
anyway, Bernanke Doctrine, as it is called, has more bullets than you think.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bernanke_Doctrine
BFM Podcast
Stockhistory
BFM Podcast
BFM Podcast
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by KC Loh > 2012-07-31 17:15 | Report Abuse
Bernake will propose some sort of stimulus or easing package. With the americans, its also a face/ego issue, coz Bernake stated before that govt intervention at critical point of time will also ensure the economy will always be afloat. He was a professor who stood with this theory, this got him elected after Greenspan. Convincing the Senate and other policy makers, that's another thing altogether!