If corruption starts fr cronyism, LGE must be the riches man......another soh hai statement.....instead mokzhani and Mukhriz within 1 generation has broken into the top 12 riches in Malaysia.....wahhhh ur statement so screwed...lol
don talk about corruption and abuse of power,you tell me if Ngeh Koo Ham is not the DAP chairman in Perak,can he managed to become the biggest landlord of Kelantan?can you calculate the revenue of one hectare oil palm,and how much for 15000 hectare for 50 years...
Please follow us on twitter @anwaribrahim for urgent updates. Have you visited our website lately? www.anwaribrahim.com Get special emails about how you can help change Malaysia
One week of campaign show the feelings on the ground is now changing against BN. The unexpected is about to happen. Be cautious and Protect your capital.
Never in Malaysian politics that we witnessed father & son/daughter contesting for DUN and Parliamentary seats. ALL want to rule the states and country. Greed of power. Never happened in UMNO, MCA n MIC. Exists only in "PAKATAN"...
Nik Aziz & son Anwar Ibrahim & daughter Nurul Lim Kit Siang & son Lim Guan Eng Karpal Singh & son Gorbind
This is the real and true CRONYISM AND NEPOTISM practiced by PAKATAN.
Do this sons/daughters really had a choice? When their fathers were humiliated and tortured they entered politics to defend their family honor. They have nothing to gain by entering into politics.
They should be given a chance to prove their worth. As long as they don't steal public money then it should be OK. Guan Eng, Nurul and Gobind has proven service record that speak for them. It is just a coincidence they fathers' are also in politics. They are also not part of the evil UMNO Baru.
Ranger: you are right n theres no place for anyone in this country to resort to violence or very undemocratics principles to win votes. We need peace inthis country to get more economic n political stabilites and if rayaat rejects PR dont blame BN.Cans of worms are piling out from PR and everyday more pakatan and DAP n pas memberships leaving their institutions.citing deeprooted fundamental issues.Pas is desperate to gain control of this country under Mahathir rules n decided to plot to kill Mahadhir.Can we accept PAS principles or ideologies so unislamic to kill fellow political leader as iif,Taliban style of ideology.Who was likely to be behind the explosion at BN nibong tebal ceramah last night,there more questions than answers from PR camp.Peace loving citizens should reject all these sorts of tactics as we have built record of peace for so many many years.
The squabbles for seats in Pakatan Rakyat continues Merotai is considered a 'hot seat' as both Barisan Nasional and Pakatan Rakyat component parties are eyeing the seat.
TAWAU: The squabbles for seats in Pakatan Rakyat, the national opposition coalition, is now threatening to turn cannibalistic in Sabah with DAP warily eyeing PAS intentions in the east coast of the state.
With little to gain and everything to lose, the Pakatan parties are facing off over who gets to place their candidate in the Muslim majority Merotai constituency land held by the BN’s Liberal Democratic Party (LDP).
PAS hit a ‘sour’ note when its president Abdul Hadi Awang included the constituency in its corner while Sabah DAP claims the seat is still under negotiations between the coalition partners.
Hadi announced at a function held at PAS Kalabakan office at Taman Semarak that the Islamic party would put up contestants in two parliamentary seats and nine state seats in Sabah.
The parliamentary seats are Batu Sapi and Kalabakan, while the state seats are Pitas, Tempasuk, Tanjung Aru, Sukau, Kunak, Bugaya, Tanjung Batu, Sebatik and Merotai.
Merotai is considered a ‘hot seat’ as both Barisan Nasional and Pakatan Rakyat component parties are eyeing the seat considered a toss-up with the voters divided and moods likely to swing at the 11th hour.
Sabah DAP chairman Jimmy Wong, who was present when the PAS candidates were announced, said he was caught by surprise that Merotai was mentioned.
“The seat negotiations among Pakatan Rakyat has yet to be finalised and the Merotai state seat has already been conceded to DAP if LDP is defending the seat on behalf of BN,” he said.
Wong said this was a good strategic arrangement to consolidate all coalition members in order to deliver Kalabakan parliamentary constituency for the sake of taking over Putrajaya.
“I am a member of seat negotiations on Sabah matters and the decision of Merotai given to DAP had been minuted. Each party should not announce their own candidates in any constituencies unilaterally,” he said.
Due to the awkward position on the Merotai seat, he urged the Pakatan presidential council to oversee the Sabah seat negotiations and ensure component parties ensure any decision made is not altered.
Don't u read ranger.....PR double seat is because they are afraid some constituency candidate may defect.....they think of all this.....look at what happen to UMNO.....having to sack and secondly they did not even prepared for the fact Wanita UMNO no. 2 would resign.....so much for a govt that anticipates
Don't worry about ranger....he is illiterate..tak dak baca.....can't count......trust me I know the fella who doesn't know 180 fr 360 degrees...leave alone politics. He get confuse all the time....
Time for him to continue to ride his beloved pig....oink oink
The BN goons want to talk about Hudud especially MCA but they are not doing anything about the crime.......Maybe Ranger can go patrolling with his pig may help dissolve some tension.....lol Look at what was reported this 2 days....
Fantastic follow thru by DAP and PAS....ensuring succession planning.....kudos again!!
I think some ppl are just too BODOH.....to differentiate between succession and corruption.....dumb have no medicine to cure ....Maybe in future the word dumb can be replace with Ranger....kakakaka
Afraid of their own shadows and fear of losing this GE, some dungus had resought to using EID (EXPOSIVE IMPROVISED DEVICE) to scare off BN supporters during the rally speech by BN candidate in Nibong Tebal last night.Sorry PENIPU RAKYAT, your attempt had no impact on BN supporters. Undoubtedly the EID had been devised by professionals. This shows how desperate the PR (PENIPU RAKYAT) in winning this GE.
Max8... Don't be mistaken, I love this brother and I am trying to salvage what is left.......BUT I WONT KISS HIM LIKE THE INDIAN DUDE WHO KISS ZUL NORDIN....now become his driver and bodyguard or were they a couple all along??
I want cheap cars, cheap electricity, free water. GLC cannot involve in business. GLC in busimess tends to monopoly. That is why all of us suffer. They steal your money like the cow lady use your money to buy condo, buy ring, buy proton and sells its land not for its business. Control the car industries. Make poor people drive small car like kancil. And when accident, all passengers die. Indirectly a murderer. Monopoly the rice business. The sugar business. All corrupted. Come on lah. Please don't lie some more.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: O&G healthcare service provider, Metro Healthcare Berhad aims to list on the Ace Market!
MQ Trader 470 views | 3 d ago
New IPO: Life Water Berhad, a manufacturer of drinking water and carbonated beverages, aims to list on the Main Market!
MQ Trader 1293 views | 4 d ago
New IPO: Mega Fortris Berhad, a manufacturer of security seals, aims to list on the Main Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
bingo
2,677 posts
Posted by bingo > 2013-04-22 04:05 | Report Abuse
http://www.pakatan-harapan-rakyat.com/index.php