169 comment(s). Last comment by cheebai 2013-06-24 16:43

Jumbo2

119 posts

Posted by Jumbo2 > 2013-06-22 21:52 | Report Abuse

So Tony SH lim, don't use other nics ur self to whack ppl ok.....be a good boy as what u were taught by .....

Jumbo2

119 posts

Posted by Jumbo2 > 2013-06-22 22:05 | Report Abuse

Tony lim u think this one boxing ring arrr?

U damn right Sohhai Tony Lim, I tak Boleh Tahan you Butor Kiasu attitude. Makan Saja, take all free and walk away. Were u taught like that?

Now some more learn to hentam ppl when u have not proven ur self. Butor arrr !

Kakakaka

Posted by houseofordos > 2013-06-22 22:50 | Report Abuse

Based on this article, Bank of New York Mellon could be the one dumping... anyone have a list of their Malaysian stocks ?
http://malaysiafinance.blogspot.com/2013/06/wtf-closing-was-that.html

Grandma

259 posts

Posted by Grandma > 2013-06-23 00:50 | Report Abuse

Can check here

Blog: Bursa: Trades ‘valid and genuine’

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-06-23 02:49 | Report Abuse

1. Doesn't matter Off/on market deal.Deals are valid and genuine.
http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2013/6/22/business/13274351&sec=business

2. Shares dumped by bigboys

3. Why?

Am I sure?? I don't know.. But if related all these together....
Investment + Borrowing + Policy compliance + Political factors..
you think cannot be mai? Nothing is impossible!

BTW what is the real purpose/reason to dumped cheap? Can be wish to manipulate and gain big $$$$. who know. Just let see the coming week.

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-06-23 12:16 | Report Abuse

Add something here.
To conclude.. monday market will be back to normal...Unless.
1. This bigboy (Fund Manager) continue to throw their holding due to whatever the reasons.
2. We ppl other than bigboy panic selling
Remember sifu/expert words. Buy on fear...
Happy trading!
Let me guess, this fund manager..what xxxxxmellon must be in trouble , someone good in google may try to do search

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-24 11:32 | Report Abuse

sifu Ooi teik bee, still bullish or not?? i bot many stocks based on your advise that market is still bullish, how now?

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-24 11:33 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Jun 21, 2013 11:18 PM | Report Abuse

Dear Shirley1,

I believe you are lucky, you should make money from this deal.

To me, KLSE is still bullish and strong. Actually, KLSE performs very well today compared with other markets. I do not listen to others, I do my homework and research, I am still bullish on KLSE as long as KLCI 1,743 is not broken.

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-24 11:34 | Report Abuse

mr Ooi, you said on saturday.....

KLSE is still bullish and strong. Actually, KLSE performs very well today compared with other markets. I do not listen to others, I do my homework and research, I am still bullish on KLSE

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-06-24 11:35 | Report Abuse

;D

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-24 11:40 | Report Abuse

mr Ooi where r u hiding now? pls come out!!!

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-24 11:58 | Report Abuse

Dear Alex,

I agree that KLSE is bearish now.

Hopefully, 1,743 is not broken. Once 1,743 is broken, the "gap up" on 6/5/2013 will be sealed, the market will drop further.

I admit you are good and you are my sifu.

Thank you for reminding me.

Best regards always,

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2013-06-24 12:05 | Report Abuse

WTF,

I bot lots based on your analysis Ooi, now you say bearish... what am I to do????

PureBear

249 posts

Posted by PureBear > 2013-06-24 12:44 | Report Abuse

Aiya, cheebai & gray, don't be too hard on Ooi la, he needs to cari makan one, if say market bearish where got business? :D

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-24 14:08 | Report Abuse

how now??

Posted by Buy & Sell Sell & Buy > 2013-06-24 16:38 | Report Abuse

Don't buy based on someone recommendation. If u buy based on OTB advice, then it is Your own fault when yon lose money. l dont blame other when l buy base on someone suggestion. Buying decision came from ourself only. 0TB did not buy for you for your share account right. Wise up man. 0TB did not ask You to buy base on his advice.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-06-24 16:42 | Report Abuse

jackpot session started, any luck today? ;D

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-24 16:43 | Report Abuse

then wats the use of sifu? stock mkt expert? for what?