Posted by FattyDragon > 2013-06-22 01:35 | Report Abuse

Tqs Mr Ooi

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 01:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by sohhai67 > Jun 22, 2013 01:29 AM | Report Abuse

I m a hawker selling bkt. bah kut teh.

Dear valued members,

You trust this hawker. Please judge yourself.

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 01:37 | Report Abuse

walaoeh...still talking nonsense here...

die la, still got ppls believe his rubbish.
moron ooi, now you say married deal is a special screen. hhaahahahaha

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 01:39 | Report Abuse

question, moron ooi, if it is a special screen, how would the whole world see it today???
and how come many peoples manage to buy? or sell. ie jcy.
answer me moron ooi.

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 01:40 |

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 01:41 | Report Abuse

walao. keep repeating a lie doesn't make it a fact.
I m calling tanjong rambutan.
no time to f u.
wakakakkaaaaa.
thank you moron ooi for your reply.

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 01:42 | Report Abuse

I will stop here, wasting my times to talk to a hawker who claim to be an expert here.

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 01:50 | Report Abuse

Married deal traded through KLSE is a valid transaction. You can do it yourself within the same broker.
Normally a listed company wants this married deal to trade through KLSE for record purpose. If the quantity is big, it is legally binding and it is not considered as "insider trading".

I do not know the reason to transact at a low price.

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 02:05 | Report Abuse

No.

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 02:21 | Report Abuse

Its does not make any sense to me, just like many of the other stuff u posted , OTB.

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 02:32 |

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 02:40 | Report Abuse

from moron ooi.>>>Despite DJI dropped > 300 points, KLCI only dropped 6 points, hence the strength of KLCI is very strong.

this show how stupid moron ooi is....failing to understand market momentum only look at index. and not knowing index in bursa is controlled items. if so bullish why 6 big counters limit down?
what is your explaination???

wakakakaka.

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 02:54 | Report Abuse

we are here not for the discussion of bear or bull market, we here for this unusually ' married deal ' explained by you, OTB , which i found totally nonsense and high manipulating.

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 03:01 | Report Abuse

moron sifu, I have never claimed myself as sifu or expert. hahaha. you are the one keep posting as an expert. dispensing your garbage recommendation like L&G. wakakakaaka.

from moron sifu

I will stop here, wasting my times to talk to a hawker who claim to be an expert here.

but the moron never stopped? even a hawker knows better than moron sifu otb.

Posted by k33keong > 2013-06-22 08:32 | Report Abuse

Interesting to read the fights here. Anyway, I'll wait for Monday. Whatever will be will be. Me? KLCI neither bearish nor bullish.

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 08:34 |

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 08:49 | Report Abuse

Dear Tan KW,

1,743 is the upper horizontal line of a "gap up" of a rectangle. This level was tested on 13/6/2013 and it is not broken.

If 1,743 is broken, KLCI will drop further to seal the "Gap up" which was traded on 6/5/2013. It is a bad sign if 1,743 is broken.

Please read the below link :

http://www.sharesxpert.com/market-bias/

SharesXPert Market Trend Bias Report is always very accurate, you can log in on Sunday to check the reading. It is a free website.
If the reading of KLSE > 60%, it is said to be bullish. The reading on 14/6/2013 is at 84%, hence KLSE is still bullish.

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2013-06-22 08:57 | Report Abuse

Hi OTB, the phenomenom that hit MBSB, prices went from 3.07++ down at once to 2.90?
Is this part of the 'nature' of the married deals, or can be considered funds throwing away becos of the 22nd June rally? I wish I could have got some at 2.90, didnt expect this UMA to happen and only got to notice when I scrolled just a few mins before closing.

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2013-06-22 09:01 | Report Abuse

what other counters were hit like this? MBSB, TDM, - anybody can advise? Come Monday, maybe we can try to get in.
The counter which went up against the grain JCY, really married deal on this, why pay so much more when you can get for much less?

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 09:15 |

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 09:32 |

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2013-06-22 09:46 | Report Abuse

ear OTB, thank you for the explanation. I guess many people are now anxious, like me, to see what Monday holds, especially on the counters which are 'interesting'.

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 11:04 |

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2013-06-22 11:06 | Report Abuse

ya, please cut loss and sell to me.

hkl68

Posted by hkl68 > 2013-06-22 11:15 | Report Abuse

this is not married deal, my customer q 4.20 morning n bought 3.20 at closed price. Dont sell it will back to normal monday.

jj888

46 posts

Posted by jj888 > 2013-06-22 11:31 | Report Abuse

I was one of the lucky ones, got my Star matched at 3.71 at 4.50pm. So if I understand u correctly Mr Ooi, that was bcos others 'follow the wind' of the 'married deal' and put in 3.71 to buy? Since according to ur theory we cannot get the block put in by the 'married deal'.

If that is true I'm truly amazed how speculative our players are, just follow the bid up 30% without knowing why!

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 11:43 |

jj888

46 posts

Posted by jj888 > 2013-06-22 11:47 | Report Abuse

My Star was queued from the morning at 2.92, matched at 3.71, still not very sure what was going on, but very happy no complaint, hehe

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 12:51 |

Lee Meng Fatt

5,194 posts

Posted by Lee Meng Fatt > 2013-06-22 13:06 | Report Abuse

lol if get those low price stock means monday can sell with good profit

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 13:41 | Report Abuse

Dear Fat Cat,

What is my motive behind this explanation ?

I do not recommend any stock to buy here. All the stocks mentioned are not my favourite stocks.

I am a honest businessman. Please clarify.

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 13:45 | Report Abuse

what a big blunder by Moronic Ooi teik bee!
in a few day the truth will reveal. then we would laugh until ass out.
meantime Mr Moronic ooi teik bee.
unfortunately I would only say F. U.

sohhai67

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 13:51 |

Jaack1

56 posts

Posted by Jaack1 > 2013-06-22 13:55 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Ooi,

Thank you for sharing. I appreciate your efforts

Regards

Alvian

334 posts

Posted by Alvian > 2013-06-22 13:58 | Report Abuse

based on these fight... i give my respect to you, Mr. Ooi Teik Bee... doesn't important whether is married deal or not... the way that you said, based on your experience and you just sharing your opinion... rather than give a negative comment that only create harm and conflict

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 14:02 | Report Abuse

wakakakaka.
i3 forum has turned into Holland forum where all the Holland captains incharged and bring all idiotic readers to Holland. alvian. Holland is your next destination. wakakaakaaa.

Alvian

334 posts

Posted by Alvian > 2013-06-22 14:14 | Report Abuse

let's see on monday then.... i'm curious what will happen on monday...

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-06-22 14:18 | Report Abuse

Allow me to chip in. We should appreciate OTB for presenting his view and opinion. Whether it's correct or wrong, it's up to the individual to take it. For me there is no reason for these counters (solid with good dividend yield) to be dumped at limit down prices - and with high volume.

tehtarik

35 posts

Posted by tehtarik > 2013-06-22 14:26 | Report Abuse

Saya setuju dengan inwest88. Uncle Ooi memang bermurah hati dengan pengetahuan dan pengalamannya. Kalau tak mahu di terima pun takpe....tak perlu lah kita maki orang lain. Pada pendapat saya, orang yang selalu bersedia maki yang lain tu tidak berakhlak

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2013-06-22 14:27 | Report Abuse

Exactly. Perhaps Mr. Sohhai 67 should start realizing that his opinion has started to become a nuisance.

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 14:30 | Report Abuse

wakakkaaakakaa. I never intended to b mr popular or mr guru like moronic ooi teik bee.
I hate it when I have fans.

sephiroth

14,111 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-06-22 14:32 | Report Abuse

i think sohhai67 user name totally match his characteristics and behaviour

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 14:33 | Report Abuse

yeah, that was intended, sohhai67 is not my name, its a greeting to all the sohhai 67 readers and forumners here. hehehe.

Alvian

334 posts

Posted by Alvian > 2013-06-22 14:39 | Report Abuse

then, why you keep criticize mr ooi view??? he just sharing his view that's all.... whether is wrong or not, times will reveal it... you putting too much energy in here... what i see here, you must be have intention, if not why you spend so much time just to argue that mr ooi are wrong??.... no intention, then what??.. well we as investor, our intention is to get profit.. share our opinion here and get as much knowledge about market..

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2013-06-22 14:42 | Report Abuse

Gentlemen, perhaps we should skip Mr Sohhai67's comment and focus back on the topic in the discussion. After all, when you watching a Tv drama, there are always TV advertisement that pop up, so you go toilet or go away for a while. This you ignore the adverstisement part and when you come back, you focus on the drama again.

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2013-06-22 14:43 | Report Abuse

The more you like the "advertisement" part, the more it will be played
:-)

Alvian

334 posts

Posted by Alvian > 2013-06-22 14:45 | Report Abuse

yap, agree with you... sometimes interesting to watch this... how people argue show how depth their knowledge and how their behave....

Alvian

334 posts

Posted by Alvian > 2013-06-22 14:47 | Report Abuse

we can keep this in mind, coz next time, it would be another "advertisement" that more attractive

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2013-06-22 14:49 | Report Abuse

Hope is not "political advertisement" that disturbing me a lot when watching my favorite drama..ha ha ha