11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-21 22:32 |

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-21 22:42 | Report Abuse

what is the definition of outsiders?

you means no small fry get it at 1.93 for cbi or 3.2 for bjtoto ?

hahaha i like you !!

300 posts

Posted by 2862862 > 2013-06-21 22:49 | Report Abuse

my brother got some BJTOTO at lower price

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-21 22:59 |

minshome

240 posts

Posted by minshome > 2013-06-21 23:03 | Report Abuse

mean on monday it will back to its original price? or we can still fish at lower price ?

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-21 23:12 | Report Abuse

Ok Ooi :)

i got but not married deal.. dont know lucky or unlucky .. wait monday, see cry or laugh..

if someone sell at 2.5 maybe can match at higher price like 2.55, but now someone buy at 2.5 it get match at 1.93.. great system !! haha

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-21 23:18 |

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2013-06-21 23:57 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Ooi, can you further explain to "2862862"'s post that his brother is getting cheaper price eventhough they are queing at much higher price. There are some q at RM 2.50 but getting at RM 1.93. I believe they are outsider. Kindly share your opinion to clear my doubt..thank you very much

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 00:06 | Report Abuse

Dear YiStock,

Transaction after 4.50 pm, the quotation must follow the last done price. Since the last done price is 1.93, there are more sellers than buyers in the queue, even you want to buy at 2.50, the transaction is done at 1.93.

If there are less sellers than buyers, you queue at 2.50, this transaction cannot be done.

Hope you can understand.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-06-22 00:09 | Report Abuse

Ooi, it has to be KC when it comes to shirley1 no? LOL

Rose

436 posts

Posted by Rose > 2013-06-22 00:12 | Report Abuse

Dear Ooi, what will be the price on Monday for this ctr $1.93?

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 00:15 | Report Abuse

KC Loh,

I remember very well Shirley1 is always related to KC, hence I quoted it.
How are you ? Seldom see your posting in this forum. Hope that you are very fine.

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 00:20 | Report Abuse

Dear Rose,

I cannot predict the price, I will buy if the price is at 1.93 again on Monday.

Posted by sanggang4224 > 2013-06-22 00:25 | Report Abuse

mr oooi... thanks for th very very clear of technical issues xplaination. I hope the related counters that was sharply dropped their price will recover at last 30% from their closing price on 21/6... hehe . any recommendation to buy them Monday next week?? .. I am just new .. and make lost and lost at this moment.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-06-22 00:41 | Report Abuse

Hello Ooi. When rallies come, I am at my busiest. Adjusting portfolio here and there! You seem busy yourself too! Business in your brokerage must be very good! :)

I think your statement is right. It is still bullish in the market. Now if China can only get their act together, we can welcome a charging bull! Here is an interesting read especially where gold is heading. http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2013-06-21/billionaire-ken-fisher-says-u-s-still-in-middle-of-stock-rally.html. son of the legendary Philip Fisher if not mistaken!

As for shirley1, she is a happily married woman so I heard! Nothing to do with me! I just like to tease her! Hehehe

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 00:48 | Report Abuse

KC Loh,

My business is very good, I am also very busy to analyse undervalued stocks to buy.

Hope you make a lot of money in this bullish market.

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 00:48 | Report Abuse

buey tahah la, why so many sohhai talking.
sohhai ooi. still bullish on bursa. wakakakaka.

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 00:49 | Report Abuse

the titanic captain, mr ooi teik bee. destination. Holland.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-06-22 00:50 | Report Abuse

Thanks Ooi. I am doing very OK! Hehe

Good to hear you are too! All the best!

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 00:52 | Report Abuse

wakakakakakaka. really sohhai simply come out with his own theory. hallo moron, have u done any married deal before or not? donno shut up la. don't invent theory or pluck from sky.

from otb.

Explanation :
Assume KC is selling 1 million share to you, KC and you are remisiers acting for your clients. KC and your terminals are allowed to transact this 1 million shares only.
After your transaction of 1 million share is done. Others are panic and willing to sell at the same price, then outsider can buy this transaction. This transaction after 1 million share is not "Married deal", it is a normal transaction.

Hope you can understand.

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 00:53 | Report Abuse

moron ooi stop misleading ppls here la, check your facts bfore simply talk nonsense here. hehehe.

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 01:00 | Report Abuse

oh I m so sorry, only corporate dealers are allowed to do married deals. normal remisiers only heard about it and donno what the heck it is. hahaha.

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 01:03 |

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 01:04 | Report Abuse

fyi, married deals are off the screen. stupid moron ooi.
everyday there are many married deals transacted. 100% off the screen, in the remisier platform you can check the married deals under different screen. sohhai!
simply cook up a story to explain something you donno. pretend to be a sifu.
wakakakakaakakak.

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 01:05 | Report Abuse

shit I must paste this up here incase the ooi deleted the joke.

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Jun 21, 2013 10:32 PM | Report Abuse

I believe it is due to "Married deal" done via Bursa Platform. According to Bursa rule, it is allowed or valid to transact any "Married deal" within 30% limit. Please note that outsider cannot buy this transaction, it is restricted to "relevant parties only" i.e. willing buying and willing selling related party only.

wakakakakaaka.

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 01:06 | Report Abuse

I want to check your brain first....wakakakaaka.

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 01:07 | Report Abuse

mr ooi. so for the married deals u have done. does it appear in the screen that everybody sees? wakakaakka.
means you are bullshiting la.

ayamas

173 posts

Posted by ayamas > 2013-06-22 01:10 | Report Abuse

married deal=off market transaction?

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 01:11 | Report Abuse

where is your logic? the price appear but only reserve for 2 parties to buy others cannot buy? really sohhai explaination. in that case how would a retailer tell? as long as it appear in the ticker it can be transacted based on the que on first come first serve basis.
tiuniasing. simply bullshitting here.
may god punish you.
wakakakakakaakakaaaaaaa.

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 01:12 |

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2013-06-22 01:15 | Report Abuse

Support Ooi!!!

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 01:17 | Report Abuse

wakakakaakakakakaakak.

remember your big recommendation on L&G? hahahaha
what happened now?
how you earned your respect hah??

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 01:18 | Report Abuse

fatcat, anything you ask sifu ooi lah, nvrmind he not understand, bcos he would make up a story to tell you.
wakakakakaak.
g9.

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 01:19 | Report Abuse

I am very sure "Married deal" appeared on the screen, it is very fast and disappeared. I had seen my transactions many times and also others.

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 01:22 | Report Abuse

married deals of the price that limit down or limit up also appear on the screen, and retail investor also manage to buy if they had q the buyer and get hit down?
tns.
go hospital check your brain first la. you need help. this is 100% not married deal. 100% moron...

Posted by FattyDragon > 2013-06-22 01:24 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, if it appears how does one know if
1) it has been transacted or removed by the buyer or seller party
2) as far as I know it does not affect the market.

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 01:25 | Report Abuse

everyone please disqualified mr ooi sifu status. he is a bullshitfu.
wakakakakaakakaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 01:25 |

Posted by FattyDragon > 2013-06-22 01:25 | Report Abuse

Also, if it appears in the system, how can it avoid others from buying?

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 01:26 | Report Abuse

fatty has a very valid question, lets see how the bullshitfu answer...
waakakakaa

Posted by FattyDragon > 2013-06-22 01:26 | Report Abuse

Or selling for that matter

Posted by FattyDragon > 2013-06-22 01:27 | Report Abuse

Sohhai, are u also remisier?

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 01:28 | Report Abuse

fatty, goto bed la. shitfu wont answer u. bcos now he is trap.
wakakakaakak.

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 01:29 | Report Abuse

I m a hawker selling bkt. bah kut teh

Posted by FattyDragon > 2013-06-22 01:30 | Report Abuse

Lol

Posted by FattyDragon > 2013-06-22 01:30 | Report Abuse

I am only asking fair question right?

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 01:32 |

sohhai67

44 posts

Posted by sohhai67 > 2013-06-22 01:33 | Report Abuse

lmao!

Posted by FattyDragon > 2013-06-22 01:35 | Report Abuse

Tqs Mr Ooi

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-22 01:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by sohhai67 > Jun 22, 2013 01:29 AM | Report Abuse

I m a hawker selling bkt. bah kut teh.

Dear valued members,

You trust this hawker. Please judge yourself.