5 comment(s). Last comment by fl888 2015-07-25 16:03

Posted by soojinhou > 2013-08-24 13:57 | Report Abuse

CSL has a 20% dividend policy. At the current share price, the dividend yield is 14%. At such a ridiculously low price, CSL might be a risk worth taking, if only to collect dividend.

Peter Lee

347 posts

Posted by Peter Lee > 2013-08-24 15:49 | Report Abuse

list their fraud in hk,spore,taiwan,usa and malaysia,then people will know,tq

Posted by Micheal Teo > 2013-08-24 16:55 | Report Abuse

Let me put it this way or view from a fulltime pensioner. In this rat race society some people became wealthy through sheer hard work some r "crooks" who amassed wealth through unethical means. U can escape long arm of the law but u can't escape ur own conscience throughout ur life. Just my personal opinion giving due respect to CEO with full intergrity n transparency.

m00077

426 posts

Posted by m00077 > 2015-07-25 13:18 | Report Abuse

All the Chinaman share counters listed in Bursa are cheating Malaysian money. CSL has Cash & equivalent of more than one billion ringgit but is under PN17. Check all the share of Chinaman listed companies in Bursa , all has a fantastics balance sheet and very huge amount of cash and equivalent but unble to give dividend.

fl888

7,630 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2015-07-25 16:03 | Report Abuse

Do not be racial in comments lah