182 comment(s). Last comment by necro 2013-11-01 21:02

i3fan

35 posts

Posted by i3fan > 2013-10-17 15:18 | Report Abuse

What's wrong with lim dynasty, CEC election....????

izoklse

5,231 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-17 15:22 |

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-17 15:24 | Report Abuse

Without us chineses, Bolehland will bankrupt!

izoklse

5,231 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-17 15:31 | Report Abuse

Thats why you so arrogance. Good PM Najib teach you a lesson.This country is not for you but you have to share including the economic pie. Once you feel superior to other you will come with the answer " without us chineses,Bolehland will bankrupt." . So you can see now Malay & Indian.

11,177 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-17 15:42 | Report Abuse

Respect has to be earned through hard work, not given free. Without meritocracy, this country will be down the drain. Look at Korea, Taiwan, Japan, Hong Kong and Singapore especially Korean. In 1969, a Malaysian earns 3 times more than a Korean. In 1999, a Korean earns 3 times more than a Malaysian. Malaysian bolih or tak bolih ?

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-17 15:45 | Report Abuse

We chineses will never go back and vote for BN! We have pride! See if BN can run without us!

izoklse

5,231 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-17 15:46 | Report Abuse

What Free Ooi Teik Bee ?

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-17 15:46 | Report Abuse

Dumno run by retards! Bolehland will bankrupt soon!

Posted by newbiestockreturns > 2013-10-17 15:47 |

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-10-17 15:48 | Report Abuse

Why most counters cannot go up even the whole world went up?

Posted by newbiestockreturns > 2013-10-17 15:48 |

Posted by newbiestockreturns > 2013-10-17 15:49 |

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-10-17 15:50 | Report Abuse

UMNO deserve it......

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-17 15:50 | Report Abuse

Whats wrong! Koon Yen Yin run IJM before handover to malai! He knows malai in Dumno very retard!

izoklse

5,231 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-17 15:56 | Report Abuse

Aiyo what are you talking Fortuneball ? now BN is running without chinese support la. Hahhahaah. Funny la u. Chinese Community already dump BN last election. Hey look BN still OK. The best thing is Malay are become more and more powerful. Do you think with Chinese alone PR can win next GE. Hello chinese community only counted as 30% of Malaysian. And go read lee kuan yew book. He mention that Malay are becoming more dominant from day to day and in next GE will show even large chunk of Malay community compare to other races. So you really think BN cannot work without you. Its already happen now. BN still working and i think they become more stronger with Malay, Bumiputera & Indian Support.Go and read lee kuan yew book and you know how your pride and arrogance will later send you into doom.

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-17 15:59 | Report Abuse

Ha! Stupid fools! Many malai friends very hardcore support PR! They see Dumno very corrupt! Next election PR win very big!

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-10-17 16:02 | Report Abuse

We will have more Malays, Bangla Malay, African Malay, Pakistan Malay, everybody can change his or her race to Malay, only in Bolehland...

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-10-17 16:02 | Report Abuse

If existing Malays dont support AMNO, we will create more Malays, dun worry

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-10-17 16:03 | Report Abuse

Read Lee Kuan Yew book and you will understand Malay Politics......I like LKY political thinking.....

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-10-17 16:04 | Report Abuse

izoklse, where are you from originally? Bangladesh?

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-17 16:05 | Report Abuse

Tell many business friends! Only employ genuine malaise! Don't employ banglas anymore! Banglas vote for Dumno!

izoklse

5,231 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-17 16:06 |

KClow

1,223 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-17 16:12 | Report Abuse

as long as u see each other via skin colour there will be no hope. we are not malay chinese indian. we are human beings.. there are good ones bad ones smart ones and stuped ones.. we must start from within not without to make a change. look at each other as individuals. not as a race.

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-10-17 16:14 | Report Abuse

Without playing those racial politics, we Bangla Malay etc diff to cari makan lah....dun you see quite a number of AMNO leaders are dark skin one...We have to act more Malay than the real Malay

hermen1123

174 posts

Posted by hermen1123 > 2013-10-17 16:15 | Report Abuse

HEY, IS THIS A BUSINESS FORUM OR A PARTY FORUM???
WELL, ITS A FREE WILL TO VOTE AND LIKE FOR WHICH PARTY.
SOME ARE VOTING BASE ON THE GOOD OF THEMSELF & SOME ARE VOTE FOR THE ADVANTAGE OF ALL THE COMMUNITY.
WE CANT STOP PEOPLE FOR BEING SELFISHNESS, CUZ EVERYONE IS SELFISH.
THERE ARE ALWAYS GOOD & BAD PERSON IN BOTH PARTIES.
SO JUST VOTE THE BEST FOR THE COMMUNITY.

izoklse

5,231 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-17 16:20 | Report Abuse

wt222 dont forget Latifah Koya. She is Koya Kutty at PR.huhuhu. Well you are absolutely correct KClow. :-).

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-17 16:33 | Report Abuse

We chineses have many dark skin too! Some more dark than indians!

Posted by Ang Kee Goh > 2013-10-17 17:05 | Report Abuse

izoklse... if you still want the current government rules malaysia... please look at your wallet, i believe it's getting shrink day by day...
If you have plenty of fortune with you now, please think deeply where is the source come from...

I believe you still want to stay in this lovely natural disaster free country generation by generation... do you want to see your children working like cow everyday and cant even afford a car?

I believe you read enough, hear enough... buying a ordinary car outside malaysia (except singapore where public transport is everywhere) is normal stuff for them... meal is cheaper if compare dollar to dollar..

Even "Petik Buah" di Australia, working hour from 7am - 4pm earn much more higher than an 5 years experience engineer here in Malaysia... and more and more budak lepas SPM, especially is heading there become Australia-Malaysian Bangala...

www.petikbuah.info

Posted by Ang Kee Goh > 2013-10-17 17:06 | Report Abuse

especially budak melayu...

akito

566 posts

Posted by akito > 2013-10-17 17:15 | Report Abuse

As a Malay-sian, I feel ashamed to see so many Malays always want handouts from the UMNNO....ask this & that. But I have so many good Malay friends who really work hard to put food on the table for their family. But I can't say for so many Malays here who seem to enjoy living on handouts, what a real shame indeed. Seems no handouts they cannot survive? lol.

izoklse

5,231 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-17 17:31 |

njue76

471 posts

Posted by njue76 > 2013-10-17 17:34 | Report Abuse

anawr tak support sebab dah tak ada akidah islam....

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2013-10-17 17:35 | Report Abuse

what a shame..malaysians fighting rhetoric with one another......

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-10-17 17:38 | Report Abuse

Welcome Taliban No 2,,,,,only in Bolehland

izoklse

5,231 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-17 17:40 |

akito

566 posts

Posted by akito > 2013-10-17 17:43 | Report Abuse

Muslims can’t stop others from using the word Allah, says PAS president

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/muslim-cant-stop-others-from-using-the-word-allah-says-pas-president

akito

566 posts

Posted by akito > 2013-10-17 17:44 | Report Abuse

JAKARTA POST OP-ED on Malaysia's Allah ban: No one has monopoly claim to God

Written by Endy M Bayuni, Jakarta Post

http://malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=175952:jakarta-post-op-ed-on-malaysias-allah-ban-no-one-has-monopoly-claim-to-god&Itemid=2#axzz2hwfys200

akito

566 posts

Posted by akito > 2013-10-17 17:44 | Report Abuse

Malaysia’s Multiracial Promise Marred by Bigotry and Political Persecution

Race-based incentives, crackdowns on opposition figures, and an exodus of non-Malays: how Malay supremacists are creating a divided and fearful society

Read more: http://world.time.com/2013/09/19/malaysias-multiracial-promise-marred-by-bigotry-and-political-persecution/#ixzz2hs9vQVl4

akito

566 posts

Posted by akito > 2013-10-17 17:46 | Report Abuse

Datuk Zaid Ibrahim
Now we have Muslim Judges who are experts in Christian religion and theology. They must have spent sometime in the Vatican

izoklse

5,231 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-17 17:48 | Report Abuse

The President of PAS answer to DEWAN ULAMAK. If DEWAN ULAMAK of PAS say NO its mean NO. Aiyo akito u said among PAS also KOMPIUS on this issues. among PR also KOMPIUS :-) on this issues. The more you show it the more it show PR True color and how flip flop anwar and his team are. huhuhu . Funny la.

Posted by Ang Kee Goh > 2013-10-17 19:06 | Report Abuse

izoklse... please read this... this is the land that you "sucking" money from it... they gona leave us soon... please f'ing wake up... don't sleep in dream world thinking you still the greatness here... f' off..

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2013/10/17/pelawaan-isma-disambut-baik/

i3fan

35 posts

Posted by i3fan > 2013-10-17 19:09 | Report Abuse

AGREE..... this is bussiness forum...... If you and some of 'anwar pm in dream' want give your vote tu DAP, Its ur choice..... But dont write your nonsense article here..... It wll become never ending argument. Discuss in politic forum..... K.
We still trust our future in current govrment.

Posted by Ang Kee Goh > 2013-10-17 19:45 | Report Abuse

I believe all religions are pure and peace.. Just our politician make it issue and dirty..

And no trust after election, change is the solution.. See it yourself.. Petrol hike, more debt, project delay, education blue print, flour sugar hike, AG report, gun lost... Proven is too corrupted and become cancer already..

Posted by Ang Kee Goh > 2013-10-17 19:46 | Report Abuse

GST and RGPT is coming in soon..

Posted by Ang Kee Goh > 2013-10-17 19:50 | Report Abuse

You still gona trust a person that bought a A4 paper with RM 22?? Think if is your children or colleagues.. My whole year income tax paid not even enough for a rim of A4 paper..

8u29song

2,706 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2013-10-17 20:04 | Report Abuse

sad.....
very sad.....
really sad.....

izoklse

5,231 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-17 20:06 | Report Abuse

Jakarta Post: ‘Allah’ ruling risks spreading to Indonesia

(MM) - Malaysia’s court ruling on Muslims’ exclusivity over “Allah” could inspire Indonesians of the faith to lay the same claim over the Arabic word, Jakarta Post warned in an editorial yesterday.

The English-language daily in Indonesia noted that religious exclusivism was equally strong in Indonesia, “if not stronger” than in neighbouring Malaysia, citing previous debates like whether non-Muslims should be allowed to say the traditional Arabic phrases “Assalamu’alaikum” (peace be upon you), “Alhamdulillah” (praise be to God) and “Insya Allah” (God willing).

“It’s only a matter of time before someone takes the cue from Malaysia and starts raising objections to non-Muslims using the word Allah,” Jakarta Post wrote in an editorial titled “No one has monopoly claim to God: On the use of ‘Allah’ in Malaysia”.

“No one who believes in the power of one supreme God can really claim exclusivity. There is no such thing as the God for Catholics, just as there is no such thing as the God or Allah for Muslims,” added the newspaper.

Jakarta Post stressed that “those who claim exclusivity to God undermine their own faith, and inadvertently or not, preach polytheism”.

The republic’s newspaper said it was ironic that religious exclusivism, “which goes against the grain of Islamic teaching”, was now formally entrenched in Malaysia, a country that takes pride in its racial and religious diversity.

The daily also noted that while Malaysian Muslims went for religious exclusivism, Pope Francis headed the opposite direction towards inclusivism by saying recently: “I believe in God, not in a Catholic God”.

“Monotheism is the foundation of the Abrahamic faiths – including Judaism, Christianity and Islam – and it entails that their followers pray to the same God Almighty. The Pope is only reaffirming the very principle of monotheism but at the same time he is promulgating the inclusivity of the deity,” said Jakarta Post.

“Every monotheistic religion will obviously claim exclusivity in their proximity to God, but that is not the same thing as claiming that God only listens to them and no one else,” it added.

On Monday, the Court of Appeal ruled against a High Court decision allowing the Catholic Church to refer to the Christian god with the Arabic word “Allah” in the Bahasa Malaysia section of its weekly paper, the Herald.

The court adjudged the usage of the word “Allah” as not integral to the Christian faith and said that allowing such an application would cause confusion in the Muslim community.

The 2009 High Court ruling, which found that the word “Allah” was not exclusive to Muslims, had sparked a string of attacks like arson and vandalism against non-Muslim places of worship, including Christian churches and Sikh temples.

Besides Sikhs, Christians in Arabic-speaking countries use the Middle-Eastern word “Allah” to describe their god.

Jakarta Post noted that Indonesian Muslims, who shared the linguistic similarities with Malaysians, translate the phrase “Lailaha Illallah” to “Tiada tuhan selain Allah” (No God but Allah), instead of the literal translation “No god but God”.

“This erroneous translation may have become the basis that put Muslims in much of Southeast Asia to claim exclusivity to God,” it said.

The daily theorised that the distinction between Allah and God may have been made to help convert polytheists, since the people in the region were mostly Hindus and Buddhists before Islam arrived in the 14th century.

“The late Islamist scholar Nurcholish Madjid drew sharp rebukes when he suggested that Indonesians should translate the term to ‘No god but God’, so the idea was dropped prematurely,” said Jakarta Post.

The newspaper noted that Malaysia and Indonesia have, so far, practised a more moderate and tolerant strand of Islam, compared to Muslims in the Middle East, the origin of Islam, or in South Asia.

“But there is only a thin line dividing tolerance and intolerance, so we should not take this moderation for granted,” said Jakarta Post.

“With the rising exclusivism that the Muslim majorities in these two countries are pushing, we may be witnessing the Islam in Malaysia and Indonesia becoming less and less tolerant. In fact, it may already be happening,” added the daily.

izoklse

5,231 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-17 20:11 | Report Abuse

Kelantan Mufti warns non-Muslims in state against using Allah

Shukri did not rule out the possibility of a backlash from Muslims if non-Muslims continued to use the word Allah.

Elizabeth Zachariah, TMI

The Mufti of Kelantan has warned non-Muslims in the state who use Allah in their worship that they could face action under the Control and Restriction of the Propagation of Non-Islamic Religions Enactment 1981.

Datuk Mohamad Shukri Mohamad said non-Muslims have to face the consequences if they still insisted on using Allah, as Malaysia had laws that had to be followed.

"We in Kelantan have our own enactment. For a long time, the enactment has prohibited non-Muslims from using Allah. The enactment is for the civil court, not Shariah," Utusan Malaysia reported today.

"So we leave it to the authorities to act on those who break the law. Those who are rational will understand the consequences," Shukri added.

He was responding to a statement from the Christian Federation of Malaysia (CFM) chairman, Rev Dr Eu Hong Seng, who said Christians would continue to use Allah in worship and prayers.

Shukri did not rule out the possibility of a backlash from Muslims if non-Muslims continued to use the word Allah.

"It is a possibility, something that we don't want to happen,” he warned.

8u29song

2,706 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2013-10-17 20:15 | Report Abuse

we are just visitor to this earth...thou it take a longer time for
some and some may not.....