bullbear, u can contact me if u want.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 10:06 | Report Abuse

inspiring!

ipomember

615 posts

Posted by ipomember > 2014-03-01 10:06 | Report Abuse

"I still prefer the style I use in 2012 and 2013 and I am happy and comfortable with it"

Please be mind that when the market is bullish everyone can be genius. You might have to ask yourself whether your strategies work too when the market heading down? Well, i bring no offence, and with all due respect, i wish you all the best in future. After all, this is something many investors longed for. Good luck dude

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 10:11 | Report Abuse

frankly speaking not to offends for AT jamban bursa just for me to use only .. still got my day job incase shyt happens kikikikiki

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-03-01 10:14 | Report Abuse

fulltime stock trader u better dont tell other ppls in msia. they will run away from u. u must say, i m a freelance artist, or consultants, or fortune teller.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-03-01 10:14 | Report Abuse

they will say, har??? u r a gamble, why dont u go find a proper steady job? wakakakaka

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 10:15 | Report Abuse

better have a job even if the job buang sampah ka, cuci jamban ka etc - when market bullish makes as many as you can! .. incase things goes into winter mode.. no guarantee if one play even with one million ringgit especially when market is erratic! i almost quit when i thought i found the light when play bursa but thank god didnt!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 10:17 | Report Abuse

i used to be jobless that why i say that .... all the pain man

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 10:18 | Report Abuse

tjhldg is an example successful fulltime trader in malaysia.. can emulate tjhldg success also ! cheers

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 10:20 | Report Abuse

save as many as you can, if u need to punt then punt correctly!

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-03-01 10:20 | Report Abuse

according to the stats i have. most fulltime traders in bolehland takboleh survive. bullbear. this is not to scare u. but bolehland mkt hot for a while then winter most of the time. when hot time. many came out to trap ppls. when winter they collect back cheap n cheaper. some stocks after a push of few days can coma for 5yr, 10 yrs.
only the very bery best can handle fulltime trading in bolehland.
the bursa is so erractic and ridiculous as u can see on how they controlled the index everyday.
but if u the very bery best. one day make 100k is also possible.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-03-01 10:20 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, kinda agree, thats why when bullish time, those full time trader needs to earn triple in order to survive in those bearish month ... still needs and can are 2 different things ... BursaBullTrader wish you good luck and hope you can continue update us.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-03-01 10:23 | Report Abuse

what tripple? they need to earn at least 1 yr expenses on every bullish phase..

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2014-03-01 10:25 | Report Abuse

when ppl r aware/alert (esp. those top gun yellen etc), the market is less likely to fall big time, although there is clear lobang in-sight ahead, correction is good in this sense.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-03-01 10:27 | Report Abuse

i know of this old remisier. state of the art equipments and software in office. his office is like a fighter jet cockpit. 10 displays, all indicators and realtime charts and he trade stock futures palm hk spore europe everything u can think of.
he told me he only make money from the 2013 election months. thereafter make lost back make lost back. for bursa stock.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-03-01 10:28 | Report Abuse

Pl allow me to call u BBT as yr nane is too long to key, kikiki,

Congrats u for making such as bravo decision to b a full time trader. It needs a gut n confidence to make this first move n finally, u did it.

I ve been planning to b a full time trader too but my trading experince is stil at baby stage, since nov 2012 & started using wave anslysis since nov 2013. Once im confident esp my own trading altitude that i fail 85% due to this culprit n gather sufficient working capital minimum rm500k for me, i will make such decision too. Good luck to u, BBT.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 10:29 | Report Abuse

trading below 1m better work - when make save as many as you can - get ready when things goes into deep winter mode ... e.g coma stocks, dead stocks etc ... be ready to be crazy and predictive! in the end you will find who you trully are in bursa! your flaw could be your greatest asset!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 10:30 | Report Abuse

to achieve fulltime status: make and save 90k a year - that's all .. without fail

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-03-01 10:30 | Report Abuse

My sincere advise to you, please do not play contra, use buy and hold strategy, you will be rewarded handsomely. FA alone does not work, a combination of FA and TA is the best method.
Best of luck to you, make a lot of money. A new millionaire is coming.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-03-01 10:33 | Report Abuse

most of the fulltime traders i know over the years has been venturing out to trade alternatives. palm oil, hk, dj,
the reason is simply, after bursa give away PDT license which can long or short stocks. the margin for stock movement became very tight. and volume huge. (this is what bursa want. stamp duty mah) and this pdt dont pay commission.
now according to the bosses of stockbroking firm. even pdt not making money.... and they scale down.
many pdt also hire assistance to punt the mkt. on top of broking firm.
(bullbear u can apply to hwangdbs. they give u basic 2k, and give u a starter 50k acct to punt everyday. profit sharing. must clear position everyday)

and who is making money???

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 10:37 | Report Abuse

love OTB advise.. good stock, bad stock,- the most simple yet effective strategy: buy and hold, no pinjam wang orang ..

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 10:42 | Report Abuse

when make money pay off debts, save for family , save for daily expenses then go back into bursa shit holes: fight! fight! fight!

rule no1. dont lose money
rule no2. buy and hold - cannot wait? reshuffle portfolio
rule no3. dont listen to people follow your guts
rule no4: (invest in small get small, invest in big get big) punt big cap - win? - use that big cap win to punt small cap!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 10:44 | Report Abuse

bursa is a warzone... your job to survive first than make that kill, son! - General McKenzie

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2014-03-01 10:46 | Report Abuse

I wish i can be full time trader too but i still short of funds to made my wishes come true. I am ready but my mindsets still bothering me as i need constant income to cover my monthly fixed commitments.

I will go full time after i get my EPF 1/3 withdrawal in 2 years time as i will have more confidence then with the funds in my pocket.

Wish you the best Bursa Bull Trader.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-03-01 10:46 | Report Abuse

strong pdt group who crash down iris on 61.5c, 61.0, and 60.5c, 60.0c and wait to buy at 52,52,54,56, 58 mostly.
already make millions in a day. with pdt factor, bursa bcame very highrisk. and very low return. why? the return r being sucked out by pdt. and the risk passed out to retail contra player.
pdt operate in daily mode, so they r immune to bad wallst, bad result and all other risk factors.(even better for them)

5,748 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2014-03-01 10:49 | Report Abuse

Do you have a blog which can be browse

jonatlau79

419 posts

Posted by jonatlau79 > 2014-03-01 10:50 | Report Abuse

What Is Your Invest Portfolio 50k / 500k?

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 10:53 | Report Abuse

even with 10k or 20k given time and luck(punt correctly) less than a year one can make its not about modal its about punting and invest correctly

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 10:54 | Report Abuse

500k or even one million no guarantee in bursa

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 10:59 | Report Abuse

buka ja market people buang, then afternoon people buy then before closing people buang then buy.. if one can see this pattern ... would be nice!

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-03-01 11:01 | Report Abuse

ayam is right. even if u have 100million also no guarantee in bursa. its a blackhole.
bursa is a casino. with their servant the stupid ib research analysts marketing stocks that never go up 9 out of 10 times.
stocks r illiquid, after buy cannot sell. good fundamental stocks dont go up, bad stock dont go up, only concept stocks go up. using fa and ta also die.
in bursa, trading stocks is like ayamtua say, based on your gut feeling.
bursa is a pump n dump paradise. only crazy ppls who flush FA and TA into toilet get a chance.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 11:02 | Report Abuse

salcon, thheavy, scomi, iris, knm, asiabio, pdz, nextgram - study those feel and pattern - you will go somewhere ... 2 cents

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-03-01 11:06 | Report Abuse

X

FA xboldh, TA, xboleh.
only PA works!!

and what is PA? Pumbatical Analysis.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 11:07 | Report Abuse

fundamental stock like hexza and sure fire hit like NTPM - why it doest goes up fast? why nexgram, asiabio, AT can move fast (up or down) ? ding ding dong this is all luck and be able to have PREDICTiVE anal.lysis !!!! be crazy!!! no safe road out there when your in bursa jungle!!!!

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-03-01 11:10 | Report Abuse

Cant work too n i believe TA=timing analysis=LUCK+sufficient working capital, is the path to success.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 11:11 | Report Abuse

salcon - all the good news and profits - goes down
hexza - all profits - hardly move up in a day
willow and homeriz - hardly move up in a month
pdz, asiabio, amedia down like mad and up at will ...
the world is crazy my friends wahahahaaaa

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 11:13 | Report Abuse

go out there into the jungle into the blackhole .. learn to see in the dark ....

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-03-01 11:13 | Report Abuse

citytrader, TA can still work if your TA is modified version to include PA. pure TA kill more ppls than FA. do u agree?

PA is the key!!!!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 11:15 | Report Abuse

even if you have money to buy good pool, even if one found a good pool but no people swim also a problem! hahahhaaaa

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 11:18 | Report Abuse

its not about the pool or winning its about being in the right time and right place and cabut and gonna back in again.. all those stories by research house all bullcrap!!!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 11:23 | Report Abuse

drunken master, negative mind people, sad people has better winning chance in bursa.. bursa has its own sadistic , treacherous, dogs eats dogs ways of learning curves.. good people? the survive but will lost many opportunities ... why? because the evil system being designed that way!! the world is evil and it's real

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 11:24 | Report Abuse

no i havent lost faith yet, my friends

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2014-03-01 11:26 | Report Abuse

BBT....my best wishes go out to u...for taking such a brave move.Hope to see u in the Elite Club(the 10% of market consistently making profits) soon. :D:D

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 11:27 | Report Abuse

no guarantee 9 wins can make, 1 loss can wipe all
no guarantee 8 loss can break, 2 wins can make it all

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 11:31 | Report Abuse

learning to control the elements and the devil inside you - anyone can be a bursa warrior.. dont get too comfortable, keep on moving, son!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 11:34 | Report Abuse

there are angels, there are demons and there are people .. roaming the Bursa World ... find those and find them good!

Optimus1

359 posts

Posted by Optimus1 > 2014-03-01 11:38 | Report Abuse

Ayam totaly agreed.

bursak is for beast, only beast thrive.....wakkkakaka, good man like my thambi get shortchanged by this evil sistem.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-03-01 11:40 | Report Abuse

Kuya cum sifu Hawk, are u also a full time trader? Or full time fun manager?

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 11:41 | Report Abuse

for bursa wannabe warrior: dont look into the light

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 11:45 | Report Abuse

"when you win a war : save that bullet , you need those for next fight son! prepare to lose - win a war no guarantee you can win the battle"