136 comment(s). Last comment by nangka 2014-03-04 11:49

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 11:48 | Report Abuse

"perfecting your sniper skills in war zone like bursa it is all what you need to make that kill, son"

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-03-01 11:48 | Report Abuse

Optimusprime, honestly speaking, i have been trading without knowing what a company biz is n have been using wave to guide me to my destination n so far i have few success trades.. For me, altitude is the main factor that can "left right" our decision. Altitude such as greed n fear n lost in confident are main culprits. So far for me, i dont need fa to guide me n i dont even need to know wat is eps, pe ratio n others that the terms have come across.

I dont know what is PA n m interested to know. If u dont mind, pl share what is really PA mean. Tq.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 11:50 | Report Abuse

"in bursa war zone - if you made millions i congratulates you, and if you lose i will mourn for you" it a reality. wake up, son!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 11:53 | Report Abuse

no guarantee 50k/1m portfolios can make
no guarantee 10k/20k portfolios can make
out there son.. it's a war zone and even playing field

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 11:55 | Report Abuse

lose 10k just to gain 5k? put that on piece of paper - jack daniel taste better wahaaaaa

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-03-01 11:59 | Report Abuse

Wa lau ahh! Speaking from my heart also kena flag. Kikiki.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 12:00 | Report Abuse

when things bullish save as many as you can for next round ... and dont look into the light , learn to scale into the dark so when there is real light at the end of the tunnel - you know you made it

Optimus1

359 posts

Posted by Optimus1 > 2014-03-01 12:00 | Report Abuse

Otb stop flagging if u dont agreed. Tns

Posted by Lai Yin Keat > 2014-03-01 12:11 | Report Abuse

A amateur trader turn into a professionlal trader once he trade objectively, actively managing risk and protecting his capital

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-03-01 12:31 | Report Abuse

TQ optimusprime for your sharing.

OneMillion

369 posts

Posted by OneMillion > 2014-03-01 12:32 | Report Abuse

i was attached to local investment bank 3 years ago, and now i'm earning avg 4 - 5 K per mth as full time stock trader, although not much, but i'm HAPPY !!! smile : )

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-03-01 12:36 | Report Abuse

anyone can tell me what is the use of fundamental?
what is the fundamental of Gold? it rose from usd300 to usd1900 in a few years. and crash n drop to 1200 and now 1330. has the fundamental of gold changes? gold is gold. its dead. its not giving dividend. it is not generating income.

so for all those FA ppls, go fly kite.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-03-01 12:39 | Report Abuse

bursabulltrader i am inspired by you. Monday I also want to tender resignation and punt full time. Cheers !!!!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-03-01 12:41 | Report Abuse

domino effect. So many people inspired by BBT that Monday saw a wave of resignations across various industries... wakakakakakaka

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-03-01 12:45 | Report Abuse

Haha, optimusprime, u re speaking out my heart. Only guy i know who can do fa very well is sephiroth that he uses only simple fa formula n the main factor that he can success from how i have been observing him, is he has a very great patient plus he has big working capital to hold.

I infact agree with wat otb has said, fa+ta=success, but i need to add two items for him. Plus patient n money.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-03-01 12:48 | Report Abuse

But i lack of his guts unless i strike jackpot tonite that i got 2mil in my ac. No money no guts.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-03-01 12:52 | Report Abuse

Noted with tq, optimusprime. U can delet now. My mistake then was miscalculation n it was my own fault to read wrong chart n not them. I admit my mistake. I sold my first round at 76 but bot back avg at 74 after rechecking n that was the time i read it wrongly, monthly chart i used.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2014-03-01 12:54 | Report Abuse

Citytrader, you're right no money no gutsy. I think i gonna do on part time basis until i got my 1/3 EPF withdrawal to made myself abit confident b4 taking the plunge.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-03-01 12:56 | Report Abuse

1/3 EPF withdrawal ? mind explain how it works ? I also interested.....

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-03-01 13:06 | Report Abuse

Hi optimusprime, good info to share & tq alot.

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2014-03-01 13:07 | Report Abuse

Bro,good luck!!!

Duitbesar

915 posts

Posted by Duitbesar > 2014-03-01 13:07 | Report Abuse

Beli jangan tak beli! Sekarang harga demam demam wor. Banyak murah sangat. Next week pasti market hangat sebab China tengah meeting buat reform so postpone bimbang sebentar. Ini chance to buat duit besar!

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2014-03-01 13:09 | Report Abuse

I paid tuition fee in my early days....now I use FA n TA n my own speculation methods since 3-4years ago......so far result better than iCap.....

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2014-03-01 13:10 | Report Abuse

Duitbesar u dont have noble intentions....

Duitbesar

915 posts

Posted by Duitbesar > 2014-03-01 13:12 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha. Okaylah, gua bagi tips, Alam dan Hevea. Tengok next week.

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2014-03-01 13:13 | Report Abuse

If I lose money after I bought would u pay me back

Duitbesar

915 posts

Posted by Duitbesar > 2014-03-01 13:14 | Report Abuse

Abang cuma bagi tips. Abang tak paksa beli pun. Gua bukan macam si tulang cakap bukan main confiden jual masa high. Gua pesan beli masa murah.

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2014-03-01 14:28 | Report Abuse

I agree with the essence of what @BursaBullTrader and @CityTrader wrote. (eh, why your comment kena flag?! Or maybe someone thought the icon is like Facebook's "Like"? Haha!) Although I do look up what business the company is in, EPS etc. the most critical factor is the cycle. Or trend. Buy a super-duper great company when it's on a downtrend and the consequence will be months and years of waiting just to break even. While it's true that we don't know the future, technical analysis does help a lot in improving our chances of making a profit. Plus avoiding/minimisng losses. I like how CityTrader and BursaBullTrader approach it when it comes to the stockmarket. Thanks for sharing.

tena

206 posts

Posted by tena > 2014-03-01 15:08 | Report Abuse

Bursa Bull Trader

Well into the Club.

My trading strategy :

1) Low Risk Counters....
2) Patience and Educated Moves.
3) Hit Big when the opportunities comes.
4) Concentrate on few Counters .... easier to monitor.

And money, lot of it (cash) ready when the world market crashed. I started trading in 1997/1998 Asian Currency Crisis.

I am actively monitoring KLSE/KLCI everyday but have not traded since February 2014.

Opportunity will arrive... just need patience.

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2014-03-01 15:27 | Report Abuse

Hai Tena , mind to share some of your past winners.Just for education purpose.my strategy is similar to yours.But having problem of executing it.

Posted by KinSoon Kok > 2014-03-01 16:00 | Report Abuse

Can spread your portfolio into growth stock n income stock. The income stocks pay dividend to cover your daily expenses.

Mark T Bird

1,444 posts

Posted by Mark T Bird > 2014-03-01 18:36 | Report Abuse

AyamTua salcon - all the good news and profits - goes down
hexza - all profits - hardly move up in a day
willow and homeriz - hardly move up in a month
pdz, asiabio, amedia down like mad and up at will ...
the world is crazy my friends wahahahaaaa
01/03/2014 11:11

--Cool. :-)

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 19:36 | Report Abuse

in bursa no guarantee , brother - 1m can break even 1k can thrives - get used to losses, it helps ... majority people in this thread will never make it big - good news? u will have second chance when you do it right and being in the right spot ... and to other keep moaning and b*tching around - ironically they will fared better ... like i said, the whole system designed that way ... so where's all the good people at? some in NTPM, some
in Hexza, some in Fibon, some in Willow, some in Homeriz, some in AHB, some in Dsonic ... those are boring to death stocks ... good to be true to the books ... but we all need it fast, son .. that's why some resulting to punt ... pdz, asiabio, amedia, at, nextgram etc ... which there's wrong while waiting .. so long dont pull out when punt wrongly you wont "die" boy .. you're just being disabled with no joy... what they tell you? better be on your own... stock does mimic human emotions ... understand that emotions - you will survived .. 2cents

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2014-03-01 19:42 | Report Abuse

agreed ayamtua

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 19:43 | Report Abuse

in bursa jungle... your friend and your worst enemy is your own decision making skills - the poor choices you make reflect nicely on your excel sheets , reflect your risk tolerance and perfectly reflect your personality .. good people punt in boring stocks, bad people punt in fast and furious stocks like spac ... ironically bad people wins and thrives better ... but good people survive longer!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 19:55 | Report Abuse

bursa is designed for erratic minds .. be erratic - you will survive. dont talk about winning 1m , 1k or 100k .. that's only your bullet to fight and to survived .. the only way you win is to be out from the system! as long as u and me in the system .. we're the same just that our shitholes is diffrent ... there's nothing to be proud here .. winning rm50 consistently is far better than win 100k and but losing 99.9k in the long haul... all those counters you see .. is your pissing bowl.. piss inside and piss good .. win? take out the money and run home .. to your kids, to your wife and donate to those around you.. you will be better than you were before even plugging yourself into the erratic system!

Optimus1

359 posts

Posted by Optimus1 > 2014-03-01 19:58 | Report Abuse

Ayam very experince in bursak jungle....hmm. I want to meet u.

Optimus1

359 posts

Posted by Optimus1 > 2014-03-01 20:00 | Report Abuse

In bursak if u use logic u die faster, if u use fa, u die slowly, if u use ta. U die tomorow. U must think like a tanjong rambutan resident, then all monies come to u!

johnny cash

6,356 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-03-01 20:02 | Report Abuse

BURSA BULL TRADER,, where will you put your stock picks,, any one stop centre???????????? please do not put them on many sites,,have only ONE

Optimus1

359 posts

Posted by Optimus1 > 2014-03-01 20:02 | Report Abuse

In bursak, let the profit run is sure way to get citizenship from holland,

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 20:03 | Report Abuse

optimus1: i only exist in the fragmentation of the human minds .. like most of the i3 folks here.. like i said, "you make millions i will applaud and clap my hands for you, if you loose, drawn into the pit.. with pack of wolves, sharks and ah longs knocking on your doors - i will feel sad for you" thats how the real world works ....

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 20:06 | Report Abuse

in bursa war zone - it helps to think of dying .. so you will learn to survive and dont get disabled or killed, son .. 2cents

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 20:09 | Report Abuse

the only way you will achieve peace is to unplug yourself from bursa .. as long as your into the snake pits.. be ready all your "guns and bullets" boy no safe haven here!

Madam YaSer

6,888 posts

Posted by Madam YaSer > 2014-03-01 20:10 | Report Abuse

AT betul jugak tu!
hehehe

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 20:11 | Report Abuse

in bursa - learn to sucked it up! and keep on moving! move, move ! soldier!

Optimus1

359 posts

Posted by Optimus1 > 2014-03-01 20:11 | Report Abuse

Very true ayam... its a matrix that is designed to suck blood...

5,748 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2014-03-01 20:14 | Report Abuse

Allow me to say something in any stock market is the last person to pay all the price.,

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 20:21 | Report Abuse

those jack-as* talking big about 1m or 2m wins ... remember, my friends .. as long as you plug into the system .. that money doesnt belong to you .. it belongs to the system! and we the kaki lima punters, kaki lima investors, soothsayers, fortunetellers etc etc will always find our own ways to survive , figuring things out in the dark (fa/ta/pa) and keep on moving to get part of that cakes.. and yes that cakes will always be return to the systems simply because we never actually "own" it in the first place ....

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-03-01 20:24 | Report Abuse

the best thing i did ... jumping from reban to the next it gives me the thrilled i need and the best part? i survived it all without getting "disabled" :-) that is the correct mindset in the erratic bursa environment ..... remember, no safe haven - here today, gone tomorrow!

5,748 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2014-03-01 20:25 | Report Abuse

I have to reconstruct my q, what actually I pa mind to share ayam tua