18 comment(s). Last comment by Up_down 2019-12-28 19:32

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-03-28 11:37 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha! Good job!

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-03-28 12:45 | Report Abuse

Accummulate more!!! Buy buy buy!!! At least 40 cents by year end!!!

Bs1688

436 posts

Posted by Bs1688 > 2014-03-29 15:39 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 tq for your hard work .

DannyC

166 posts

Posted by DannyC > 2014-04-01 11:53 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the sharing..

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-04-02 11:31 | Report Abuse

you are welcomed. This article was written based on input from a lot of forum members. It was a team effort

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-02 21:58 | Report Abuse

Asiapac boleh!!!!! 40 cents by end of the year!!!

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-04-06 19:34 | Report Abuse

Let me check with my friends that do property line in KK, if I have more news I can share with you :) we have the same thoughts last time in GOB :) hehehe

Posted by ( BNF trader losses ) Philip > 2019-04-15 08:27 | Report Abuse

Thanks Calvin tan for sharing. Now I really know the quality of icon8888 investing, I was wondering since he likes to look down on 3iii and me so much what kind of companies he has bought historically.

Of all things imago mall? You could tell even at 100% occupancy the mall would barely break even need on the back breaking loan it took.

Ok time to ignore fake investment banker icon8888 like I do Stockraider.

Posted by John Lu > 2019-04-15 08:29 | Report Abuse

2014 article? Omg

54,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-15 08:29 | Report Abuse

Look carefully

When icon posted Imago Mall was valued around Rm400 Mil

Now over Rm1 billions/ Debt is only Rm300 mil

I think you better switch your Petchem to other better buys as my friend in RAPID told me explosion there quite bad

54,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-15 08:31 | Report Abuse

What Icon predicted about future P/E 3 for Asiapac also ok

P/E is now 4.3

Posted by ( BNF trader losses ) Philip > 2019-04-15 12:06 | Report Abuse

maybe you should stick to your own investments and stop hard sell and recommending you other "better buys" which always break down in the long term?

4,304 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2019-12-28 16:25 | Report Abuse

The cycle won't stop here to suiting your personal prejudice. People will make a return to hit you back when property booming occurs in future.

4,304 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2019-12-28 18:55 | Report Abuse

In this article, I would say it is informative in presenting general facts which is quite useful to me. It doesn't mean that I have to rely on the article entirely for me to make a buy or sell decision. When you read this article, you either didn't realize that you had put a very very high expectations or merely wanted to pull his legs now.

Back to the reality, what have you really gain from this article. You have been an observer in I3 for few years. Spending so much time as an 'observer' seeking information to know and interpret others in making right or wrong decisions. Do you know spend time to observe yourself while you are observing others?

4,304 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2019-12-28 19:15 | Report Abuse

There is no perfect article in the world. The author will certainly kena backfire as time goes on. lolz

4,304 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2019-12-28 19:32 | Report Abuse

what to do for those who are trapped in high price. Life still goes on no matter being sad or happy. Keep it until the sector recover when property booming. Anyway, stock investing or trading is lifelong learning subject.