71 comment(s). Last comment by chang0509 2014-05-13 23:48

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-04-13 18:45 | Report Abuse

LIM. don't worry will come down a bit next 2/3 days and come back strongly later part of the week. there is still a final upleg before we close for our 4 years once FIFA world cup. heart must be steady or else you not playing the stock market and instead the market making fun of you. hahaha

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-04-13 18:48 | Report Abuse

Lim,

Do not act in panic. Stay calm. Try to sell into strength those that might move up.

林俊松

6,801 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-04-13 18:58 | Report Abuse

Since I bought those 5 warrants already, then I should hold them until year end, right?
Thanks a lot newman & calvintaneng.
Can KLCI hit 1900 points by year end?

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-13 19:20 | Report Abuse

Hi lim brunei how r u?
U still collecting dsonic ock?

林俊松

6,801 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-04-13 20:24 | Report Abuse

No

jackson87

475 posts

Posted by jackson87 > 2014-04-13 20:28 | Report Abuse

Wanz lim
Teruk la u, asked ppl to hold long term then
U curi curi sold dsonic
Yet u want to find uncleZ?
He has already insisted and advised
Ppl to hold long term
From here u have already knew that both are from diff aspect

Are u ok? Lim Brunei???????
Kekekekekekeke

jackson87

475 posts

Posted by jackson87 > 2014-04-13 20:32 | Report Abuse

Last Friday
We had one search and rescue on u
Wanted to ask u sai lang buy gadang and gadang warrant
But u seems merajuk and reluctant to
Appear since ayamtua, bracoli and I keep on finding u...
U lose the chance on contra to gain fast money again lim

Kekekeekkeeke

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2014-04-13 20:35 | Report Abuse

Many here are unmo cronies. So be careful. They will leave you boneless.

Posted by 爱丽斯 梦幻世界 > 2014-04-13 21:23 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing.
Very nice conversation from UncleZ.
Whole conversation, never mention any counter to invest for the boy...
only say 'Invest in this one. It is only 34 cents'.
Now i interesting to this '34 cents' .
From TKW, 34 cents maybe CBSA, Cworks or Hovid?
Another nearest maybe Keladi, skpres?
I think UncleZ '34 cents' just a variable that can substitute any 'affordable' counter. :-)

林俊松

6,801 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-04-13 21:32 | Report Abuse

andychucky28, true, need to bkful of those unmo cronies.
爱丽斯 梦幻世界, which counters u invest?

Posted by 爱丽斯 梦幻世界 > 2014-04-13 21:35 | Report Abuse

Lim, if me, I will invest Hovid. Coming hv dividend, and worth enough for me to keep 2 yrs. How about u ?

Posted by JXRepcoBuffet > 2014-04-13 21:42 | Report Abuse

ah lim ah lim.... all yr warrants is CALL WARRANTS which is cash settled and should be less than a year of maturity, and the banker behind is investment bank's equity derivatives dealers.... how long u think u want to hold those CWs??? i advise to you is CWs will die faster if market crash.... u will have limited time to recovered.....

林俊松

6,801 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-04-13 22:01 | Report Abuse

爱丽斯 梦幻世界, I'm holding 5 counters warrant.
JXRepcoBuffet, u also think market going to crash?
UncleZ advice us to hold for long term, so I hold all my warrants for long term.
Pantech warrant until 2020 & Engtex still got 3 years, Gadang warrant until 09/2015, CMSB warrant-CF until 03/2015 and Trop warrant-CD until 10/2014.
=)

Posted by 爱丽斯 梦幻世界 > 2014-04-13 22:09 | Report Abuse

wow Lim, i no good in warrants. But i like Pantech and Trop, and confident to keep for long term .

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-13 22:11 | Report Abuse

LIM funnylah you when dsonic tanked - people search and rescue for you..
when cmsb tanked - people search and rescue for you ..
now hold warrants lagi when market faced unstability and you know it ...
kikikikiki

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-13 22:12 | Report Abuse

ah lim ... ah lim ... haih..

林俊松

6,801 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-04-13 22:13 | Report Abuse

AyamTua, I will hold them for long time, won't in & out so often.
爱丽斯 梦幻世界, then u keep Pantech & Trop for long term, I keep their warrant for long term.
Hahax~

jackson87

475 posts

Posted by jackson87 > 2014-04-13 22:14 | Report Abuse

Exactly ayamtua
Ppl wanted to help him and advise him
But he said as below:

Posted by 林俊松 > Apr 13, 2014 09:32 PM | Report Abuse
andychucky28, true, need to bkful of those unmo cronies.
爱丽斯 梦幻世界, which counters u invest?

Ppl said apple he said apple
Ppl said orange he said orange

Kekkekekekekekekkeke

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-13 22:16 | Report Abuse

Lim this time when you crash in call warrants the most shortest lifespan ever .. compare to warrant or mother .. ships and planes also tired to do search and rescue loh
kikikiki

林俊松

6,801 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-04-13 22:18 | Report Abuse

AyamTua, see what happen in May & June only decide~

jackson87

475 posts

Posted by jackson87 > 2014-04-13 22:20 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahaha ayamtua

Eventually he will realize who is the one who help him
By offering him search and rescue
and who Is the one who lead him to hairwire

Kekeekkekekekkeke

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-13 22:39 | Report Abuse

jackson87: i think the world kasihan LIM much more - perhaps we can should proposed to formed a "Search and Rescue Committee" or "PrayForLim" committee to make donation for LIM everytime he tell us he loss and willing to learn back again on how to invest in stock market! ha...ha..ha...

SpeedyBoy

217 posts

Posted by SpeedyBoy > 2014-04-13 22:49 | Report Abuse

Lim, I was the first to respond to you and am surprised that so many came in and share the same opinion. Now that so many people have offered their opinion and advice, you have to do a bit of thinking and take the next course of action. Good luck !

Posted by Vincent Wong > 2014-04-14 06:08 | Report Abuse

Long live for Lim and I will pray for you

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-04-14 08:04 | Report Abuse

Lim, youvare not investing, you are speculating

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2014-04-14 08:27 | Report Abuse

林俊松, for the pass two months i invested in the cronies ctr like Dialog, Muhibbah, Gamuda, Tenaga, ...etc but now all up already..

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2014-04-14 09:19 | Report Abuse

As far as seen, only cronies counter and the GLCs are keep pushing up to maintain the index and the MYR currency. There rest of the counters are either a trap or dead ducks.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-04-14 10:22 | Report Abuse

I first started off at RM80k too at the age of 22. Now at 24, I have over 250k but then again I'm an investment banker so that gave me a lot of advantages and also my intelligence helped me beat most of the pikers here. Anyways it's easier to make money if you have the right tools, connections and timing and of course luck plays a hand too. That kid sounds like a dumbass so I would advice him to do more readings and research, maybe study the CFA Level 1 first if he wants to fight against his fellow superior peers like me cause I would destroy him in the market

alpha1

26 posts

Posted by alpha1 > 2014-04-14 10:25 | Report Abuse

lol mirin dat intelligence

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-04-14 10:28 | Report Abuse

alpha, bukan semua orang sehebat macam u. tak perlu sombong. kalau kamu ada 80k pada usia 22, nampak nya u orang berada. tapi tak perlu sombong dan berlagak.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-04-14 10:28 | Report Abuse

macam mana pun, 250k kacang aje

jackson87

475 posts

Posted by jackson87 > 2014-04-14 10:58 | Report Abuse

Haha
Cool down terwana
I respect u as a master
Maybe he jz wants to give lim Brunei a guidance

No fight no war
Most importantly everyone earn money from share market

Lim Brunei
I asked u to join gadang last week
Has been finding u up and down
U see now stood t 1.55

Kekekekekekeke

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2014-04-14 11:45 | Report Abuse

sai lan rm0.34 stock... what u waiting..

Posted by Alan Soo Wai Leng > 2014-04-14 14:19 | Report Abuse

@RM 0.34, could be HOVID?

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-04-14 14:24 | Report Abuse

tak pasti. tapi encik Tan KW ada bagi beberapa sampel saham

johnny cash

6,356 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-04-14 16:22 | Report Abuse

so this is a riddle,, so which stock it can be ??

hobbits

121 posts

Posted by hobbits > 2014-04-14 16:36 | Report Abuse

0.34 current price? I only can narrow to few potential gaining counters. Yes, keep it for the next one year.

keladi

84 posts

Posted by keladi > 2014-04-14 17:18 | Report Abuse

lim, i thought u bought trop cd before it surged to 13 cents? you should have made some handsome profits by now

structured warrants are not meant to be hold long term, as there's a time value element to it, the further it is from maturity there's more uncertainty thus opportunity to speculate

most importantly IMHO, do not hold structured warrants to maturity

acgerlok5

120 posts

Posted by acgerlok5 > 2014-04-14 21:16 | Report Abuse

Lim, where are you? told you to buy symphony kaw kaw mar...and get out of CMSB...haiya, ifu get out, u at least wont lose so hard.

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-04-14 21:41 | Report Abuse

alphajack better don't play play with LIM he is a bachelor in Actuarial Science and master in Economics. Now earning Brunei Dollars by teaching tuition.

But how come his investment decision like koyak dan kaput one?
Somemore now got #Pray4LIM tabung

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-14 21:46 | Report Abuse

Lim brunei finally i found u here. Did u contra GADANG today? Jackson veli worried bout y.

jackson87

475 posts

Posted by jackson87 > 2014-04-14 21:53 | Report Abuse

Haha
Bracoli
Rmemeebr last week I found him like hell
Asked him buy gadang

He seemed reluctant, and said 'dog chase food'
He nv appreciated on how we extend help/assistance to him

Tidak menghargai kepada orang yang tolong dia

Kekekkekkeeke

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-14 21:57 | Report Abuse

Wat happened LimBrunei? Jackson tried to help u.
LimBrunei, still holding how many stock? Fundamentally strong onot?

jackson87

475 posts

Posted by jackson87 > 2014-04-14 22:01 | Report Abuse

Bracoli
How is ur gadang?
U sold d?

Maybe we can ask lim to buy saudee
Buy saudee eat saudee
Few mths later get free ticket to Saudi Arabia

Kekekekkekeke

jackson87

475 posts

Posted by jackson87 > 2014-04-14 22:03 | Report Abuse

林俊松
2512 posts
Posted by 林俊松 > Apr 14, 2014 10:00 PM | Report Abuse
RSI already hit 89, I sold my warrant at 85 cents today.
Expect Gadang to have some correction in the next few days.
Overbought~

Lim curi curi heard our advise and buy
Then sold on today

->. Tidak menghargai

Kekekekekkekeke

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-14 22:16 | Report Abuse

#PrayForLim :-)

jackson87

475 posts

Posted by jackson87 > 2014-04-14 22:18 | Report Abuse

#pray4lim tabung

He is in engtex, pantech
Sold gadang today

Kekekkekekeke

Posted by Lai Yin Keat > 2014-04-14 23:49 | Report Abuse

It is better for him to spend 20% of that money and go to kinokuniya and buy technical, psychology and fundamental book and start from there. Tell him don't be lazy and take short cut to make fast money in stocks. I once take the easy way out and trust me, i don't want to go back there ever again.

alivetoinvest

1,199 posts

Posted by alivetoinvest > 2014-04-15 19:23 | Report Abuse

Making 100% is really possible, especially if you're hungry to learn. But bear in mind that making 5% or so is still better than fd OR losing money in the stock market. And if ur investing with 10k, tracking your % gain/loss would make you realize your true performance in the market. Good luck bro.

chang0509

167 posts

Posted by chang0509 > 2014-05-13 23:48 | Report Abuse

Who is uncle z?