11 people like this.

188 comment(s). Last comment by Peter Lee 2014-11-07 15:02

Optimus1

359 posts

Posted by Optimus1 > 2014-04-24 22:20 | Report Abuse

pilindo. do u know one city in china is already bigger and more populated than malaysia. in case u donno. malaysia to them is a poor and backward countries.

do u know i visited the most ulu kampong in china. and every household is using dishwasher. have u seen a dishwasher before?

wakakakakaka.

Posted by Elwin Kai Kai > 2014-04-24 22:21 | Report Abuse

pilindo i dunno about u but in my point of view, i think what mr. koon and optimus have their point... but truely said rakyat must all wake up and realize the false talk and wrong belief some bs is trying to instill in our society....too said the truth not chinese or malays or indians that hold the economy but small am0unt of politicians does and they afraid the rakyat will know so they put all the blame to certain religion so they can't unite....their plot is quite obvious... so they can remain hold on the economy (just like a family bussiness)

Posted by SohaiKarexCaOperator > 2014-04-24 22:22 | Report Abuse

YES CHEATER BANK CHEAT PPL USING CALL WARRANTS IN MALAYSIA! RICH GET RICHER POOR GETS POORER!

henry123

45 posts

Posted by henry123 > 2014-04-24 22:25 | Report Abuse

Pakatan is a disaster waiting to happen. Dap want chineses domination, Pas wants complete Islamic way of life, all haram will be history and Pkr just want Anwar to be PM. I think Pakatan will win the next general election, but we all will not be racially united.

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-04-24 22:26 | Report Abuse

Hello all, Mr Koon only wish to bring the issues to create awareness among chinese but not discuss racial issues here loh.

If you're not the race mentioned then just skip this topic lah.

Duitbesar can create one topic call "Apasal Tan Sri Syed Mokhtar tarak bantu Melayu" also mah.

nsk82

196 posts

Posted by nsk82 > 2014-04-24 22:28 | Report Abuse

call it fortunately or unfortunately, China will rise again for the 2nd time in history as world greatest nation ( US will fall from grace like UK did after WW1 due its massive debt). May i suggest that you read up more on China and start learning Mandarin.

ignorance kills.

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-04-24 22:29 | Report Abuse

Most Chinese already don't vote BN
but need Sabah Sarawak votes
As they bar PKR politician from entering this 2 states - its not quite fair

nsk82

196 posts

Posted by nsk82 > 2014-04-24 22:34 | Report Abuse

melaka was once the venice of the east in 15th century. open your mind to the world.

as malaysians, we should aim to get rid of the need to have 'race' in application forms removed. With NEP, bumiputera will continue to rely on handout from government; this will be impedement for greater development of the country. Help should be given to those in need; regardless of race

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2014-04-24 22:38 | Report Abuse

PAS is about to seek hudud law. PRK who run a state that rain everyday but no water to supply, but have plenty of water to sell at high price (co-star Syabas). looking at the overall political situation, what's that to surprise of poor, regardless of Chinese?

greed, selfish and short sighted (actually, blind fold).

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-04-24 22:41 | Report Abuse

Optimus said China GDP higher than US. Maybe im outdated. Im never heard the fact.

henry123

45 posts

Posted by henry123 > 2014-04-24 22:43 | Report Abuse

Can already see how polarize Malaysia is in here. Malays hate Chineses, Chineses hate malays, orang aslis, indians etc. No hope for Malaysia

nsk82

196 posts

Posted by nsk82 > 2014-04-24 22:43 | Report Abuse

obviously, you sound too proud with Western achievements. Remember fortune goes around the wheel.

without doubt, china had been in a very bad shape in the 19th century.

21st century belongs to China. Fullstop. 22nd maybe India, 23rd could well be Africa.

Maybe you want to brush up on world history.

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-04-24 22:46 | Report Abuse

Im not proud aboud western. optimus1 is very proud about his chinese. So the best way to deal with him is talking about western people. and teach him not too proud about his chinese heritage.

nsk82

196 posts

Posted by nsk82 > 2014-04-24 22:48 | Report Abuse

he has points; china was once a great civilisation that created paper, gunpower and compass.

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-04-24 22:50 | Report Abuse

I meet someone like him in Brunei. Very proud Chinese Bruneian about China. So my Canadian friend do comparison between German and British with China.

He said, China is Biggest population and Old civilization. But why China still cannot surpass Amerika and Euro. Why in WWW1 and WWW2, China is nothing.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2014-04-24 22:52 | Report Abuse

china history proved one thing right after thousands years: dictatorship never work for a country. that includes WWWI/II.

Optimus1

359 posts

Posted by Optimus1 > 2014-04-24 22:53 | Report Abuse

Pilindo, fyi. Japan, korea, r all chinese la. Go see thier old version language . U think they look more like malay or chinese??, go travel japan n korea. U know they r 100% dna of chinese. Just speak different languages.

nsk82

196 posts

Posted by nsk82 > 2014-04-24 22:53 | Report Abuse

haha

all i can say is read world history.

19th century - UK
20th century - US
21st century - China

look at the Roman now, they were once superpower.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2014-04-24 22:56 | Report Abuse

there r poor ppl in developed country also. the different is % and going forward if it would improve or get worse.

nsk82

196 posts

Posted by nsk82 > 2014-04-24 22:56 | Report Abuse

here is the chart of past,current & future superpower.

China is on the rise (for the 2nd time) to claim its glory

http://www.businessinsider.my/the-fall-and-rise-of-china-chart-2014-3/#.Uzeke_mSy-M

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-04-24 22:58 | Report Abuse

Ok. I dont know. But I just accept your fact. How abou western? amerikan, british, german and canada. Have chinese invent Satelite technology in 1960?? Very shameful la.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2014-04-24 22:59 | Report Abuse

china juz shot human into space, landed un-man vehicle on moon. so, when is m'sia's turn? :D

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-04-24 22:59 | Report Abuse

China just take technology from other people.

Posted by Elwin Kai Kai > 2014-04-24 23:00 | Report Abuse

malaysian chinese stand out to help our own minister although he talk without using the big and small brain defending him when the reporter from china hentam him due to the mh370 incident...doesnt this show how we chinese really knows our stand? the only thing i can see is the small minority of the politician is trying to break the unity among us malaysian....

Optimus1

359 posts

Posted by Optimus1 > 2014-04-24 23:01 |

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-04-24 23:01 | Report Abuse

difficult for malaysia to do it la. Just accept Malaysia is not very high tech country.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2014-04-24 23:01 | Report Abuse

elwin, m'sia love u!

nsk82

196 posts

Posted by nsk82 > 2014-04-24 23:02 | Report Abuse

20th belongs to US la...:)

You do not get it.

Where was US in the 18th century when China invented paper, gunpower, compass. These inventions help to propel future innovation like in the current date.

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-04-24 23:04 | Report Abuse

Hehe... broadband tech... lousy la made in China. their product is easily damage.

henry123

45 posts

Posted by henry123 > 2014-04-24 23:04 | Report Abuse

China nothing to proud of. Korea without any western help already conquer the world from products to entertainment. Have you watch China movie lately? Or you prefer Korean movie. Showoff your new Samsung handphone and hide those China handphone.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2014-04-24 23:06 | Report Abuse

pilindo, developed western countries r not allow to export high tech to china. china get some help from Russia, mostly self developed for space technology.

y m'sia not high tech country, r m'sian born "not high tech" in nature, or what went wrong? cannot be, m'sia didn't went thru WWWII disaster like china, m'sia was once in the 4-dragon team of asia!

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-04-24 23:07 | Report Abuse

nsk82... why dont china use the paper for better technology now?

Why US understand to use paper for better tech?

As i said, China is old civilization. But they are very slow to know high technology.

henry123

45 posts

Posted by henry123 > 2014-04-24 23:08 | Report Abuse

Korea will be the next superpower.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2014-04-24 23:08 | Report Abuse

sorry to say, u obviously haven't been to china.

Posted by Elwin Kai Kai > 2014-04-24 23:09 | Report Abuse

there is a reason in it pilindo that china rarely invents... business point of view....btw if wanna discuss the racial issue we need to thank the western, back then when we going to obtain independence, i think the rules they made is quite conflicting...

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-04-24 23:10 | Report Abuse

Malaysia is young and small. corruption also high.

nsk82

196 posts

Posted by nsk82 > 2014-04-24 23:10 | Report Abuse

hahaha....citizen of the world used to prefer products made in Western country. Then came the rise of Japanese, Korean, Chinese :)

Open your mind. Nothing stays unchanged.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2014-04-24 23:12 | Report Abuse

elwin, those rules work bcos someone took the bait

nsk82

196 posts

Posted by nsk82 > 2014-04-24 23:13 | Report Abuse

greater fools ! You will lose out if you close your mind.

I hope you live long to witness the greatness of China as next superpower

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-04-24 23:14 | Report Abuse

many chinese from Australia said, china is dirty place. and Chinese China does not respect other people. He said better send his dougtter to Japan for study. That is voice from Chinese Australia.

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-04-24 23:15 | Report Abuse

Dont too proud la. the more you proud about your self, the more people learning how to defeat you.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2014-04-24 23:16 | Report Abuse

don't mix up mainland Chinese with m'sia Chinese, while they share some degree of culture but today their mindset, believe and behavior r totally different.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2014-04-24 23:17 | Report Abuse

and pocket depth also huge gap... :D

nsk82

196 posts

Posted by nsk82 > 2014-04-24 23:17 | Report Abuse

have you been to china ? go there and witness yourself.

yes, china is a big country.

no country is perfect.

henry123

45 posts

Posted by henry123 > 2014-04-24 23:22 | Report Abuse

Chineses used to be humble and hard working. Today chineses very arrogant and talk superior.

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-04-24 23:22 | Report Abuse

nsk82... It is ok for me if China can make competiton to western world.

Next generation have to accept the fact that, old China civilization learned tech from western.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-04-24 23:34 | Report Abuse

optimus you not malaysian ?

jerome88

20 posts

Posted by jerome88 > 2014-04-24 23:39 |

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2014-04-24 23:40 | Report Abuse

one of the "poor" producing machine is effectively the m'sia education system (till uni), a total disaster. and this impact the entire nation regardless of race. no wonder extremely rare (or totally non-exist?) to see any rich or even minister-minister kid there.

jerome888

32 posts

Posted by jerome888 > 2014-04-24 23:55 | Report Abuse

Told you Saturn will be back as gkheng