89 comment(s). Last comment by Lai Yin Keat 2014-04-28 23:05

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-04-27 03:25 | Report Abuse

good article ! ... bingo for 1,2,3,4 ....

No 5 .. dont need to make them fully understand :) .. just let them feel pan sim ... if u can make a living by being a full time trader for after 6 / 8 /10 year .. dont think still got any of your family member will come to you and want u to be what they want u to be .. unless u r from super rich family lah :)

No 6 .. please treat trading like playing a game that u like , and u enjoy it . winner normally belong to those hav passion and know the game , know how to enjoy in the game type.
dont need to be so serious like mesti mau menang in every round , kalah then mati kudasai type ,if like that u sure lonely lah where got friend around u leh ? or they need to call your remiser ask whether u win or not that day only can call u , sian lah , all MIA lah .. see your face when u kalah time vomit lah .....

hehee hahaa take it easy , even sitting alone in front of your computer ,your phone will busy then top sales personel lah .... kikikikiii

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-27 03:47 | Report Abuse

LIM punting ecoworld for fun is sure way to reduce more capital .. #pray4lim .. kikikiki

Posted by 林俊松 > Apr 25, 2014 06:46 PM | Report Abuse

I wish to b a trader but I can't due to little capital.
Perhaps 20 years down the road.
So better focus on my career & part time invest.

Posted by Trade Zignals > 2014-04-27 07:27 | Report Abuse

Stockoperator:-greed and fear and not sticking to the plan.
Ayamtua:-yes. Precisely. Warrent buffet and bill gates and others are donating all away.

At the endcof the day,traders are just another normal people. Enjoy your life today by doing good everyday. Stop cursing and live life one day at a time. Market is always there. Opportunity is abundance..just know where to look. :)

3words

39 posts

Posted by 3words > 2014-04-27 07:37 | Report Abuse

hi tj , from the way you trade , frequently in out in one or buying many counter ,don't you think brokerage commission is a burden to you ? can't we just bought few good FA counters and enjoys the rise in share price and sell once it hit the target price ? thanks .

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-04-27 08:39 | Report Abuse

3words. no need pay brokerage fee only miscellaneous charges if you're a proprietory day trader(PDT). can trade 'short' also sure make money most of the time. think our tj is one. hahaha

BBB79

2,689 posts

Posted by BBB79 > 2014-04-27 17:16 | Report Abuse

CityTrader, 100k not enough then 200k, double up, sure can...

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-27 17:51 | Report Abuse

newman. aiyo. PDT must have a full licensed from SC and can only conduct in stockbroking firm la. tj at home trade la. also, PDT cannot picked up stocks la, tj picked up stocks.
u simply say lo. wakaka.

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-04-27 17:56 | Report Abuse

optimus7.you should know me better; I don't talk nonsense one. I am working for fund management co. got sc/bursa approval; I thought tj also operating from fund house.maybe I'm wrong. sorry loh.haha

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-27 17:59 | Report Abuse

newman from what i gather this tj work at home la, dont believe u ask him. and he hold stocks for days n weeks. PDT dont hold stocks. that is the requirement of the license. can T+1 max.

tchintat

29 posts

Posted by tchintat > 2014-04-27 18:03 | Report Abuse

my capital is 30million......i mean rupiah

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-04-27 18:04 | Report Abuse

optimus7. you absolutely correct.just telling this 3words there is this PDT. you opinion next month market still can play?world cup starts 0n 12/6/14

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-27 18:11 | Report Abuse

hahaha. got many still worshipping the sifus that brought them holland. donno wats wrong with their mind?

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-27 18:15 | Report Abuse

newman. the football thing i donno know. have to see until then. still 6 weeks to go loh.
be brave but know your emergency exit doors. thats what i can say now.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-27 18:19 | Report Abuse

Hahaha jennywong said octopus is a sifu n now sound like sifu! Dont lead ppl to longkang lah! If u re sifu, u ll b using real name not octopus lah!

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-27 18:23 |

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-27 18:26 |

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-27 18:32 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz. opps. u jealous again? haiz, u have been broadcasting market is crashing for weeks la. i read that. and i pity u.

but nevermind, i will classified u as a loser from now. and wont bother abt u.

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-27 18:33 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz, u r too insignificant to notice me and i dont give a damn. ok? u continue with your market crashing theory. wakakaka.

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-27 18:34 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz, we dont give out our trade secrets just like microsoft dont give you the source code. why u so naive?? we humbly say luck. still u not satisfied. who do u think u r demanding to know us?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-27 18:35 | Report Abuse

Bro FortuneB!!! No need to waste time on this sea creature, octopus.. He offended me first & God knows so he cant say im a smallman. octopus is talking shittt!!!! If not, how come he be flagged whereas he goes.. hahahaha!!!!! If he is so smart, he wudnt have been influenced by the longkang analysis...

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-27 18:38 | Report Abuse

Bro FortuneB, there is no right or wrong of everyoene's analysis & your analysis gives all people a guideline & i is up to them to finalise & make decision...

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-27 18:43 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz, isnt fortunebearz more appropriate?

while u r sitting and waiting for the crash. we are loading up lorries and lorries of cash (by long and short) from many who just realised stock market is a place to make money.

market up or down we also make monies. please dont get jealous and demand for our secrets.

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-27 18:46 | Report Abuse

i donno billgates i m just giving example, i enjoy my work and has been in this for 24 years since very young. to me its just a game. to you is profit or loss. thats the different.
as for the smallboy from ulu place. he has burned his 100k and sitting in pain everynite wishing he could be like me.
next life maybe.
probably not.

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-04-27 18:47 | Report Abuse

optimus7. I also said market up/down there is money to make. I also got bombarded on this statement. why ar?

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-27 18:47 | Report Abuse

i3 is a place i try to contribute to those who can understand my style.
nobody notice me? u go read dsonic. then u know who is optimus.

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-27 18:49 | Report Abuse

newman. bcos those ppls who bombared us are not market people, they are gamblers who just come here for tips and hope for quick and easy profit. they have a lot of emotions. like any gambler in casino.
hoot ahh, huat ahh. all this r gambler. they cant control their emotions.

we are players. thats the different. they are spectator who wish to b like one.

simwyatt

24 posts

Posted by simwyatt > 2014-04-27 18:58 | Report Abuse

Wakakakaka. All you need is luck to be trader mah. I enjoy my work and has been in this for 24 years since very young. to me its just a game. to you is profit or loss. thats the different. as for the smallboy from ulu place. he has burned his 100k and sitting in pain everynite wishing he could be like me. next life maybe. Probably not. Wakakakaka

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-04-27 19:01 | Report Abuse

optimus7. most of my trading years I skip month of may(very quiet and the saying 'SELL IN MAY GO AWAY'). so next month can you be kind enough to quietly whisper what to buy if you happens to passby and see me in any forum. thanking you in advance.

simwyatt

24 posts

Posted by simwyatt > 2014-04-27 19:02 | Report Abuse

newman. bcos those ppls who bombared us are not market people, they are gamblers who just come here for tips and hope for quick and easy profit. they have a lot of emotions. like any gambler in casino.
hoot ahh, huat ahh. all this r gambler. they cant control their emotions. we are players. thats the different. they are spectator who wish to b like one. Wakakakaka

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-27 19:03 | Report Abuse

newman, no problem.

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-04-27 19:05 | Report Abuse

optimus7. got to go out for dinner. have a nice day. bye.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-27 19:08 | Report Abuse

Everyone can say what he likes. True or not true, the God n u you yourself know. Haha, octopus, dont try to b sifu attacking ppl unwisely. 24yrs, so what? I merely spend less than 2 years, so what! From kampong, so what? Do u think u can live in peace of mind, haha, i dont think so. If u can, u no need to listen to a guy merely with 2years trading experiences n u chased dbhd like dog. Haha.

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-27 19:12 |

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-27 19:14 | Report Abuse

Bro FortuneB, he is trying his best to self-promote himself as he thinks he shld be addressed Sifu by ppl ,,hahaha, i think sifatt octopus, suit him.. hahahahaha,, now i know attcking people got fun, esp attacking arrogant sea creature..... kikikiki... What a beautiful Sunday!!!! I can sleep happily, eat nicely,,, fxxk deliciously... kikiki..

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-27 19:15 | Report Abuse

Octopus, remember., u started it first, not me & everyone in DBHD thread knows this ... U dont show respect, i will not respect u such a small old guy who has lost millions in bursa,, kikiki...

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-27 19:23 |

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-27 19:30 | Report Abuse

hahahaha,, for me, my TA is good & can survive & i dont want to quit my job as im a v high pay.. how to jump??? But do take care your health & dont get angry & pls cool down... U re old & sharks dont even want to eat u.. kikiki..

Do remember, u started the fire first... I even called u bro.. Whole world knows u are not a man at all & no need to respect u.. hahahaha

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-27 19:33 | Report Abuse

O ya!!! u are too old to remember things that u started the fire... I will forgive your arrogant act bcos im living in ulu place coming here with peace to dig money together but will God forgive? i dont know...

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-27 19:34 |

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-27 19:40 | Report Abuse

Hahaha!!! shld i report u my income??? kikikiki.... Shld i report u how much i lost or profited?? hahahahaha!!!! I didnt even know your existence until you started the fire.. ,,, what a small octopus.. i pity u, old man..

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-27 19:44 | Report Abuse

i am only 38...u dont even know my age and keep calling me oldman. u r such a small boy.

simwyatt

24 posts

Posted by simwyatt > 2014-04-27 19:48 | Report Abuse

Shittytrader. I am only 38....u dont even know my age and keep calling me oldman. U such a small boy. Add me in facebook if you dare

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-27 20:02 | Report Abuse

u shld have informed me earlier about your age... kikiki, told u oredi, i will forgive your arrogant act as my intention is not to quarrel but to earn money... Go to "wet" now... happy hour!!!!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-04-27 21:28 | Report Abuse

Optimus,Simwyatt,Citytrader too free got nothing to do and must quarrel like little big babies,blow each each other up to pass your time on Sunday and I have to drop in here to be busybody,sorry,ah.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-04-28 02:00 | Report Abuse

To Fam Jenny- who said Mahathir is not a materialistic man. He is probably one of the richest man in Malaysia will all that under table money lolol

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-04-28 06:49 | Report Abuse

Alphajack,when they in love they were not that rich and I was giving examples of ideal couples having high degree of intense love and not about their riches.

Posted by Trade Zignals > 2014-04-28 10:07 | Report Abuse

There is no limit to being a trader. Succesful trader can trade any markets. lack of capital, then trade small. start small. There are plenty of successful traders in the world.

CCCL

621 posts

Posted by CCCL > 2014-04-28 10:33 | Report Abuse

Good to start.Rome wasn't built in a day.

Posted by Lai Yin Keat > 2014-04-28 13:33 | Report Abuse

Never succumb to hindsight or outcome bias.

Posted by Lai Yin Keat > 2014-04-28 23:05 | Report Abuse

Wolf vision and shark mentality can take you to greater heights.