142 posts

Posted by cocacola > 2014-11-13 01:29 | Report Abuse

I learn something. Thank you

ANWF

210 posts

Posted by ANWF > 2014-11-14 01:02 | Report Abuse

constructive, thanks!

Posted by stockoperator > 2014-11-14 20:34 | Report Abuse

One of the Best. Timely reminder in time of slow growth. Beware of High Valuation.

taka

2,018 posts

Posted by taka > 2014-11-15 12:57 | Report Abuse

Very informative and timely warning on 'growth' stocks to avoid.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2014-11-15 16:11 | Report Abuse

Very enlightening indeed.

Posted by Edmund Dominos > 2014-11-15 22:06 | Report Abuse

I cant tell you how much I benefit from KC's articles and his course by only 1 month and half. Totally worth it! For those who are still in doubt, check out KC's previous articles, you seen any reports of this quality from IB or The Edge? KC is willing to teach you to analyse companies, what are you waiting for?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2014-11-16 16:03 | Report Abuse

I am glad you guys like this article. I appreciate all your comments. They motivate me to write more. Notice that I seldom reciprocate with gratitude when people gave me motivating comments? It is not because i don't appreciate them. I truly do. Which writer does not like people to read his writing, and provide feedback? It is just that i want to avoid unnecessary misunderstanding.

My first post in my "official" blog in i3investor starts on 31 December 20014, barely ten and a half months ago and I have written 83 articles so far of which most of them are educational in nature. There is a total readership of 404,000, and a few of my recent posts received more than 10000 read. It is truly encouraging, thanks you very much and thank also to i3investor providing this platform for me to express my opinions.

Maybe it will be more encouraging if more people can provide me with constructive feedback, as so far less than 2000 comments were made in my blog. You are most welcomed to read my articles in the link below and provide me with comments. Thank you again.

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-11-16 21:25 | Report Abuse

Very good. I wonder why 2014 there isnt any "competition(stock picks)" amongst investors?

Pika Chan

198 posts

Posted by Pika Chan > 2014-11-25 22:02 | Report Abuse

kcchongnz, the real sifu in i3investor. Pika do not support a person blindly, Pika support the one with real muscle and real power... kcchongnz is the one to find and learn from him.