dapster

9 posts

Posted by dapster > 2014-11-21 18:57 |

Ooilonkey

28 posts

Posted by Ooilonkey > 2014-11-21 18:59 | Report Abuse

kukuman, we also realised otb 2 strongest bully supporter kcloh and ravi kumar has WITHDRAWN their support to otb.

how sad.

wakakakaka. laugh die me.

dapster

9 posts

Posted by dapster > 2014-11-21 19:00 |

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-21 19:01 |

Ooilonkey

28 posts

Posted by Ooilonkey > 2014-11-21 19:01 | Report Abuse

otb, u so like to fight, ask optimus to come out to padang and fight lah.

u sure die one u r oldman, optimus is so strong....
kikikiki.

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Nov 21, 2014 06:56 PM | Report Abuse

Kukuman,

You are good or not good, readers here know after they read your articles.
Once he attacks people, keep on repeat the same thing which is not true because he twisted the fact to suit him. I can ignore for a few days, but I cannot ignore for life. I have to fight back like KC Loh otherwise he thinks that I can be bullied easily.

dapster

9 posts

Posted by dapster > 2014-11-21 19:02 |

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-21 19:04 |

Ooilonkey

28 posts

Posted by Ooilonkey > 2014-11-21 19:04 | Report Abuse

With the exception of the Orang Asli and natives of Sabah and Sarawak, everyone else in Malaysia is a pendatang (immigrant), a Gerakan delegate said at the party’s national conference today.

Johor delegate Tan Lai Soon said not only were the Chinese and Indians pendatang, but the Malays were not natives of Malaysia either as they had emigrated from Indonesia.

- See more at: http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/malays-also-pendatang-not-only-chinese-and-indians-says-johor-gerakan-deleg#sthash.4h29Aute.dpuf

dapster

9 posts

Posted by dapster > 2014-11-21 19:05 |

Ooilonkey

28 posts

Posted by Ooilonkey > 2014-11-21 19:05 | Report Abuse

so OTB, you oldman still want to fight with optimus or not? i can arrange.

pls order your coffin first lor. kikikiki.

dapster

9 posts

Posted by dapster > 2014-11-21 19:09 |

Ooilonkey

28 posts

Posted by Ooilonkey > 2014-11-21 19:09 |

dapster

9 posts

Posted by dapster > 2014-11-21 19:10 |

Ooilonkey

28 posts

Posted by Ooilonkey > 2014-11-21 19:10 | Report Abuse

racial crash? hahaha. using this to fear the chinese for so many years, now the new generation chinese dont care la.

dapster

9 posts

Posted by dapster > 2014-11-21 19:11 |

Ooilonkey

28 posts

Posted by Ooilonkey > 2014-11-21 19:13 |

dapster

9 posts

Posted by dapster > 2014-11-21 19:14 |

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-21 19:17 |

dapster

9 posts

Posted by dapster > 2014-11-21 19:20 |

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-11-21 19:23 | Report Abuse

yes CPTEH is a business minded..always searching students for his classes...he will always condemn other people methods..A REAL SNAKE

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-11-21 19:27 | Report Abuse

actually all money makers are SNAKES,,,INCLUDING ME AND YOU

Posted by GangnamDance > 2014-11-21 19:27 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha OTB angry ady nobody pick him. Still insist he is good...hahahaha

Ooilonkey

28 posts

Posted by Ooilonkey > 2014-11-21 19:31 |

seahsk

Posted by seahsk > 2014-11-21 19:32 |

Posted by GangnamDance > 2014-11-21 19:32 | Report Abuse

OTB claims he got out of all those stock he propose that went sour. Hahaha only he claims. Nobody saw it here. His claim makes him 100% record. HAHAHAHA..me too me too I have 200% record lar I just say everything 2 times

Ooilonkey

28 posts

Posted by Ooilonkey > 2014-11-21 19:35 | Report Abuse

i can also claim i ask all my subscriber to buy IFCA when it was 10c. and i got them out all at 93c.

Posted by GangnamDance > 2014-11-21 19:37 |

Ooilonkey

28 posts

Posted by Ooilonkey > 2014-11-21 19:39 |

Posted by GangnamDance > 2014-11-21 19:40 | Report Abuse

Then I vote you again lor.

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2014-11-21 22:24 | Report Abuse

Best way to prove ones capability is to create a 'proportioned portfolio' as per the shares held and show the history of gain / loss with portfolio changes like Bursa Dummy..

Thats quite helpful and its also a win / win thing - both for blogger and the informed.

Simply having baseless arguments in forums is a waste of energy...what are we gaining here?...popularity??...:)..

investor77

742 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2014-11-21 22:50 | Report Abuse

Guys, everybody here entitled to his own opinion. To me CPTeh, and Mr Ooi Teik Bee both give good comments. Mr Teh has a blog and he use to collect money to the deserving.

Mr Ooi gives market talk free of charge when in Melaka and many benefitted from his hindsight on KHSB when it was to be taken over. His prediction on KSL was spot on as KSL price was at a low level for quite some time.

It is rude to call people names, to insult, just give your opinion. Even if I were to lose money, say on PJdev, I will not blame him, it is our own decision. Frankly, I benefitted from his comments in i3. I believe PJ dev is very undervalued more so as the price has gone down. It used to be in the region of around 90 cents for pjd- wc.

There was an invited speaker who told the audience Petronas will be spending lots of money in near future, so he advise us to concentrate on Oil and Gas companies. Many of us bought Armada, Barakah, etc and lost heavily on those counters. Do we blame him ?

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-21 23:35 |

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2014-11-21 23:46 | Report Abuse

OTB....your statements are very sensible. But..i truly cannot comprehend why you are still entertaining him. I think 99% of i3 forumers aware of this persons strange behaviour.. so there is really no need justify anything and respond.

It would be much valuable if the energy spent for defending your position...spent on advising i3investors (as a way of convincing new subscribers).

My unbiased analysis make me wonder if this both Os are part of the same party...purely done for popularity of this party.

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2014-11-22 00:15 | Report Abuse

The only reason why OTB is entertaining him, is what is said is true.

Humans often go to great lengths to explain and reason their actions in order to cover up the truth. Analyst reports is a good illustration. All the supporting factors, the forward earnings, the PE, the stories, the concepts are all weaved together to CONVINCE (yes, CON) you into believing their version(s) of the companies' performance and their imagination of how the stock will perform.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-11-22 02:58 | Report Abuse

Gray, your point make sense too in general situation. Wonder who flag you?

OptimusR

15 posts

Posted by OptimusR > 2014-11-22 03:09 |

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-11-22 03:11 | Report Abuse

I always believe in freedom of speech. But disagree to use vulgar language to put across your argument. For otb case, he must accept that once you put yourself in public dormain, you must be ready to receive feedback be it negative or positive. Social forum is a double edge sword. It helps you to get popular and get more subscribers. Dont tell me this is not your intention when u decided to come in i3forum. On the other hand, social forum could make you heart attack due to criticism. It is crazy jungle out there with good as well as crazy people. If you cannot take the heat, then stop doing what you are doing now.

optimusr

15 posts

Posted by optimusr > 2014-11-22 03:13 |

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-11-22 03:20 | Report Abuse

Enough for this forum for now. Whilst the objective is not 100% achieved but i get the picture. You decide who is the best guru. I will close this forum by noon today.

Posted by limkitpus > 2014-11-22 09:33 |

Posted by limkitpus > 2014-11-22 09:56 |

shteoh

Posted by shteoh > 2014-11-22 10:16 | Report Abuse

weltsont, Mr Ooi email-tbooifx@gmail.com

Posted by limkitpus > 2014-11-22 10:36 |

Posted by limkitpus > 2014-11-22 11:54 |

wwwcomment

448 posts

Posted by wwwcomment > 2014-11-22 12:32 | Report Abuse

What is going on?

wwwcomment

448 posts

Posted by wwwcomment > 2014-11-22 12:33 | Report Abuse

What has this duscussion turned to?

Posted by limkitpus > 2014-11-22 15:56 |

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2014-11-22 15:57 | Report Abuse

wow... ranting by himself?? I hope he doesn't explode himself, that would be dirtying the streets....all the (limkit)PUS dripping all over