19 comment(s). Last comment by SS661M 2014-12-28 10:00

albert88

40 posts

Posted by albert88 > 2014-12-26 11:47 | Report Abuse

Haha,create a fake ID and talk cock here....if dare, provide ur true identity la BN machai...........What ur facebook or contact number, so i3 people can know this bastard......

Timie

338 posts

Posted by Timie > 2014-12-26 11:57 |

izoklse

5,204 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-12-26 11:58 |

Posted by tokonglim > 2014-12-26 12:08 |

sheep

3,830 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-12-26 12:23 | Report Abuse

dappigs = perkasa
izoklse = Isma
tokonglim = umno machai

what more to say?
Tolong: u 3 olang cakap try to score politcal point
xtolong u olang cakap lain.
kita olang cina tahu semua punya...tak mahu lagi...wakakakaka

Penting sekarang: mari kita semua doa untuk pantai timur agar hujan berhenti di seluruh malaysia khasnya di pantai timur

sheep

3,830 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-12-26 12:39 | Report Abuse

Najib, enjoy your break as flood worsens, says PAS leader -

See more at: http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/najib-enjoy-your-break-as-flood-worsens-says-pas-leader#sthash.bNx4ifjL.dpuf

Posted by misscharity > 2014-12-26 13:10 |

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-12-26 13:30 | Report Abuse

Jesus said,

The wise man built his house upon the rock. And the Rain Came Down. And the Floods Came Up. And the house of the wise man stood firm.

The foolish man built his house upon the sand. And the RAIN Came Down. And the FLOODS Came Up. And the house of the foolish man FELL FLAT."

Hundreds of Years Ago in China - due to population growth & less & less arable lands the people there experienced terrible famines. Too many people with too little land left for cultivation - inevitably leads to shortage of food.

So the Chinese who lived in the Coastal Cities of Fukien, Hainan Island & the Cantonese of Guangchow migrated to Malaya, Singapore, Indonesia & other parts of the world in search of a better future.

Most of them left China with Nothing - only the shirts on their back. Today, their descendants lived properous lives in South East Asia.

The People of Kelantan, trengganu, Pahang, North East Johor of Mersing & Kota Tinggi always suffer the Same MONSOON FLOODS THAT COME EVERY YEAR FROM NOVEMBER to MARCH DUE TO THE POWERFUL NORTH EAST MONSOON WINDS.

So Floods Are Perennial Occurrence. But Why Continue Living in Flood Zones When There Is Ample Opportunities in the Western Part of West Malaysia?

In Iskandar Millions of Good Jobs with Good Pay are going A-Begging.

Since few locals are interested - Millions of Bangla, Nepal, Myanmar & Vietnamese are here - legally & illegally.

Iskandar house prices are also very cheap. Even Kota Baru Houses are more expensive. You can get a 2 storey compact house for RM50,000 in Kota Masai, Iskandar. Same house would cost much more in all other parts of Malaysia.

A Solution Is Always There.

Leave the Flood Zones just like the Chinese Left The Famine Times of China

Your descendants will Thank You For "FOREVER".

Only if you take heed to uproot & leave.

Don't Build your house in Flood Zones anymore.

BETTER WAKE UP!

PM Najib is away for holidays?

So let him be.

It is a wise choice.

nondap

17 posts

Posted by nondap > 2014-12-26 14:11 | Report Abuse

I am not a pro bn supporter and 99% of the time, its all empty rhetoric and condemnation against dap from all the macai but I tend to agree with them this time round. While yb is quick to condemn the pm for this golfing vacation with obama, what has dap done to help with the east coast flood relief?

Fyi, mb azmin of selangor which is a pkr rule state has pledged RM1m to kelantan and more funds to the other affected states. In fact, he is going there himself. What steps has cm lge of penang, which is a dap rule state done? Why so quiet? Beside reading about a dap mp doing a fund raiser today, why has dap not organised any flood relief assistance for the east coast? I am sure penang can afford to do that if selangor can.

dap is missing this opportunity to help the rakyat and it really perplex me as to why that is the case? yb can criticize the pm for his vacation plan during this, as you put it, disaster but what have yb and dap done so far to help?

If yb and dap has already initiated action plan to help, kindly share it here. If not, I would like to ask why not??

nondap

17 posts

Posted by nondap > 2014-12-26 14:11 | Report Abuse

Rather than play and shooting other parties, im sure u will earn much respect if you and your people walk by offer help and rescue to those who need and involve in devastating flood. LKE, u such a loser. I dont see any all of u here. Dont play and retoricizing with flood issue, or it would be splashing back on your face!!

sheep

3,830 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-12-26 16:55 | Report Abuse

Najib cuts short US holiday to deal with floods

Thanks to dap and netizens critisms, ah jib forced to come back and be with the people. He, as finance minister will be able to announce immediate sufficient funds to help the people.

sheep

3,830 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-12-27 18:58 | Report Abuse

Published: Saturday December 27, 2014 MYT 6:18:00 PM
Updated: Saturday December 27, 2014 MYT 6:55:04 PM
Floods: Additional RM500mil allocated to victims, says Najib

Ah Jib ko, that's why YOU must come back...
Should have done that without us rakyat calling, begging you to come back...

Posted by hypocritedap > 2014-12-27 19:01 |

kimkowlee

562 posts

Posted by kimkowlee > 2014-12-27 19:26 | Report Abuse

False news. Worse still kluang aid from dap not welcome.

Posted by hypocritedap > 2014-12-27 19:43 |

izoklse

5,204 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-12-27 19:48 |

johnny cash

6,356 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-12-28 00:17 | Report Abuse

Duality games no truth in it

SS661M

1,016 posts