97 comment(s). Last comment by Rockford 2015-03-15 22:26

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2015-03-14 08:50 | Report Abuse

The above forgot to provide coverage on the tricks he inflicted on i3 followers on mudajaya, Jtiasa & margin finance.

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2015-03-14 10:01 | Report Abuse

"To the rich, poverty is an anomaly".
"To the poor, rich is an evil". They pervertibly hate rich and curse the altruistic good deed of the rich with all kind of twisted ridiculous argument.

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2015-03-14 10:14 | Report Abuse

This is so called 仇富心理。近来此现象越来越明显。

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2015-03-14 10:18 | Report Abuse

Apini: you are great in many analysis. Thks for your generous sharing. I have few counters in common with you.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-14 10:21 | Report Abuse

you are a good man, you shouldn't have taught us how to fish and borrow money to fish in the share market, you are good, you are expert, but everybody can fish as good as you. so I said sometimes good intentions can do more harm than good.
why not you start an investment for charity, I am the first one to donate and joiin

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2015-03-14 10:31 | Report Abuse

Apini: I know very well and long your position on gadang. I strongly believe you will one day make great profit from gadang. Great luck to you.

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2015-03-14 10:32 | Report Abuse

Fully agree with Mr. Bull.

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2015-03-14 10:36 | Report Abuse

Apini: I admire your determination in cutting Padini. I wish I have the same courage as yours as I have the same view as yours on Padini, but do not have the same courage to cut loss and mobilize the trapped fund to generate profit else where.
Courage give you a better chance to success.

lohman

205 posts

Posted by lohman > 2015-03-14 11:11 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon, what are you trying to do? You cannot burnish your already tarnished credentials on I3investor by re-posting some old article praising your acts of generosity, your civic mindedness or your altruism, all derived from your own lips. You may think lies and half truths, if repeated often enough or through 3rd parties, may sound like the truth to the uninitiated. There is no investigative journalism here by T.Netto, just your assertions being simply re-told in print. You have repeated these self praising stories so many times to so many people in so many forums. Why do you do this? Can't just be ego. Having lived a long life till age 82, being endowed with intelligent mind and sound body, you should have conquered such a simple weakness.

By the way, your life history from say, 1990-2010 is a blank. Mind telling us about your investment/charitable activities during those 2 lost decades, which included the 1993 bull run on KLSE and its precipitous fall in 1998. Those were exciting but dangerous times for stock speculators. Where were you then? What were you doing?

This article glorifying you just does'nt ring true with your actions as a manipulative stock speculator on RSawit, JTiasa, Mudajaya; and your current predatory stance on Latitude and VS Industry. Just explain to readers why you only promote only after mopping up loose shares in Latitude(6mil per Bursa records) and VS(15mil per your boast) cheaply in late 2014. Not sharing then was not noble, readers could have bought these shares cheap too. Don't you agree? Are you going to inform in future when you sell, or when circumstances change, oh noble Koon or are you going to do it quickly but very quietly when the timing is right for you only?

Posted by Tom > 2015-03-14 20:40 | Report Abuse

忍不住了
我很想说这家伙死爱脸&高调到无药可救。。。。。。。

zy Ma

10 posts

Posted by zy Ma > 2015-03-14 22:59 |

kumen

Posted by kumen > 2015-03-14 23:46 | Report Abuse

Many posted article in i3 , no one ask you to buy ,don't blame others !

xyxy8

148 posts

Posted by xyxy8 > 2015-03-15 00:34 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon has my admiration for all the contributions he has made to society.
I would like to wish him happiness, health and a long life.

salao

Posted by salao > 2015-03-15 10:28 | Report Abuse

Lohman, you are a sore loser! Did Mr.Koon force you to buy shares?

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-15 11:43 | Report Abuse

please lah, do not be so harsh to him, he is a good man, in politic , he dare to talk about the injustice , the malpractice and the true which many of us don't bother. in charity, he is willing to donate all his asset which many of us not willing. though in share investing , his good intention has turned out doing more harm than good. because he had overlooked not everybody can fish as good as him, to be fair, we should shoulder part of the responsibility/mistake also, not all by him.
Mr koon, I wish you good health, stay happy and live well, do not be annoyed by these noise, it is normal for a great man doing great job.

Posted by soojinhou > 2015-03-15 12:27 | Report Abuse

The more comments we have on blaming, bitching, whining and childish naivety, the less people will want to post constructive postings that are analytical and objective. Eventually the whole forum will be full of "tomorrow will up", "end of this week will reach RM__". Whatever grouses you all have with Mr Koon, at least he post his buy calls based on logical reasoning. So grow up, those who complained they got conned sounds like Aunties who kena conned by "gores dan menang". Its the stock market for goodness sake, Mr Koon accepted no management fees from any of you, so it is every man for himself. To think otherwise is peurile and you all are better off putting your money in FD. And yes I see no problem with Mr Koon loading up on VS and Latitude before sharing his opinion piece. Another way to look at it is he's putting his money where is his mouth is. He received no management fees from you and its his discretion when and what to share. If you all are more obsessed with his intention rather than his reasoning, then please just buy Public Bank because there are plenty plenty of people in the stock market with ill intentions. I for one would like to read more constructive postings from Mr Koon.

sickoon

Posted by sickoon > 2015-03-15 13:59 |

Posted by murali > 2015-03-15 16:57 | Report Abuse

Sick,u find less Isis from Penang....

Rockford

319 posts

Posted by Rockford > 2015-03-15 17:00 | Report Abuse

I luv Penang more than anything now.....more thoughts more development, more affordable housing, .......last time under Ah Koon, zero improvement just like other states like Kedah, Melaka, Johor....

Posted by murali > 2015-03-15 17:03 | Report Abuse

N less corrupted retarded idiots from Penang too

Rockford

319 posts

Posted by Rockford > 2015-03-15 17:13 | Report Abuse

Lack of understanding and education produce this level of ppl. More mat rempit, lower achievement in exams, more corruption....

Rockford

319 posts

Posted by Rockford > 2015-03-15 17:15 | Report Abuse

We r also happy to leave...nothing here but corruption and racism. Tq

Posted by murali > 2015-03-15 17:15 | Report Abuse

Yang terentat akal kena dibantu selama lamanya

Rockford

319 posts

Posted by Rockford > 2015-03-15 17:16 | Report Abuse

Lanun came here to take fr the orang Asli.

Rockford

319 posts

Posted by Rockford > 2015-03-15 17:17 | Report Abuse

Soon Bangla will be smarter than the lanun.

Posted by murali > 2015-03-15 17:17 | Report Abuse

Dulu lnun sekarang terencat akal then jadi isis

Rockford

319 posts

Posted by Rockford > 2015-03-15 17:18 | Report Abuse

oh Murali...:)

Rockford

319 posts

Posted by Rockford > 2015-03-15 17:25 | Report Abuse

Doing well is measured by development, education level, state revenue, cutting corruption, ....not more corruption, more racism, more hooligans,

saydon

215 posts

Posted by saydon > 2015-03-15 17:27 |

Posted by murali > 2015-03-15 17:27 | Report Abuse

Pembayar income tax puak China juga...lanun tak bayar tax n asyik mahu minta BRIm Sajaja

Rockford

319 posts

Posted by Rockford > 2015-03-15 17:31 | Report Abuse

Chinese can speak Malay, chinese dialects and english the very least.....can lanun speak outside Bm. Interview also problem

Posted by murali > 2015-03-15 17:33 | Report Abuse

Lanun ada bayar income tax kah? Jangan mintak BRIM sahaja...jangan jadi parasit....

saydon

215 posts

Posted by saydon > 2015-03-15 17:34 |

Posted by murali > 2015-03-15 17:35 | Report Abuse

Yang terentat akal kena minta bantuan selama-lamanya...yang normal kena kerja kuat and bayar income tax....

Rockford

319 posts

Posted by Rockford > 2015-03-15 17:36 | Report Abuse

The non Malays hv paid tax and dues long enough to own it but we respect the orang Asli as owner of the land and not those on crutches

Rockford

319 posts

Posted by Rockford > 2015-03-15 17:37 | Report Abuse

Who are he pendatang in Sabah and Sarawak ?

Rockford

319 posts

Posted by Rockford > 2015-03-15 17:39 | Report Abuse

Top 10 richest are Phak India and Cina. Apa lagi?

Posted by murali > 2015-03-15 17:42 | Report Abuse

Tapi Rosma perlu Jho Low.....

Rockford

319 posts

Posted by Rockford > 2015-03-15 17:43 | Report Abuse

1Mdb need Ananda....

Posted by murali > 2015-03-15 17:43 | Report Abuse

Jho Low lebih berguna kepada Rosma daripada Lanun sendiri

Posted by murali > 2015-03-15 17:44 | Report Abuse

U boleh tanya Ajib and Dr.M siapa lebih berguna....

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2015-03-15 17:44 |

Posted by murali > 2015-03-15 17:45 | Report Abuse

Most Chinese can speak more languages compare to others lah

Rockford

319 posts

Posted by Rockford > 2015-03-15 17:46 | Report Abuse

Cheating has to be proven in court but corruption is felt at every level

Rockford

319 posts

Posted by Rockford > 2015-03-15 17:47 | Report Abuse

Ppl come to i3 to learn fr Chinese Sifu in stock market....

Posted by murali > 2015-03-15 17:48 | Report Abuse

Ajib n Dr.M lebih percaya kepada Jho Low,Vincent Tan, Lee KIm Yew, Ananda etc rather than Tajuddin, Halim Saad etc....

Rockford

319 posts

Posted by Rockford > 2015-03-15 17:50 | Report Abuse

How many Malay can speak Chinese or Tamil? How many non Malay can speak BM?

Posted by murali > 2015-03-15 17:51 | Report Abuse

Lanun memang tak percaya lanun...

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2015-03-15 17:51 |

saydon

215 posts

Posted by saydon > 2015-03-15 17:52 |