Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-21 20:28 | Report Abuse

gooooooooooooood evening Johnny Cash

How are you?

johnny cash

6,356 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-03-21 20:42 | Report Abuse

Good evening to you, duitKWSPkita, i m ok..

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2015-03-21 22:31 | Report Abuse

Yes agree back to the real Muhibbah.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-21 22:35 | Report Abuse

ha ha what is this? a subliminal message? Muhibbah.
creative hidden buy calls?

Cannot
Make
Enemy

Go
Love
Others
Than
Enemy
Cries

yes ... it's a hidden message!

ha ha ha

Barbarian
884 posts
Posted by Barbarian > Mar 21, 2015 10:31 PM | Report Abuse

Yes agree back to the real Muhibbah.

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2015-03-21 22:47 | Report Abuse

Can one, I am just being Eficen mah...kekekeke

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2015-03-21 22:49 | Report Abuse

I want to be Success and Transform to be better trader lor. Kekekm

izoklse

5,204 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-03-21 23:02 | Report Abuse

Hudud will be Implemented in KELANTAN. The next in Line is Terengganu. Later Kedah, Selangor and Perlis. This is the plan before reach next GE.

izoklse

5,204 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-03-21 23:29 |

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-21 23:33 | Report Abuse

in Bursa there are many stocks to choose from.
then come people like you and me promoting this stock is good and that stock is good.
then come other bigger power - no. you must subscribed to this particular stock only.

do one honestly believe people will buy into that stock? no
part of human natural sentiments- tendency to search for alternatives.
no matter what it may cost - either cheap or pricey.
especially in Bursa where there are multitudes of stocks to choose from.

look at ourselves even we are divided to choose which stocks to buy!
in short, problem with having beliefs system being put into the real system is that
along the way it's bound to have natural flaws....

and like in all flaws ....
and by His Kindness, Grace and Mercy ...

the equilibrium will always tries to "balance" itself
with mutual understanding from both sides.

bottomline: why cant things be much simpler in already complicated short life?

TC Yee

60 posts

Posted by TC Yee > 2015-03-21 23:33 | Report Abuse

Wah, Hudud will limit up on Monday.

Posted by warrenbucket > 2015-03-21 23:37 | Report Abuse

Wait a minute.....will umNO give the same support at parliament ?.....see the game plan here...?!

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2015-03-21 23:46 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, Lim Guan Eng says, "Let it pas first"

izoklse

5,204 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-03-21 23:53 | Report Abuse

Of course LGE already know Hudud will be implemented in Kelantan and later Malaysia. He also endorse PAS to implement their agenda including Islamic agenda. So its not surprise anymore. Even the video as per below also gone viral already.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TPvyYjm7aNA

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-22 00:06 | Report Abuse

then again, in Bursa context - why worry?
when it comes to stocks or any other financial instruments
that keep us moving every single day?

believe me, we are all brothers and sisters ...
fighting for same cause ...
ironically, it's always back to

one fundamental reasons: money.

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2015-03-22 00:07 | Report Abuse

If parliament say yes to hudud, automatically the country will in reverse gear. Talented n capable people will find way to leave the country.

izoklse

5,204 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-03-22 00:10 | Report Abuse

I dont know bro Calvintaneng. I also wish the country back to the era where all races live in harmony. The politician made us this way whether it is from Govt side or Opposition Side. All the same. But it is almost to late already to turn back and the only thing we have now is to move forward. The more we go forward, the more divided we are. So i do believe that Hudud will be implemented bro. And it will spread through out the country because the two dominant Muslim and Malay based party want to win the heart of their voters who are predominantly Muslim and for Muslim Hudud is like Something Divine and every muslim must endorse it and approve it as it is part of their fate. So it is almost to late already to change anything.

izoklse

5,204 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-03-22 00:11 | Report Abuse

AyamTua u still in Glotec ? hehehe

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-22 00:14 | Report Abuse

that's what i called a real Bursa brotherhood ..

lai lai lai huat lai ...
kikikikiiiiii

izoklse
1939 posts
Posted by izoklse > Mar 22, 2015 12:11 AM | Report Abuse

AyamTua u still in Glotec ? hehehe

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2015-03-22 11:57 | Report Abuse

BN are so corrupted, even huhud cannot stop them. haha, waiting to see 1 trillion and then 2 trillion debt in a making. Very fast with another Jlow in a making.

When oil goes down to usd30, see how? End-up with nothing. All the big boys eat everything. All small fishes will rot to become ikan kering.

tanbk1949

Posted by tanbk1949 > 2015-03-22 13:20 | Report Abuse

Hudud laws to implement now, I think it is ridiculous. The country is now facing with debts due to corruptions, the politicians should think how to salvage and save this country from going down. Hudud or no Hudud should not be the important agenda in this country. Many times this country always divert attention to something else when the focus should be on main problem which is engulfing this country. Anything you do is between God and you and not using God's laws to govern you. How can one judge a person's sins. That person must be next to God because he knows that you are committing sins. "Judge not and thou shall not be judged in Luke 6.37". We are human beings, so use human laws to govern and not God's laws. God's laws are here to stay is to examine one's conscience and ask for forgiveness, if one thinks that he/she has committed sins. No one can tell you that you have sinned. Pray and be repentant for the sins you have committed and sin no more. This country is not going forward but instead backward. Look around our neighbouring countries and see where we stand. Malaysia is a beautiful country with rich natural resources. Due to corruptions, misappropriation of funds and constant playing up racial and religious issues by politicians, it augurs bad for this country. Can we do something for our future generations? God saves Malaysia.

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2015-03-22 17:59 | Report Abuse

GOD bless Malaysia.
Let wisdom n sanity prevail.

ogre

107 posts

Posted by ogre > 2015-03-22 20:21 | Report Abuse

@johnny cash....
hudud law indeed for muslim only...
no wonder still lot of brouhaha from non muslim....
still misinformed that hudud law for muslim and nonmuslim...
sigh........

------------------------------------
johnny cash If they want to run the hududs laws run it on muslims only not to other races...
22/03/2015 11:36