31 comment(s). Last comment by skyz 2015-05-25 08:30

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2015-05-22 10:30 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Koon,

Thank you for buying 10% of the company's shares and pushing the share price up while so doing.
We were advised you have been a significant shareholder in other public listed companies such as JTiasa and Mudajaya in 2014 but no longer.
We as the management of the company would like our large shareholders to show loyalty and commitment to company business, not just be a fair weather stakeholder who makes money from trading the shares.
If you have a sound business proposal for ours company, We will happy to hear from you.
Otherwise happy holding.

On behalf of VS and Latitude Management.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-05-22 13:59 | Report Abuse

Wakakakakakakakakakakaka....

Why should I take the trouble to give investment talks and post articles on i3investor.com to teach people how to make money when there are so many abusive and foolish critics who cannot appreciate my good intention?

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-05-22 13:59 | Report Abuse

Wakakakakaka....laughmedie...wakakakakaka

Please bear in mind that I do not need you to buy to push up the price any further. But if you decide to buy, you are doing it at your own risk.

slts

2,155 posts

Posted by slts > 2015-05-22 14:19 | Report Abuse

easy to buy but how r u going to sell
later esp latitude so thinly traded

Posted by murali > 2015-05-22 14:32 | Report Abuse

A few pictures worths thousand words....

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-05-22 14:33 | Report Abuse

A thousand pictures worth a word....'KOON'

3,509 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2015-05-22 14:35 | Report Abuse

I believe he has done enough to promote these stocks that he owns. Don't hard sell any more please. He is really making everybody sick.

Posted by murali > 2015-05-22 14:35 | Report Abuse

If u believe in Koon Koon's kind intentions, u may lose 50% on Jtiasa n Mudajaya n may make 5% on VS n 40% on Latitude..basing on current prices

Posted by murali > 2015-05-22 14:39 | Report Abuse

I beg Koon Koon's wife n children n grandchildren n other family members who still love and care about him...pls ask him to stop all these rubbish in I3...

Posted by murali > 2015-05-22 14:47 | Report Abuse

Sometimes I really feel sad seeing a 80+ old man being teased, screwed and cursed in I3....the wealth he owned now can last for few generations...no need to do all these stupid monkey biz...what for??

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-05-22 15:49 | Report Abuse

Typical chinaman triskter....always use philanthropist as front to 'koon' sohighs...laughmedie....wakakakakaka

lohman

205 posts

Posted by lohman > 2015-05-22 16:01 | Report Abuse

Did your old friends tell you not to throw pearls at 'swings' when you can keep them for swine like your own self? Oh noble Koon, enough is enough. VS and Latitude again? You are like a broken record, playing the same old tune as in JTiasa/Mudajaya. Try some new tricks.

3,509 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2015-05-22 16:17 | Report Abuse

Nasi basi. Goreng lagi pun basi. Tak akan nasi basi lepas goreng sesuai dimakan oleh seorang manusia.

Orang pun sudah tua tak perlu buat lebih banyak duit lagi. Apa lagi mahu buat duit dari manusia yang perlu hidup berpuluh-puluh tahun lagi...........Tak malu kah???????

Posted by Christensen > 2015-05-22 16:51 | Report Abuse

I made some pocket money from latitude tree and vs
I'll wait the next correction to make more from expense of your pocket

zy Ma

10 posts

Posted by zy Ma > 2015-05-22 17:10 |

choop818

689 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2015-05-24 03:07 | Report Abuse

To all Mr Koon's detractors, can you be brave enough to propose some shares in i3investor that we can all invest and make some money, let alone get rich? We are waiting.

11,104 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-05-24 11:24 |

11,104 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-05-24 11:39 |

MrNobody

790 posts

Posted by MrNobody > 2015-05-24 11:55 | Report Abuse

Wakaka. Hon kan talking.

Posted by Yisunaka > 2015-05-24 11:58 | Report Abuse

I accept what it is right and ignore what it is wrong. You should do your own HOMEWORK but not listen to rumours but you can identify whether the things heard is true or not!
I am neither supporter of Mr. Koon nor Mr Ooi, just a uni student. I listen to his talk at Calvary hall and I respect him from bottom of my heart.
He share his experience, recommend a few companies and I learn through his speech. I didn't buy any stock recommended but I done some research on them. Fact proves they are right.
The main thing is [ If you don't appreciate what people teach, leave it. Don't condemn! ]

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2015-05-24 11:59 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB, very well said.

laosai

156 posts

Posted by laosai > 2015-05-24 12:30 | Report Abuse

Purpose of Mr Koon articles: Sell to i3 forummers to unload now? After that to donate for philantrophy purpose for good cause?

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-05-24 12:33 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon very quietly bought VS and Latitud at low price.....BUT TIME TO SELL HE BOAST SO LOUDLY IN I3...wakakakakakakaka...laughmedie...noble 'koon'

johnny cash

6,356 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-05-24 12:34 | Report Abuse

Newbies please beware of this dragon

MrNobody

790 posts

Posted by MrNobody > 2015-05-24 12:35 | Report Abuse

robin hood, rob from i3 morons and donate 10% to philantrophy purpose and make a big noise about it.

PriyankaC

63 posts

Posted by PriyankaC > 2015-05-24 12:39 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon

The only way you can restore your credibility and legacy is to continue to post to guide on MudaJaya.

Do not leave those people who you have mislead in Mudajaya high and dry.

But of course I would double check with my sources on what you post there, so, kindly be truthful.

Posted by murali > 2015-05-24 20:31 | Report Abuse

No easy job to be fund manager of long Buddha ear old man, besides making money for him also has to do PR for him too,it's certainly a very challenging job in view of Koon Koon's "reputation in I3"...OTB is one of the best fund manager in the world....

Posted by murali > 2015-05-24 20:32 | Report Abuse

OTB, everybody knows that you recommended the old man to buy VS, Latitude, Hevea, Homeritz etc....U are the reason he bought so much into these counters....or else he will still be holding Mudajaya, Jtiasa n Xinquan and may kena margin calls now....So, save all the PR craps for the old man...pls...Koon Koon's reputation in I3 is beyond redemption...

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2015-05-25 08:30 | Report Abuse

KYY and his "NOBLE" intentions agains. he no need for you to push, just need naive buyers to come in and gradually buy out his part now. if you have noticed his intentions in Jayatiasa and Mudajaya, you will see his trends of "speaking up" in forums. everyman for his own in the share market. no such NONSENSE as NOBLE INTENTIONS