8 comment(s). Last comment by kakashit 2016-01-25 17:44

Probability

14,449 posts

Posted by Probability > 2015-12-14 20:52 | Report Abuse

Aiya Icon...you are too fast leh...after I leak out your plans.
Should have waited till I accumulate tomorrow!

Probability

14,449 posts

Posted by Probability > 2015-12-14 20:53 | Report Abuse

Stock: [SUPERLN]: SUPERLON HOLDINGS BHD

Dec 14, 2015 07:05 PM | Report Abuse

better go Jaycorp...
before ICON decides to make an article on it tom.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2015-12-14 22:06 | Report Abuse

What happen to the cash and borrowing
The former reduce but the later increased?
May be they just borrow more money to boost the eps which is not a good sign?
ROE of the company is still far from it generic competitor

nickychang

125 posts

Posted by nickychang > 2015-12-14 22:41 | Report Abuse

If borrow money can boost eps. I will borrow. Hahaha. Just like u use margin to earn more in stock market. Nothing wrong what. This company dividend kaokao. If eps really 16cents. Dividend yield with current price, I can't imagine hahaha

nickychang

125 posts

Posted by nickychang > 2015-12-14 22:42 | Report Abuse

This company can maintain its dividend payout I guess, because it has enough fcf.

icon8888

Posted by icon8888 > 2015-12-14 23:26 | Report Abuse

I thought cash went up from 23 mil to 29.8 mil ?

As for borrowings, I thought total amount more or less the same at RM26 mil (Oct and July quarters) ?

Don't be overzealous about the "borrow to grow earnings" conspiracy theory

Keep things simple, don't make it complicated with all the ROE, ROIC, etc (unless it is extreme cases whereby the figures are crappy)

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2015-12-15 08:28 | Report Abuse

Eps 4sen with exceptional items loss of 0.8mil. This figure will not come back in next quarter. Nice call!

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2016-01-25 17:44 | Report Abuse

Icon bro, could u tell me when Jaycorp will be stop bleeding from the loss of dervative? DengQ