Dear Icon8888, if you ever write a book, i would buy it! Your fluid writing style makes reading a pleasure. It's very easy to understand. I want more of it! Do keep the goodies coming! Looking forward to your part 2!
i really like your spirit of sharing.. democratization of market.. yeah forget those buggers makan gaji in the big fund institutions.. ignore the index linked counters in bear market.. please put in that little jabs like how those remisers got big ball due to too much scratching.. kikikiki
The Best Article I read today......and my focus does not change much since Year 2009..always on the low PE small caps..and it is a lonely path one takes .and thanks Icon for the lovely article .
I agreed with Icon, backup with some fundamental knowledge from KC and engage in i3investor, I can make handsome profit out of Bursa. Just look at Geshen, homeritz, latitude, presbhd. I have made many folds from these stocks
Market globalization now ... Thing can chance within few seconds ....excited with the digital world..... Will be less focus in stock and start to do business in future... Strongly believe person who invest in stock market able to handle business easily....
Icon, you're really an "Icon". great article and valuable information for small retailers like me. Missed Conmitel, hope you'll find another gem to share soon.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
buddyinvest
719 posts
Posted by buddyinvest > 2015-12-21 08:27 | Report Abuse
Great reading!