28 comment(s). Last comment by Icon8888 2016-02-23 22:16

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-29 15:21 | Report Abuse

what is this actually? any answer from the floor?

Posted by giftformother > 2015-12-29 15:25 | Report Abuse

Thank you for renewing the friendship contract 2016.A VERY HAPPY AND PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR TO THE MOST HANDSOME GUY IN TOWN, DUITKWSPKITA.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-29 15:31 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha...My respected Guru.....

itu buat lawak la....... although U UNFREN me...I also die die wan to fren with you no matter how beh paiseh ma......wakakakakka

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2015-12-29 15:47 | Report Abuse

Hi duit, any thought on FGVC7?

Posted by giftformother > 2015-12-29 15:52 | Report Abuse

DUIT,leng chai,I give you a big fat ANG POW with 2.6 billion LIKES.Thank you for all the lawak-lawak,the cute-cute cartoons and for being a 100% lovable fren.HAPPY AND PROSPEROUS 2016

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-29 15:54 | Report Abuse

Thanks giftformother............

tot giftforstudent?????? hahahahaha

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-29 15:55 | Report Abuse

noobnnew,

FGV-C7 good? can buy now?

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2015-12-29 15:55 | Report Abuse

duit, u are the expert here. I am the student. Thats why I am asking

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-29 15:56 | Report Abuse

no no no wrong ad...

Noobnnew we same same student... there are many expert here but not us....

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 23:36 | Report Abuse

FGV...as I posted before, my main bone with them is Nobody understands their Land Lease Agreement....100 years projections....
I don't understand the full implications, If I cannot understand it. I can safely assume no body can understand it.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-22 23:40 | Report Abuse

Desa... no worries.. I lodge report to SC already....

still under investigation... I also dunno how they computerise it

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 23:43 | Report Abuse

...thanks...so you tried to understand it too....and many complains?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-22 23:44 | Report Abuse

I m interested in Thick Black Theory...... market psychology is part of Thick Black Theory...... very difficult discipline

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-22 23:46 | Report Abuse

Desa bro..I go to read some news before go to bed... chat with you next day....

take care

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-02-22 23:46 | Report Abuse

Save the craps lar,Desa...

Posted by Desa20201956 > Feb 22, 2016 11:36 PM | Report Abuse

FGV...as I posted before, my main bone with them is Nobody understands their Land Lease Agreement....100 years projections....
I don't understand the full implications, If I cannot understand it. I can safely assume no body can understand it.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 23:48 | Report Abuse

if somebody can clarify that issue, I can only assume it should be a $3 share if you look at all the other big plantations.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-02-22 23:54 | Report Abuse

Guess talk,,from a responsible citizen.Shameeeee

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-23 00:57 | Report Abuse

Not forgeting he left school at form 6 n worked as account clerk eversince...

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-23 01:10 |

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-23 01:25 | Report Abuse

Banker win
People use computer play
Investor use hand play
Can your so calm down to beat a computerize trading system?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-23 01:28 | Report Abuse

Actually bank security is very weak
Wonder when our money actually disappear if you do not track record of your invested amount.
Hacker can get to your money anytime.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-23 01:32 | Report Abuse

Last time it was happened on Malakof
Now it happened to what
I bet their automate system never get service too often?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-23 01:37 | Report Abuse

It was the same stabilizing manager program used by the Meybink?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-23 01:38 | Report Abuse

Rigged trading system
This financial system is simply untrustworthy

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-23 21:39 | Report Abuse

duit...how come your terminal got latest lots qued. ?My terminal will only show the total 3473, not the +3456

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-02-23 21:47 | Report Abuse

Is there anything wrong with i3 investor,there is one page only?

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-23 21:48 | Report Abuse

Thick Face Black Heart.....got the book, 20 years ago, read a bit but didn't really read it through. Could still be in the shelfs.
is a black commentary on Chinese culture by another Chinese. ?
is it a Chinese culture thing or universal culture?
applicable only to Chinese culture or applicable every where?
do you need thick face black heart to succeed?

is it Tao Te Ching in reverse?

all big issues.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-02-23 22:16 | Report Abuse

U are good example of thick face black heart...