85 comment(s). Last comment by Ryan88 2016-01-12 23:40

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2016-01-10 18:28 | Report Abuse

Boring boring boring. You cannot write other things instead of Hevea?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-10 18:56 | Report Abuse

It is difficult to get excited about RM4 mil (assuming u r correct about the irregularity) when hevea market cap is RM640 mil

yawn

549 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-10 18:58 | Report Abuse

I better go to cook tilapia

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-10 19:03 | Report Abuse

WoW ! This is BAD ... really really BAD ..... for Hevea holders. And worst to Hevea Warrant Holders ! BOH CHOOOOW CCCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2016-01-10 19:07 | Report Abuse

讲来讲去都是三嘟屁

hsbm

42 posts

Posted by hsbm > 2016-01-10 19:36 | Report Abuse

He has run out of topic.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-10 19:48 | Report Abuse

Repost the same shit again and again not gonna work

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-10 19:50 | Report Abuse

So what happened to your 700 container claims?
Are you sure you know what is the number?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-10 19:51 | Report Abuse

Or you just heard it from your typical auntie uncle from the morning market selling fish?
If like that I also can claim Hevea also is a fish monger

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-10 19:53 | Report Abuse

Please at least get a original copy of document instead of a photostated reference copy to claim your case. Didn't you know what is manner?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-10 19:54 | Report Abuse

Can you bring a copy of your IC and claim that the document is genuine like a diamond to a police officer?

549 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-10 19:54 | Report Abuse

Robert hearsay from apek & ah soh in the market on the 700 containers story when he go to buy tilapia and sea cucumber last week...dont blame him ok bo?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-10 19:54 | Report Abuse

I wonder how can you pass your job interviews with your copy of fake document?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-10 19:56 | Report Abuse

Your printer is so awful it left a shit load of stain on the document how do I know you purposely trying to hide it with the stain?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-10 19:58 | Report Abuse

You tell me you cannot get the original copy and the best you can get is a 99% copy of original document and you want to tell me your good deeds to help innocent investor like me?

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-10 19:58 | Report Abuse

Luckily this is a cheap tale from Rob Earth; if it was from Icon888 sure no way run, kong ka kiaw.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-10 20:01 | Report Abuse

Why cannot you do your work properly because your boss didn't pay you enough and you decide to betray your boss and do a subpar work?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-10 20:03 | Report Abuse

Please don't hide behind the screen we demand the answer now if you are unsure of the answer just clarify you didn't have any idea what you writing about so we can stop attacking you

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-10 20:04 | Report Abuse

May be you write this joke and you enjoy being attacked by other people?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-10 20:05 | Report Abuse

Are you a attention horse?
Why you want so much attention?
Who has hurt you yesterday?
If your boss did it just tell us we may be can help you

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-10 20:14 | Report Abuse

I tell you even if I couldn't read the account but I can sense when and why people trying to hide something from me.
But look like you underestimate me because I has a auditor friend who graduate from the top university and they are very keen on Hevea

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-10 20:15 | Report Abuse

You know the auditor also tell me xinquan is real like diamond

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-10 20:16 | Report Abuse

Don't think just because I am a engineer graduated you can just fool me around like a kid

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-10 20:17 | Report Abuse

You know I also found many successful listed company I has plenty of track record and I sponsor a lot of money to help the poor what did you do in our life

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-01-10 20:22 | Report Abuse

Can you accept BN to rule this country without any opposition? Is it healthy? We should accomodate and have it all.

Harryt30

181 posts

Posted by Harryt30 > 2016-01-10 20:27 | Report Abuse

我只是个散户,当我看到你的谣言的时候,我也感到惶恐。
询问了不少前辈,他们也说不能确定。所以你的第一步已经成功了!
但是我在想,一个藏头露面的人,只写过几篇文章就引起市场这么大的反应,不得不说你们的策略成功了。就算你说的是假的,部分的散户也因为你的文章而卖掉。
不过i3的读者们也不是盲的,读多了会感觉到你的用意,你心中是有恨还是?没人知道。
如果消息是真的,感谢你的坦诚。如果只是你在毁谤别人,你的居心何在。
网络是个让大家学习的平台,而Robert你用来打击他人,好像不对哦。

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-01-10 20:31 | Report Abuse

All these SuperInvestors especially ICON8888 are very dictator like. They do not allow second voice. You know why, when they are on the boat (holding the shares), they treat you like enemies if you spread any news that can sink their boats. How small are their hearts?

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-01-10 20:32 | Report Abuse

They want to define their culture, they do not allow democracy.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-10 20:32 | Report Abuse

ok ok agree with shortinvestor77 I maybe a bit overzealous

no more argument... time to soak my sea cucumber...

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-01-10 20:34 | Report Abuse

They themselves can attack others but they do not allow you to attack them. DICTATORS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-10 20:34 | Report Abuse

as a gesture of goodwill to shortinvestor77 , i will delete my previous comments

u r right, we should accommodate different views

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-01-10 20:38 | Report Abuse

Very gentlemen. Sorry, I take back my hard words on you, ICON8888. Tq.

Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2016-01-10 20:46 | Report Abuse

why delete?

you speak the truth ma. b a man. (for once in your life)

shortinvestor77

Blog: HEVEA : Ingenuity Accounting (Bomb No.1) 亿维雅之"超乎完美"会计 (第一炮)
Jan 10, 2016 08:32 PM | Report Abuse

They want to define their culture, they do not allow democracy.

Blog: HEVEA : Ingenuity Accounting (Bomb No.1) 亿维雅之"超乎完美"会计 (第一炮)
Jan 10, 2016 08:31 PM | Report Abuse

All these SuperInvestors especially ICON8888 are very dictator like. They do not allow second voice. You know why, when they are on the boat (holding the shares), they treat you like enemies if you spread any news that can sink their boats. How small are their hearts?

Posted by Yeow Yeow > 2016-01-10 20:53 | Report Abuse

I am ONLY a small shareholder, when I saw your article (rumours), I too were afraid.
I've asked a few seniors of mine, they're not sure as well. Therefore I would say your initial tactics worked successfully!

However to me, a hidden coward behind the screen, writing a few articles could invoke such massive reaction from the market, indeed your plan has worked beautifully. Even if the news are fake, part of the shareholders has sold their stake under the influence of your articles.

Nevertheless, i3 readers are not blind, after much reading they could sense your intentions, your inner hatred? nobody knows.
If your news are really true, I thank you for your honesty. If your info are mere unfounded accusations, may I know what are your ill intentions?
This platform is for everyone to share and learn but you RObert use it to attack others, I don't think this is right!

Posted by murali > 2016-01-10 21:00 | Report Abuse

Robert Fish ada yam moh....

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-10 21:02 | Report Abuse

Robert Ludlum has save tons of i3 members. Thank you Robert Ludlum ... thank you very much. Keep up the good work. Those who pretend to condemn u are from other forum. Their forum now got zero members because their forum contain zero substance, all KONG KONG KONG tarak isi one ... so, they come here try to defaced our forum. Dun worri Robert ... All diehard i3 members will back u up for your honest and truthful work. GAMBATEH !

Posted by kokchengkai > 2016-01-10 21:13 | Report Abuse

i wanna buy plx sell to below 1.10

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-01-10 21:15 | Report Abuse

I'm looking forward for next quarter of earnings :)

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2016-01-10 21:18 | Report Abuse

Wonder how many more companies in bursa are like hevea! This is really worrying!

CCCL

621 posts

Posted by CCCL > 2016-01-10 21:25 | Report Abuse

Amount due by related parties can be party A + party B +....More proof needed like loan agreement between Heveawood Industries Sdn Bhd and Heveaboard Bhd.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-10 21:34 | Report Abuse

Suddenly all become accounting expert
I will remain silence until the part 10 if it existed

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2016-01-10 21:43 | Report Abuse

First whack you quietly Euro 890,000, then bungkus like Transmile before you even realize

Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2016-01-10 21:43 |

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-10 21:48 | Report Abuse

Megan

BeeKoon

Posted by BeeKoon > 2016-01-10 21:57 | Report Abuse

Megan Moore?

chonghai

478 posts

Posted by chonghai > 2016-01-10 22:12 | Report Abuse

Give Robert some claps. We can see that he did put in some effort. Nevertheless, I am not selling.

GODinvest

377 posts

Posted by GODinvest > 2016-01-10 22:13 | Report Abuse

Don't think a share can unlimited up , hevea arealy fair value . Market stock still got undervalued share

Posted by richardhard > 2016-01-10 22:17 | Report Abuse

Group Company
2013 2012 2013 2012
Amount due TO related parties 2,296 2,641 2,296 2,641

-Annual Report 2013 (page 35)
===================================================================================
Group
2013 2012
Amount due BY related parties 4,204,733 5,111,519

-(Page 4) Note 10 depicting the description of the unpaid amount by Heveaboard Berhad to Heveawood Industries Sdn. Bhd.
===================================================================================

So that mean FY2012 also got problem?

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2016-01-10 22:40 | Report Abuse

So many new id but only created to focus on hevea

Posted by richardhard > 2016-01-10 22:43 | Report Abuse

member here since 2014