Robert Ludlum has save tons of i3 members. Thank you Robert Ludlum ... thank you very much. Keep up the good work. Those who pretend to condemn u are from other forum. Their forum now got zero members because their forum contain zero substance, all KONG KONG KONG tarak isi one ... so, they come here try to defaced our forum. Dun worri Robert ... All diehard i3 members will back u up for your honest and truthful work. GAMBATEH !
Amount due by related parties can be party A + party B +....More proof needed like loan agreement between Heveawood Industries Sdn Bhd and Heveaboard Bhd.
Group Company 2013 2012 2013 2012 Amount due TO related parties 2,296 2,641 2,296 2,641
-Annual Report 2013 (page 35) =================================================================================== Group 2013 2012 Amount due BY related parties 4,204,733 5,111,519
-(Page 4) Note 10 depicting the description of the unpaid amount by Heveaboard Berhad to Heveawood Industries Sdn. Bhd. ===================================================================================
Now already 2016. Robert still in lived in year 2013. Become history still want to talk nonsense i3. No matter how hevea going to pay off all the debts in 2016.
Yeow Yeow I am ONLY a small shareholder, when I saw your article (rumours), I too were afraid. I've asked a few seniors of mine, they're not sure as well. Therefore I would say your initial tactics worked successfully! However to me, a hidden coward behind the screen, writing a few articles could invoke such massive reaction from the market, indeed your plan has worked beautifully. Even if the news are fake, part of the shareholders has sold their stake under the influence of your articles. Nevertheless, i3 readers are not blind, after much reading they could sense your intentions, your inner hatred? nobody knows. If your news are really true, I thank you for your honesty. If your info are mere unfounded accusations, may I know what are your ill intentions? This platform is for everyone to share and learn but you RObert use it to attack others, I don't think this is right! 10/01/2016 20:53
Still don't believe the Euro 890,000 hidden debt is real? Don't be so kepala keras please. Accept negative news as a lesson to hone you to be a better investor
Posted by voonyoke > Jan 10, 2016 10:59 PM | Report Abuse veln82k6, he bought hevea in 2014 and now he searched the history in 2013.
Please understand that Annual Report 2013 can only be ready in may/june 2014 for any company. Heveawood is only a Sdn. Bhd., there is no way you can get a copy of it from anywhere beside their own shareholders. And Robert has it here. That mean, this Robert guy got substance lah
After using sea cucumber FA with Tilapia TA, i can summary Hevea is the biggest corporate scandal which bigger than Kenmark, Linear, Fountain, Iris, Harvest, Cybert, Repco, Aokam, Rahman Hydrolic, Omega, Union Paper, Ekran, Renong etc
Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 10, 2016 06:56 PM | Report Abuse It is difficult to get excited about RM4 mil (assuming u r correct about the irregularity) when hevea market cap is RM640 mil
Icon8888 = purveyor of theft-in-company as long as it does not 'destroy the entire shareholders value'.
So RM4m theft within Hevea is ok, but not RM640m. That is what he is talking about.
Please tell that to Ajibkor, we are ok he took RM2.6b from us, but he cannot take the entire country down. Ok Ajibkor?
1. There is no proof between the transaction of the said amount between these 2 companies 2. The whole article still mingled around words shown with some old facts 3. The facts is Coldeye and Mr Koon still holding this stock tight 4. Rumors always a great opportunity to reveal the value, if the second article is out, price dumped, which means >20% disc, this is a good buy. 5. The article so called to save ppl from buying at high, I think only the author knows well.
if the management hide the issue intentionally in the annual report, do you really think the MD will tell you the truth when so called - investment researcher - called him to clarify? dont be so naive. no wave if there's no wind. something must be wrong somewhere
agree sweetkeledek.....why the writer dont include the detail explanations under note 5 and Note 10 from the respective accounts......only give half story. anyway, these are audited accounts, and if the writer have any knowledge how auidted accounts are repared m thy he would be so quick to accuse accounts are "beautified" and mgt having a hard time to explain.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
leno
6,167 posts
Posted by leno > 2016-01-10 21:02 | Report Abuse
Robert Ludlum has save tons of i3 members. Thank you Robert Ludlum ... thank you very much. Keep up the good work. Those who pretend to condemn u are from other forum. Their forum now got zero members because their forum contain zero substance, all KONG KONG KONG tarak isi one ... so, they come here try to defaced our forum. Dun worri Robert ... All diehard i3 members will back u up for your honest and truthful work. GAMBATEH !