10 comment(s). Last comment by JN88 2016-01-09 22:42

shellhouse

641 posts

Posted by shellhouse > 2016-01-09 16:42 | Report Abuse

Never failed to entertain. Like!

Happy new year!

Posted by terminator88 > 2016-01-09 16:55 | Report Abuse

no idea what you are writing, I only read two words, WTF and cipet...then I stopped reading...cos looks like rubbish article...hahaha..

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-01-09 16:55 | Report Abuse

sell=buy
buy=sell

fayeTan

Posted by fayeTan > 2016-01-09 17:01 | Report Abuse

hi shellhouse, your stock pick is great with >20% return in 1 week... it's an honour to be able to say hi to you...

shellhouse

641 posts

Posted by shellhouse > 2016-01-09 17:09 | Report Abuse

Thank you Faye for the kind compliments. :)

To be honest i only targeted 50% for full year and I never expected such a run within one week. Hope everyone can benefit from the picks.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-09 17:19 | Report Abuse

LOL this is easily one of the most civilised and polite statement I have seen in i3 for a long time

Posted by fayeTan > Jan 9, 2016 05:01 PM | Report Abuse

hi shellhouse, your stock pick is great with >20% return in 1 week... it's an honour to be able to say hi to you...

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-01-09 17:30 | Report Abuse

hahaha leno the foul mouth cat,dun lar get angri hor.

Posted by WitchDoctor > 2016-01-09 17:38 | Report Abuse

with all the cursing and swearing from the world most kindest cat.
do you believe in tahiti voodooll ... mumbraaaa

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2016-01-09 20:35 | Report Abuse

This leno, cukup tulis you punya doctor opinion. why u abandon investlah forum and come i3? investlah forum suite you but not i3

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-01-09 22:42 | Report Abuse

Seacera and mudjaya kill push more han 100%.