Now this is not even a cannon ball, it is a fire cracker

Looked like Hevea indeed doesn't have serious skeletons

Another Buy signal

Posted by ChartMaster > 2016-01-12 16:26 | Report Abuse

childish old story , it does not work anymore,

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-01-12 16:27 | Report Abuse

Hevea need to answer these "explosive" revelation..

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-12 16:27 | Report Abuse

I noted this latest article with a laugh

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-01-12 16:34 | Report Abuse

The stamp show today's date... Bt I can't write anybody name and have it chop... Still does not show anything

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2016-01-12 16:43 | Report Abuse

Najib also kena sue la.

k8118k

981 posts

Posted by k8118k > 2016-01-12 16:45 | Report Abuse

The post office chop dated today?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-12 16:52 | Report Abuse

Goreng excercise very nice england you have
So where is the detail
Is the document valid?
Look like it is just prepared

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-12 16:56 | Report Abuse

Robert Ludlum has done it again .... FULL SALUTE TO ROBERT LUDLUM ! THANK YOU ROBERT LUDLUM ! U ARE THE BEST !

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2016-01-12 16:57 | Report Abuse

Another rubbish

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2016-01-12 16:58 | Report Abuse

i only see 4 small pieces of paper. i dun understand? hevea lost their stamps? just give them back la. problem solved.

akh731

317 posts

Posted by akh731 > 2016-01-12 17:00 | Report Abuse

oh JNP
is the Joseph & Partner that office from Solaris?
But how come chop at pudu?

akh731

317 posts

Posted by akh731 > 2016-01-12 17:01 | Report Abuse

NBS ? NBS Intellectual Sdn Bhd ?

akh731

317 posts

Posted by akh731 > 2016-01-12 17:02 | Report Abuse

sue for copy cat?

MuttonCurry

1,192 posts

Posted by MuttonCurry > 2016-01-12 17:03 | Report Abuse

No lah, actually its the Hire Purchase agreement ... the MD buying rolls royce woh ... on account Hevea going to release damn cun results net quarter and settle all their debts. I advise him to buy Bently ... cheaper that rolls ... wont be so hard on us investors. he said he will consider it ... he he he

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-12 17:04 | Report Abuse

At least it give me a big surprise that last for 10 seconds to be exacts

akh731

317 posts

Posted by akh731 > 2016-01-12 17:05 | Report Abuse

JNP - Jaguar Nissan Proton?

lck1300

458 posts

Posted by lck1300 > 2016-01-12 17:13 | Report Abuse

lol , i wonder what news will be if tomorrow stay 1.5 or above , hahaha

ganneeneh fail to pull down the price , hired the wrong people , now decided hire robertl again ??

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2016-01-12 17:21 | Report Abuse

they are desperate now

lks_5291

749 posts

Posted by lks_5291 > 2016-01-12 17:27 | Report Abuse

This is even more exciting than the dramas and movies... haha...

Posted by David Gunter > 2016-01-12 17:32 | Report Abuse

Ha3 kartun thanks to photoshop. What a loser salted toilet

fast

2,678 posts

Posted by fast > 2016-01-12 17:39 | Report Abuse

One thing for sure... This Robertl cannot be trusted AT ALL. He claimed to write more on Xinquan but failed. He claimed to write more accounting frauds for Hevea but failed. Now he is showing piece by piece of so called "proof" but still, hiding this and hiding that... Isn't it obvious that his ultimate aim is only to pull down the prices of Xinquan and Hevea only? Use your brains to think wisely, investors...

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2016-01-12 17:46 | Report Abuse

If they can be trusted,the pig also can climb the tree

Posted by Maslancgpa385 > 2016-01-12 18:13 | Report Abuse

i3investor become investor version of wikileaks?

stanleyong

109 posts

Posted by stanleyong > 2016-01-12 18:13 | Report Abuse

Now the cat is out of the bag. His boss is a syndicate player, being played out. Looking at the way Hevea is being played, one day up and one day down and at this price, the standard of play is very low. For a strong and standard syndicate player, Hevea should by now be at least RM2. The low standard of play may be the reason why commission is not paid, if ever there is an agreement.
Wait, wait Lii Hen boss also never pay the commsision and you wrote a serious of articles to discredit him as well. If 2 bosses renegade on their words then something must be very wrong with the syndicate player.
You may not realised the series of nonsense and misleading articles you and your soh chai(s) wrote are attempts to manipulate the share of Hevea and can get you into serious problem with the Authorities.
Also by your sell sell calls many of the investors who sold too early or at a loss are now cursing you. You think you are doing them a favour by your articles!

hamster1

20 posts

Posted by hamster1 > 2016-01-12 18:24 | Report Abuse

robert is obviously being paid by the disgruntled minority shareholder to spew crap shit here. this is very obvious...cos he has his hands to private documents.
saltfish is accusing Marcus in CIMB being paid to write the report.
its more obvious robert is working for the disgruntled monority....probably trying to push the share price down, so that they can buy up alot fromt he market at cheap price to hv some substantail holdings so that they can go make noise on the Board.
filing a suit in court doesnt mean anything......again its allegations...until the court decides, as in the case of the nin-payment of dividend..which was ruled in favour of defendant.
robert, we are not stupid la....the accounts for HW and Heave are signed off by accountants. if you accuse hevea of beautifying the accounts, you are also accusing the accouning firm to be in collusion with the company to conceal information and beautifying account. now you can run the risk of being sued by the accounting firm, Monteiro Heng for slandering thier good name.

veln82k6

913 posts

Posted by veln82k6 > 2016-01-12 18:28 | Report Abuse

Good drama..

Posted by Teoh Boon Leong > 2016-01-12 18:35 | Report Abuse

When salted fish say sell ,we buy more,no worry

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2016-01-12 18:43 | Report Abuse

Robert and the gangs are... nothing to say, childish yet stupid

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-12 18:50 | Report Abuse

the biggest beneficiary of this saga is i3

CIMB mentioned i3 name in their analyst report

now the whole world knows about i3

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-12 18:54 | Report Abuse

So which company director is so free to spend their time on a forum

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-01-12 18:56 | Report Abuse

What can registered letter receipt proof? I can also send love letter using registered letter also what.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-12 18:58 | Report Abuse

At least Robert show the original copy instead of a photocopy copy of letter

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-12 18:59 | Report Abuse

Obviously I would have no complaint on the reliablity and integrity of the letter

Posted by William Ng > 2016-01-12 19:01 | Report Abuse

i trust loo....faster sold sold sold ...dont keep... will drop to 1.00 and below.....

Kevin Wong

416 posts

Posted by Kevin Wong > 2016-01-12 19:17 | Report Abuse

Things are not what it perceived to be

gwansoo

307 posts

Posted by gwansoo > 2016-01-12 19:21 | Report Abuse

More dramatic then HK drama. Hahaha

549 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-12 19:23 | Report Abuse

Like bollywood

Posted by DingDongHai > 2016-01-12 19:25 | Report Abuse

Robert seems desperate to push the price down. When stock price stable again, he will write something. Just arrr CIMB publish report, he immediately fight back.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-12 19:31 | Report Abuse

Rob earth , u r hearting most of d ikan bilis here, stop for the unecessary accusing. U won't get anything with the effort u hv worked,, so, I suggest u gorek more gossip of quanxin; then, I'll or we'll feel very much appreciate for u. Your 50% fact with 50% mixture has not success, bcos ikan bilis choose not to buy your story. So, wake up plssss .

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-12 19:52 | Report Abuse

Wei, RobertSai , why not writing more like an article you posted last week. ..lol

You write little bit there will not has a huge drop, must spend more time train your writing skills. ..lol

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-12 20:01 | Report Abuse

Obviously roberTsai hiring by someone who has personal hatred with the hevea MD.
Let's guess who is this

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-12 20:02 | Report Abuse

If goreng can be alleged on court please also include plenty of bank report which give unreasonable goreng target price
As you see CIMB initiate a buy call on Hevea and also strike it with a unreasonable target price of 2.00

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-12 20:05 | Report Abuse

So Robert now wanna challenge CIMB on court also?
This Robert has ball of titanic

tehsk

14 posts

Posted by tehsk > 2016-01-12 20:08 | Report Abuse

Fundamental still the base, rumor is non

Posted by optimushuat > 2016-01-12 20:16 | Report Abuse

Robber,
20 containers can boost to 700, this time wat fake data to disclose???

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-12 20:20 | Report Abuse

The prices up or down no longer important. Robertsai just a small character, someone instructs him to do all of this. Obviously it is a personal hatred with hevea MD, so the important thing to do now is to find out the master who hiding behind

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-12 20:23 | Report Abuse

Let's us organise a competition, who can find out the guy the fastest , 10k reworks to him. Haha

Posted by Fortuneball > 2016-01-12 22:32 | Report Abuse

I think all funds will stay away from HEVEA