110 comment(s). Last comment by Beza 2016-01-14 15:50

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 22:35 | Report Abuse

Do you even think why the management has to deal with a forumer in a not very famous portal?
They didn't has better work to do?
Is it their jobs to investigate anyone and every messages leave by anyone?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 22:41 | Report Abuse

Management obviously knew the next explosive reveal will lead the group to a no turning back earth shaking damages to the company
Before it happens they need to build confident first, so when it strike we should be well prepared and readily to absorb any blow dealt

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 22:43 | Report Abuse

Because of the photo is so blurry I couldn't tell what will it lead to but the management obviously has better idea than anyone else

Posted by Pakcik Saham > 2016-01-13 22:45 | Report Abuse

Give more rumor/bad news me want to collect cheap $

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 22:52 | Report Abuse

Time to get some rest
I smell tomorrow will be another tough day
Some good rest and good dinner will make your life easier if not by a small fraction

yktay1

464 posts

Posted by yktay1 > 2016-01-14 08:59 | Report Abuse

yktay1: You guys are too emotional. Didn't you realise that most of Robert's 'revelations' have some truth to it? I.e, the civil suit, the containers.. If it weren't for Robert, management would not have bothered to disclose any of these.

To bring Robert to court, Hevea will have to reveal even more things they did not want to disclose in the first place to prove that Robert is slandering the company. Do you think that is a wise decision?

Posted by What The Hiak > 2016-01-14 09:14 | Report Abuse

I'm still waiting..

Posted by optimushuat > 2016-01-14 09:41 | Report Abuse

Publishing before today's market close or tomorrow morning before market opens.??

Robertl, lost your balls ??

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2016-01-14 09:54 | Report Abuse

Sounds very similar that the whole country is leaving in such culture fr politician to corporate world .........oh well !!!

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2016-01-14 15:50 | Report Abuse

Agree with yktay1. Hevea did not need to response as it dares not file any lawsuit against Robert as there was no proof that Robert defame Hevea. Just the CIMB guy wanted their hevea shares to go up not go down, so he has asked hevea to do something lah. The more they do, the more the leaks.