Ok Mr Robert mathematic is very powerful
700 minus 20 and we will get 680
It is real like a diamond even the kids at grade one will agree with you
You know kids won't lie

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 18:45 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow I go to Gemas base to check for trace of container
It would be massive if it has 680 containers and I think I won't messed up this times

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 18:47 | Report Abuse

Now I know Hevea is so powerful that it could deploy 680 container

Posted by optimushuat > 2016-01-13 18:47 | Report Abuse

Robert can go ask polis “ how many was it ”

veln82k6

913 posts

Posted by veln82k6 > 2016-01-13 18:51 | Report Abuse

Hi Robert,

Refer to your statement:
"Before I would raise another damning concern about Heveaboard, let me make a honest apology on a mistake I have made about the 700 containers stranded in Korea"

What point you write again since all your articles on Hevea was untrue. No one will trust on you any more. You just simply write without any proof and clarification. Your trust has gone.

Hopefully when you release you final articles the share price will reach RM2.00.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 18:52 | Report Abuse

The container will go pass every route to reach the destination
I could see the container rolling on the road and I could tell you the road is full with Hevea container

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-13 18:53 | Report Abuse

Robersai No longer got power to affect the price of hevea. lol. Continue all the way up to 2.0

Whether you choose to ride on the golden opportunity which only happens once in your life

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 18:54 | Report Abuse

Hevea deploy every vehicles on the road to serve its container

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 18:58 | Report Abuse

Ok I promise to bring my brand new DSLR with custom lens to take the proof it has to be 680 container
I promise not to messed up the photo again

hamster1

20 posts

Posted by hamster1 > 2016-01-13 19:02 | Report Abuse

get you facts right before you write and broadcast them......your apology isnt accepted. it only goes to show...you are writing bollocks your credibility is zero. if you want to alight from Hevea...go ahead. nobodyis holding you responsible for our investment. AND BY THE WAY, our investement in Hevea didnt result in YOUR CALL TO BUY. get off the stage as a gentleman. I would hv had more respect for you than

hamster1

20 posts

Posted by hamster1 > 2016-01-13 19:04 | Report Abuse

robert can now join the ranks of jibby and Arul of 1MDB

Posted by Pakcik Saham > 2016-01-13 19:11 | Report Abuse

robertl want to collect cheap or competitor business. waste time read your blog...one picture can tell many story...if your have experience in international trade. Dif country also have different testing & method.Let them solve their internal problem. The important is empirical data like financial statement/audit report/testing report. We have SC *& Bursa to monitoring them.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 19:11 | Report Abuse

My eye not so good cannot take a proper photo ok
You know I'm aging fast need to hire top free lancer to help me on this
See you complaint my photo is blurry actually I need to use special instrument to read and write

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 19:12 | Report Abuse

Why you guy so mean
Never show your respect to elderly

Posted by What The Hiak > 2016-01-13 19:12 | Report Abuse

Don't chase him off. I wanna read remaining of the story.
Batman of Bursa, please don't disappoint me.

tehsk

14 posts

Posted by tehsk > 2016-01-13 19:13 | Report Abuse

Again no facts but creating fear. No wonder, Warren always the winner in long run as he does not fear of rumors.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 19:13 | Report Abuse

When I hold the camera
My hand is very shaky and the camera is so high tech I couldn't understand how to handle it like a professional

Posted by Ezra_Investor > 2016-01-13 19:19 | Report Abuse

Official statement by HeveaBoard:
"The Company reserves all rights to take legal steps"
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4974797

hamster1

20 posts

Posted by hamster1 > 2016-01-13 19:28 | Report Abuse

robery used to lunch with the Heveaboard Directors.....now he is not on thier invitation list. throwing tantrum
learn to take rejection gracefully like a gentleman instead of being a squealer!

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-01-13 19:29 | Report Abuse

I am just afraid...people like RobertL is going to destroy freedom of expression we have in i3....
think about it...where else can we have such freedom?

if frequently misused...and it gets into the attention of influential organization...i3 may even get fully banned (we can't even have opinions from KYY then!)

I suggest people like Robertl to be more responsible and behave more wisely.
Don't behave like thugs..

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 19:31 | Report Abuse

Hevea please don't play politics with "us"
Yeah it is "us" demand the number and the answer from the top management
If you don't come up with the demand as soon as possible we will settle it on court

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2016-01-13 19:31 | Report Abuse

Yes, he should learn how to behave.many people richer than him also won't act like him. Be humble.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 19:37 | Report Abuse

Hevea only has one team consist of few skinny army and a few stick and rock wooden shield and pot how to fight us, we have cannon, gun, grenade, rocket launcher, anti laser shield, full body armor, all the highest grade equipment.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 19:40 | Report Abuse

The feedback letter from the Hevea can't even stand a chance on our superior bastion

fangyew

129 posts

Posted by fangyew > 2016-01-13 19:51 | Report Abuse

shall we thank Robert? everyone shall get lower price

Kevin Wong

416 posts

Posted by Kevin Wong > 2016-01-13 19:52 | Report Abuse

whether or not Hv is a bad and/or overpriced stock, time will tell...as nobody can keep a bad counter up for long, or keep winners down for long too...winners will win
Market forces and time always prevail

Posted by Pakcik Saham > 2016-01-13 20:30 | Report Abuse

robertl =PlsGiveBonus...pls give more bad news i want to collect cheap price tomorrow rather than police report/SC/Bursa

se7en

Posted by se7en > 2016-01-13 21:46 | Report Abuse

thanks to this fella i can grab hevea-wb at a lower price.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 21:46 | Report Abuse

The edge daily also stand with Hevea
Robert got anyone stand behind him firmly?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 21:47 | Report Abuse

^ Robert is legend Im just a fish monger behind the wet morning market
Can't even come close to him

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2016-01-13 21:49 | Report Abuse

He's trying to be iceberg or muddy water.

549 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-13 21:50 | Report Abuse

Robert now go to hide inside toilet and crying

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 21:51 | Report Abuse

Robert also got many Dato' stand firmly behind him
He has ball of titanic crunk Norris also beg for mercy

stanleyong

109 posts

Posted by stanleyong > 2016-01-13 21:55 | Report Abuse

Please elaborate when you say he is a legend. Legend of what?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 21:57 | Report Abuse

I did mentioned it notlong ago before
He has the power to turn the market upside down
It is legendary skill only a few selected elite can make it happens

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 21:58 | Report Abuse

Crunk Norris can't stand a chance to his breath it release terrific aura
And when he speak Crunk Norris wet his pant

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 22:01 | Report Abuse

Can you imagine what if he show his trump card
I think even the management has to beg for mercy

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 22:04 | Report Abuse

If you can link all the threads together you will see he planned something big resort for the last moment

stanleyong

109 posts

Posted by stanleyong > 2016-01-13 22:06 | Report Abuse

If you are brainless and does not know where your articles will lead you do, ignore the criminal aspect of the law, dare to lie and with a bit of writing skill, I am sure you also can be a legend. Maybe a greater one.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 22:08 | Report Abuse

The management can only verbally challenge him on news, but they couldn't do anything more than a public show, what he can do is far beyond any wildest dream could imagine

549 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-13 22:13 | Report Abuse

Management在明, Robert在暗. Robert will hv some advantages

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 22:14 | Report Abuse

If you think Robert will deal with it and let the case to close, may be you just get into his trap

stanleyong

109 posts

Posted by stanleyong > 2016-01-13 22:14 | Report Abuse

You forgot he and his group did the same trick to Lii Hen. Did they succeed? Can you remember what they did? Look at the price of Lii Hen now, strong and friendly. We should not praise and encourage criminals. Praise a hero like Neoh Soon Kean lah.

549 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-13 22:15 | Report Abuse

Seem like this drama still hv many episod

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 22:16 | Report Abuse

When everyone is happy and celebrate the good news
Robert has already planned his next step

549 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-13 22:17 | Report Abuse

I suspect Robert got read 孙子兵法

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 22:18 | Report Abuse

It always come by surprise when you are least expected and it will immediately hit the weakness without any mercy

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 22:28 | Report Abuse

This trump card will reveal the very serious mistake did by the Hevea themselve
I believe it can weigh a ton

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-13 22:30 | Report Abuse

Hevea has to do something before it happens
That is why they couldn't keep silent today