29 people like this.

179 comment(s). Last comment by duitKWSPkita 2016-01-28 20:25

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-28 08:50 | Report Abuse

先礼候兵。 opponent like to embarrassing them self, what to do ?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-01-28 08:51 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your wonderful write up always. I love it as educational way

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2016-01-28 08:53 | Report Abuse

Sifu Icon8888, can i trouble u, 2 write on Dps pls?? TQ in advance..

Posted by murali > 2016-01-28 09:06 | Report Abuse

No free lunch lah...but Icon8888 wouldnt accept RM4,000 per counter one...maybe bring 1 kg sea cucumber to him.....adding some pork knuckle will be plus point...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-01-28 09:10 | Report Abuse

Guys,

I am not really familiar wat can Icon8888 obtain at the backstage of blogging. But don't you agree there are many good info to pick up from his write up? It is too bad if we don't agree some people are simply passionate about writing and sharing. I do believe in this.

May be I am wrong but I really benefits lots from Icon8888's.

Ben Gan

Posted by Ben Gan > 2016-01-28 09:11 | Report Abuse

Many people judge others by their own standard. As long as your conscience is clear, there is nothing to worry about. Cheers!

Posted by murali > 2016-01-28 09:12 | Report Abuse

Somebody wanted to make money from his tips, somebody wanted to see him n his followers go Holland,somebody wanted him to promote their counters....

Posted by murali > 2016-01-28 09:13 | Report Abuse

But I like him for doing free homework for me....save RM960.....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-01-28 09:20 | Report Abuse

Icon8888,

Yup. Long time no chat. How are you?

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2016-01-28 09:22 | Report Abuse

Sifu Icon8888, can i trouble u, 2 write on Dps pls?? TQ in advance..

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-28 09:51 | Report Abuse

murali, you are right, because Icon also subscribe to OTB, so by just follow Icon stock pick, we can kill 2 birds with one stone, wakakaka

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-28 09:55 | Report Abuse

Don't always bark on counters that drop.
Pls praise Icon8888 for PRG.
LOVE u Icon8888.

Posted by murali > 2016-01-28 10:03 | Report Abuse

Tkp2,sometimes otb also curi curi tips from icon8888...for example johotin...but never pay rm960 to icon8888 lah...

Posted by murali > 2016-01-28 10:04 | Report Abuse

I think this year a lot of otb followers will make noise...

Hoteyes

46 posts

Posted by Hoteyes > 2016-01-28 10:14 | Report Abuse

Do not allow negative people to discourage your writing...i always enjoy your articles and like you say,its a base of datas for people like me who are interested.i must give you great credit for your good language too and like in any other forums ,you do always have wet blankets around...keep up your good work...reading your articles doesnt mean one has to buy the counters.....investing is always a risk you have to undertake...Happy Chinese New Year!

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-28 10:19 | Report Abuse

murali, true, and actually not all OTB calls can make money, some go Holland as well, subscriber have to study and can't follow blindly, Icon is doing real "public service" here, lol

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-28 10:19 | Report Abuse

and and, on Johotin, Icon called way earlier than OTB.

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-28 10:33 | Report Abuse

Same same all are low standard ppl no matter you're good in investment or not. your personal character brings you down. Quarrelling here and there, ppl shoot you then your eq low, shoot back, you shoot other people as well then conflicts with ppl here and there. So just like 50步笑百步 。。 all are the same

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-01-28 10:34 | Report Abuse

As usual oversea most of the time. Hence, limited time to check in forum. I am a silent reader when I have free time before go to bed.

How are you? May I have a silly request? I read Koon Bee and a few comment and play a lot with paper plane real identity. I'm nt sure can I request not to jeopardize him thru company work or real pic. I understand it will be very painful for the victim. Lets settle all cyber fights through cyber space but not with opponent 's real identity.

Jz my silly n chidish request to Koon Bee bro and others. It is painful expenses on him

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-28 10:35 | Report Abuse

Not specific to anyone. Is talking about all here

smetrader

97 posts

Posted by smetrader > 2016-01-28 10:42 | Report Abuse

murali, what noise? Trumpeting or otherwise? OTB is not god.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-01-28 10:47 | Report Abuse

Good good icon8888

I know u always very kind to 放生one... Thumb up ....

I can't find Koon Bee bro wanna to forward him my foolish request...

Posted by Marcus Khor > 2016-01-28 10:49 | Report Abuse

Good on you Icon8888! Live and let live!

Posted by murali > 2016-01-28 10:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by smetrader > Jan 28, 2016 10:42 AM | Report Abuse

murali, what noise? Trumpeting or otherwise? OTB is not god.

When market is no good share prices come down then will change from God to Holland Kings....human nature to blame others...

Posted by murali > 2016-01-28 10:51 | Report Abuse

I think Koon Bee also play play only...Give Paper Yong a break...besides losing money in bad mkt, dont scare him again with complaint letters lah....

Posted by murali > 2016-01-28 10:53 | Report Abuse

I think nowadays all Sifu/Master also under great pressure...infact my Sifu Cold Eye has stopped giving tips since End 2014, knowing market could be very challenging these few years...I think he never expect export counters to do so good in 2015...just try to play safe

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-28 10:55 | Report Abuse

i3 is full of web bullies, some time, we need to be tough also to fight back, people like paperplane, Optimus, Desa just selectively attack Icon counter for the sack for attacking.

On the other hand, don't you all think all this fights is very fun to watch? lol, so, don't take it too seriously lah.

As full time trader, we need some entertainment also

Posted by murali > 2016-01-28 10:56 | Report Abuse

But with current low interest (unlike 1997/1998), liquidity is still there...so we saw the superb performance of export theme stocks in 2015 when most funds poured into this sector...

Posted by murali > 2016-01-28 10:59 | Report Abuse

After most export co up 100-200% in 2015, this year appears to be much more challenging as less n less stocks can be found...and also some export co could see profit taking soon...

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-28 11:02 | Report Abuse

tkp....I will also point out the fundamental errors in your writings if you write like Icon , full of grand mother stories and no competence or depth in analysis.

===============
tkp2 > Jan 28, 2016 10:55 AM | Report Abuse

i3 is full of web bullies, some time, we need to be tough also to fight back, people like paperplane, Optimus, Desa just selectively attack Icon counter for the sack for attacking.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-28 11:08 | Report Abuse

really kah? i browsed thru all your recent comments, beside you said all the good thing about your own counter, the rest majority are attacking Icon counters, there are so many blogs in i3, i don't really see you perform your so called "public service" in other bloggers.

Posted by Desa20201956 > Jan 28, 2016 11:02 AM | Report Abuse

tkp....I will also point out the fundamental errors in your writings if you write like Icon , full of grand mother stories and no competence or depth in analysis.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-01-28 11:12 | Report Abuse

Sure Icon8888

I will do that.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-28 11:15 | Report Abuse

it depends. It all depends on the quality of management and business model. Some will succumb to profit taking and never recover.
The better ones will be able to make sure of the good fortune and circumstances to be better and stronger.
...............one more thing....the ringgit is not going to suddenly recover to below $4....that is just impossible.....more like $5 , if you ask me.

===========

murali > Jan 28, 2016 10:59 AM | Report Abuse

After most export co up 100-200% in 2015, this year appears to be much more challenging as less n less stocks can be found...and also some export co could see profit taking soon...

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-28 11:16 | Report Abuse

still bullish in airasia?

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-28 11:17 | Report Abuse

he get paid to blog. for the purpose of pump and dump by syndicate. thats what i know.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-28 11:19 | Report Abuse

air asia AND AIR ASIA X should be reasonable stock picks. but the political environment don't favor them.... How?

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-28 11:27 | Report Abuse

its easier to spot fundamental errors in Icon because he focuses on telling grand mother stories not on equity research.

tkp2 > Jan 28, 2016 11:08 AM | Report Abuse

really kah? i browsed thru all your recent comments, beside you said all the good thing about your own counter, the rest majority are attacking Icon counters, there are so many blogs in i3, i don't really see you perform your so called "public service" in other bloggers.

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-28 11:29 | Report Abuse

Desa i have to agree with your sharp observation. Iconwicked8888 is primarily a cut and paste pump and dump recommendation.

he has not been trained as equity analyst and he pretend to be one.

Posted by Desa20201956 > Jan 28, 2016 11:27 AM | Report Abuse

its easier to spot fundamental errors in Icon because he focuses on telling grand mother stories not on equity research.

tkp2 > Jan 28, 2016 11:08 AM | Report Abuse

youlee

762 posts

Posted by youlee > 2016-01-28 11:34 | Report Abuse

AAX is heading for 32 sen, that's my take on technical chart. Anyone disagree pls speak up and let us hear yr views. Tks.

Posted by pokoknangka > 2016-01-28 11:48 | Report Abuse

thank you icon

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-28 11:48 | Report Abuse

I may be new to I3 but I am not born yesterday.
===========
VeryGray > Jan 28, 2016 11:32 AM | Report Abuse

Agree. iCON mainly go for dump and pump

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-28 12:37 | Report Abuse

Offer price 1: 2.0-4.9x premium above NTA
Before the privatisation offers were made, Tiger Air and MAS picked up their
aggregate losses of S$1.5bn and RM5.5bn respectively over the past 4-5 years.
These losses had diminished NTA value of Tiger Air and MAS to S$0.08/share
and RM0.14/share respectively over time. However, despite lacklustre earnings
performance and high level of indebtedness (see Table 2), Singapore Airlines
(SIA) and Khazanah generously proposed to privatize Tiger Air and MAS at
respective S$0.41 and RM0.27, which were 2.0-4.9x higher than the companies’
NTA.
Unlike Tiger Air and MAS, AirAsia, the largest budget airline in Asia, has been
profitable since 2009. Importantly, there are good prospects for earnings
growth in AirAsia moving forward as the current low jet fuel price is expected
to improve earnings visibility as far as cost is concerned. As such, we believe it
will be difficult for minority investors to accept any offer prices of less than 2.0x
NTA.

176 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-28 20:04 | Report Abuse

Koon Bee is here...i play play v paperplane only...but i really known to those big gun in the bank

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-01-28 20:05 | Report Abuse

Koon Bee...

Hello.....so long no chat... How are u?
Luckily u play play only...

Posted by murali > 2016-01-28 20:06 | Report Abuse

Yum Kong.....Steven cannot eat,sleep n bangsai for the past few days.....don't simply scare people like that lah

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-01-28 20:10 | Report Abuse

Koon Bee...

I know u re good heart one... Luckily u didn't kill his rice bowl. I thank you very much.

176 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-28 20:21 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha...okok duit sifu...i respect u lah

176 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-28 20:21 | Report Abuse

Chat later duit sifu...busy going for dinner

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-28 20:23 |