4 comment(s). Last comment by omightycap 2016-03-16 11:42
Posted by noobnnew > 2016-03-15 13:50 | Report Abuse
Property market is overvalued but property counter are not. Thanks to all the good story writer and promoter. Go to Ecoworld counter and they will tell you go go go and heng ong huat.
Posted by omightycap > 2016-03-16 11:42 | Report Abuse
when the giant broom sweeps... it sweeps every counter. It's your job to pick up gold from the pile of trash.
We still think that the properties are going from bad to worse in these 2 years...
save malaysia!
Good Articles to Share
Khamenei says US, Israel will 'receive a tooth-breaking response'
Good Articles to Share
LIVE: Donald Trump delivers remarks in the crucial swing state of Pennsylvania
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kakashit
1,472 posts
Posted by kakashit > 2016-03-15 11:38 | Report Abuse
thx for the exposure, the current situation of property bubbles in Malaysia is masked by the developers, due to their heavy sponsored promotion in every media platform.
The people are in ignorance, did not realized they're like frogs in a boiling pot.
Pls write more in i3, I hv no time to read facebook