Just a stronger oversold rebound on news

chansifu

62 posts

Posted by chansifu > 2016-03-17 17:52 | Report Abuse

HA HA CHAN SIFU.S POST MUST READ.

chansifu

62 posts

Posted by chansifu > 2016-03-17 17:58 | Report Abuse

SIFU IS BASE ON CHART,NOT BECOS THE NEWS.
图表反映一切,它给出讯号比消息快.
FA + TA =SUCCESS

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-03-17 18:41 | Report Abuse

Chan Sifu...lets take the challenge of repeating this feat one more time - the next time. Then we can consider you a Real Sifu already...

tony89

303 posts

Posted by tony89 > 2016-03-18 01:56 | Report Abuse

i have been following Mr chan. Definitely not one of those horse behind cannon

Posted by Kian Leong Lim > 2016-03-18 10:50 | Report Abuse

When you write this kind article, it shows you have a very shallow mind. The star just reported yesterday that Malaysia's debts amounted to RM640 billion, 54% of GDP. It is the foreigner that is buying, they have the money. If the Malaysian ringgit were to appreciate by 15 % according to Mark Forbus, the foreigner are going to sell back the stock to you, you know. No need to rush in. A high debts country will not raise interest rate so fast, then the Ringgit will not appreciate very fast too. Now, the price is so high, those blue chip counter, you go and rush in for what, chicken out, so what. Do you know other people thinking in advance, what happen if they sell out tomorrow, then you said again, oh, eat chicken shit, is it?

Posted by Kian Leong Lim > 2016-03-18 10:52 | Report Abuse

Snake can not eat elephant one, if you already have a lot of debts yourself, how are going to grow, grow the business or grow the debts, snake can not eat elephant one, very soon will vomit, no need to rush in.

Posted by Kian Leong Lim > 2016-03-18 11:14 | Report Abuse

US stock market went up because of election, you want to win the election you also must win the stock market, if you lost the stock market, how you talk also people are not going to believe you.

Posted by 8illionaire > 2016-03-18 11:19 | Report Abuse

he's using homily chart.

chansifu

62 posts

Posted by chansifu > 2016-03-18 11:41 | Report Abuse

HOMILY CHART CAN USE ???

1,902 posts

Posted by 007 > 2016-03-18 11:53 | Report Abuse

this is real sifu, salute

chansifu

62 posts

Posted by chansifu > 2016-03-18 11:57 | Report Abuse