66 comment(s). Last comment by ah_boon 2016-05-09 22:05

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2016-05-08 00:17 | Report Abuse

pump,keep then dump

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-08 00:46 | Report Abuse

each of the above shares ( except for the China company ) had earnings growth last year and compelling reasons to buy and hold for the period of its earnings rise......especially if you can catch them in the beginning of the rally.

if you can buy a share and see its earnings grow 100%, 200%, 300% and hold it throughout its run and buy it in sufficient quantities to make a difference. ....that is the stuffs of champions.

Posted by murali > 2016-05-08 06:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > May 8, 2016 12:09 AM | Report Abuse

I did not promote any stock in I3 for last 6 months.

I know what I am doing in my job. I do not help anyone.

I am a honest businessman, I cannot disclose a lot of information here. As long I do not cheat any reader in I3, I do not feel any guilty I had done in I3.
I stop here, I do not need to defend me here.

I am a honest businessman (this is oredi your biggest damn lie, or a joke?)

So would u feel guilty to ask yr RM960 clients to buy high so that u can sell high for your VVIP n VIP clients and get 10% profit sharing? Dont u see this is a conflict of interest???

2016v

310 posts

Posted by 2016v > 2016-05-08 08:55 | Report Abuse

why dont the retailers sell the stocks owned by kyy and stop buying their recommended stocks

lets watch how the share price react

11,035 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-05-08 08:58 |

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2016-05-08 09:08 | Report Abuse

4,280 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-05-08 09:23 | Report Abuse

Murali. I think he has act very very fairly. He treats VVIP, VIP, normal subscribers really really equality. All because he is a very 'honest' businessman. I trust he does so. In reality(business context), it is such myth exist of treating all clients equally without any priority? If you really do the business before you would know la. Haha

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-05-08 10:46 | Report Abuse

The point is if prominent investor can announce buy but why not when disposed? If announcement when he buy can cause the share price to rise but why not if he dispose will cause the price to drop? Why only causing up can but down can't? Same as financial result announcement as well. If good then it will gap up and gap down if bad. The company cannot hide their financial result forever of bad. It's a norm that investors need to face this kind of short term volatility.

2016v

310 posts

Posted by 2016v > 2016-05-08 10:55 | Report Abuse

analysts whole wide world is not allow to trade in stocks, as analysts issue buy or sell report. there is conflict of interest

same with investors here, when you buy big and recommend the stocks to everyone, there is same conflict of interest

retailers shud sell kyy stocks and stay away from his recommendations

be street smart

4,280 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-05-08 11:31 | Report Abuse

If he operate a trust fund then we can't deny that his role is seen to be transparent without confilct of interest. The Action must louder than words. No mater how you twist and turn, you role is still apparently compromised ...we are not born yesterday. There are many old birds here....

Posted by murali > 2016-05-08 11:33 | Report Abuse

Lol...don't underestimate those you called stupid idiots here.....

Posted by murali > 2016-05-08 11:35 | Report Abuse

Eventually it turns out u are not stock god but stock con,n they are not stupid idiots...

whichone

848 posts

Posted by whichone > 2016-05-08 11:44 | Report Abuse

Conclusion of kyy hooohaaaaa...he should announce his disposal 1 week before his action. He should announce his buying 1 week before he is buying...if he can do this ...I pay respect to him...else he is conman

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-05-08 14:32 | Report Abuse

What worst about this prominent investor is he encourage people to take margin financing. This is in directly encourage people to buy his recommended stocks to push up the price. The consequence of this is he become richer from people who buy stocks using margin financing. But the poor and newbies become poorer as the result of losing money as they stock price goes down or stay flat if they purchase near the top. He is evil covered by the name of doing charity. Can you do charity sincere a bit and don't use the money that you get from stock market to do charity? If no money, then don't do charity la. Why need to chase for popularity when doing charity?

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2016-05-08 15:10 | Report Abuse

rich already yet wanna swindle the poor

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2016-05-08 15:15 |

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2016-05-08 19:28 | Report Abuse

Thanks ah boon for this article. At least the newbies can beware of this and be more wise. Good job.

You are doing great as you do explain and not just putting an idea through.

Blacksails

762 posts

Posted by Blacksails > 2016-05-09 11:00 | Report Abuse

Of course, these stocks are heavily affected by Money Flow.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2016-05-09 11:07 | Report Abuse

morally it's wrong to ask people to buy when you are selling. what's important "caveat emptor " Buyers beware and do their homework not follow blindly the seller word of mouth

Money flow is equally important (if not) the shraes will be value rich but moribound interms of pricing. This is my personal view

Junichiro

2,036 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-05-09 13:09 | Report Abuse

But who care about morals nowadays? If our leaders care about morals there would be no 1MDB.

Posted by murali > 2016-05-09 13:16 | Report Abuse

True also....old man can con young man can con..rich man can con poor man can coon...chinese can con malay can con...everybody can con...

Posted by murali > 2016-05-09 13:17 | Report Abuse

In boleland,everyone can con.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2016-05-09 13:18 |

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-05-09 13:23 | Report Abuse

whether your intention is truthful or otherwise,

never teach people to make FAST money but advise them to make money slow and steady. sometimes slow can be faster then what your dictionary tells you

never teach people to use margin , teach YOURSELF ONLY,
not everything good to you is good to others, unless you are willing to compensate him for his loss. if not shut up

do not scold people stupid do not know to sell when the price is good because he good good follows you words but you diam diam sold a big portion already

so what to do ?

learn my strategy of survival in this buaya market free of charge

my recommendation of the day ,

BUY GADANG AND KIMLUN NOW AND BE PREPARED TO KEEP FOR 2 YEARS.

do not look at the price , if you look , you die,but read the quarter reports and what others people said about gadang and kimlun,esp what I said,

very boring ?

never mind , start dreaming.....

you and your happy wife enjoying the Alaska Deep sea cruising in the deep blue sea .

but do not forget to sell all kimkun and gadang before you go because my fortune telling power is safe and accurate for the most 2 years only.

Posted by murali > 2016-05-09 13:26 | Report Abuse

Koon bee got heavy position on kim lun...price oredi up a lot..sifu asked people to buy this uptrending stock everyday...specially highlighted....

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2016-05-09 13:31 | Report Abuse

If you're going to buy construction. you are better off buying Eversendai, Sycal or AWC. There is at least some margin of safety (not to be confused with buying on margin).

I'm generally not too enamoured with construction counters, due to lack of earning visibility, low net margin and rampant corruption.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-05-09 13:31 | Report Abuse

I thought KYY not interested in construction companies

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-05-09 13:33 | Report Abuse

Watch out for Focus Lumber. It's drops on heavy volume. Don't catch the falling knife. It may reach 3 millions volume today. Possibility large holder dumping. Look at the historical quarterly results. Q1 is a weaker quarter for Focus lumber.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-05-09 13:34 | Report Abuse

but if you want fast money, then try tekseng loh..now very hot
may be enough to bring you happy wife to bangkok river cruise

Posted by murali > 2016-05-09 13:34 | Report Abuse

Kyy not interested in construction co?why u talk like otb one...koon founded gamuda/ijm/mudajaya....

25,066 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-05-09 13:34 | Report Abuse

becareful KYY say one thing do another thing one.

Posted by murali > 2016-05-09 13:35 | Report Abuse

Koon bee is everywhere in kim lun my friend...

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-05-09 13:38 | Report Abuse

I talk like otb meh....

Wa!!!!!

i didn't know I can talk like super sifu now ......

improvement comes quietly.....

Posted by murali > 2016-05-09 13:40 | Report Abuse

Otb also said koon doesnt like construction stocks one...n otb said he never lie in i3 one...

Posted by murali > 2016-05-09 13:40 | Report Abuse

And if he said if he ever lie in i3 he will go to hell....

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-05-09 13:42 | Report Abuse

ah boon,

you don't scare me lah...

I got quite a lot of flbhd ....

how ?

sell or hold

paying good dividend wor.....

WINNING

1,711 posts

Posted by WINNING > 2016-05-09 13:42 | Report Abuse

bursa is like a casino Either you WIN some or loss More then that.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2016-05-09 13:42 | Report Abuse

There will always be dumb people. I like to call it knowledge arbitrage. The gap between the smart/cunning brain and the dumb/naive brain. This causes money to seep from the pockets of the latter to the former.

This also explains the ridiculous number of medical colleges and exorbitant fees dumb Malaysian parents will pay for a lousy tertiary education.

A dumb/naive brain will always be one, no matter what university this dumb/naive brain attends, sadly. This is Malaysia style-e maaaa...

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-05-09 13:50 | Report Abuse

arv18<

what happen to you

why say like that

sounds like a newbie

if not newbie, then must be not seasoned enough

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2016-05-09 13:59 |

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-05-09 14:04 | Report Abuse

arv18,

...but how do you know? Do I know you?..

from this "fact" i can deduce , you are girl

right?

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-05-09 14:06 | Report Abuse

let me guess your age ,

less than 40 .

right ?

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2016-05-09 14:14 | Report Abuse

I could very well be, bisexual, biracial, gay or transgender. But what relevance is it?

Is an intelligent statement uttered by an 8-year old, less intelligent than the same statement uttered by an 80-year old?

You are going a long way to proving my point about Malaysians. Thank you sir! :)

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-09 14:17 | Report Abuse

of course need kaki goring...
refer this sharing...
how syndicate goreng stock

http://aimthebull.blogspot.my/2016/04/process-of-how-syndicate-stock.html

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-05-09 14:42 | Report Abuse

@pisanggoreng I don't provide buy, hold or sell recommendation. Based on the available data and facts, I believe you can make better decision.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2016-05-09 15:04 | Report Abuse

well said ah_boon. i3investor.com provides a very good aggregation service for Malaysian stocks. It doesn't cost anything, just some time. Use it.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-05-09 15:24 | Report Abuse

arv18,

relax....

what's wrong I tell the truth what I feel ?

anything wrong ?

anything to prove?

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2016-05-09 15:27 | Report Abuse

nothing wrong bro. i'm super duper relakx. :)

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-09 20:01 | Report Abuse

Haha, this post

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-05-09 22:05 | Report Abuse

Both focus lumber and liihen fall on heavy volume today. It's signalling big player already starting to pull out. Canone near the support level of RM4. Once break, it will fall on heavy volume as well. Klci close lower like heading to 1600.