11 people like this.

82 comment(s). Last comment by probability 2016-06-22 00:18

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2016-06-12 11:55 | Report Abuse

always when he shared already up a lot. he should tell people to buy earlier not after up a lot

Posted by murali > 2016-06-12 11:57 | Report Abuse

Ben Gan I remember u..U are the smart fellow who promoted Gpharos kuat kuat with some stupid analysis and end up went Holland badly...I understand also that CPTeh treated u as his sifu.....

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/blisswise/53846.jsp

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-06-12 12:11 | Report Abuse

Kyy quietly buy in, then publicly announce others in order to help him push up price. Later quietly sell out, dumping to those fans.

Posted by murali > 2016-06-12 12:15 | Report Abuse

In actual fact the amount he donates to the poors could be less than 1/3. One thing for sure he gives scholarship to ard 50 students in a year and so far he helped ard 300 students....

I think he donates more to Xinquan Boss....bought Xinquan shares at high prices for the past few years and of late donates to him again thru the right issues

Posted by murali > 2016-06-12 12:20 | Report Abuse

He donated RM3 Million to poor students here and earned lots of reputation and publicity (by telling the whole world again n again n again)

He donated more than RM30 Million to the rich Xinquan Boss and has to step out madly from the latest AGM....

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2016-06-12 12:47 | Report Abuse

被骗一次是天真(mudajaya,xinquan),被骗第二次是死蠢(vs,canone,etc),被骗第三次是该死了

5,741 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2016-06-12 13:27 | Report Abuse

Buy cold eye vol 1 n vol 2 book it never goes wrong..., will learn lots...,put it long term good fundamental is a pillar but not necessary goes to your tide ...,cheers happy knowing all the i3 forumners...,

JamesPond

429 posts

Posted by JamesPond > 2016-06-12 16:32 | Report Abuse

I cannot agree that those that follow KYY and lose money are those goreng kaki (gamblers). WHen KYY recommend a particular counter, the price normally goes up. So the goreng kaki who goes in would sell the moment they make their profits. By definition, goreng is very short term, maybe 1 to 5 days or a few days more, definitely not 6 months 1 year. So the gamblers make their money and move to another target. It is those that dun goreng who held on for longer period gets screwed when KYY quietly sells.

25,000 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-06-12 16:55 | Report Abuse

KYY buy a lot then promote, that's why ppl dont like him.

Posted by murali > 2016-06-12 17:07 | Report Abuse

U missed the point,dude.people don't like him coz every time he promotes to you he sell quietly to you at the same time...and he loves doing so again and again. And he will make fun on you after u lose money n cry father cry mother

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-06-12 17:27 | Report Abuse

Will you continue to buy in order for him to sell? Everyone, please don't buy if Liihen price exceed RM3.15. The free warrant is just to trap you just like what happened to VS. Again he promote Liihen again in this post today. I am not sure what is his expectation. http://koonyewyin.com/2016/06/12/koons-investment-lesson-10-you-must-change-your-small-traders-mentality-to-make-more-money/

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-06-12 17:30 | Report Abuse

Prominent investor need to make more money to cover his losses in Canone, Xinquan and Latitude. He is just another syndicate covering himself as good man who donates to the poor.

Posted by probability > 2016-06-12 17:33 | Report Abuse

ah_boon, pls write another blog on this....its good for Liihen & you too..

Posted by murali > 2016-06-12 17:34 | Report Abuse

He also proposed for the free warrant for xinquan few years back.at the end all lost like hell

Posted by murali > 2016-06-12 17:36 | Report Abuse

Aaron hee,please dont sell yr soul to koon koon just for money.

Posted by murali > 2016-06-12 17:40 | Report Abuse

There r many youngsters attracted by koon koon's facebook...these youngsters may not browse i3 before n they have to know the dark side of our superinvestor

Posted by murali > 2016-06-12 17:41 | Report Abuse

Though u didnt kill them directly they die cause u help koon koon to trap them in facebook

Posted by GoldenEggs > 2016-06-12 18:37 | Report Abuse

Again, you still keep repeating the same fact that you don't know how much your stocks worth! If Mr.K sells a chicken that worth RM 2 for Rm 2, and the price of chicken drop to RM 1.8 but it's still worth RM 2. I'm not afraid at all because i understand how much my chicken worth! Even he doesn't owned the stocks, it doesn't change how much my chicken worth!
However, I also think that announcing late to the public is very unethical.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-06-12 18:49 | Report Abuse

Will rotten eggs hatch? Past Ah Koon eggs for comparison http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53120.jspnder

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-06-12 18:52 | Report Abuse

So your Xinquan also worth RM2? Good luck and take care of your chicken.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-06-12 18:56 | Report Abuse

Maybe everyone need to be reminded again. Read this previous prominent investor post. How dare he promoting red chip company. http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/88909.jsp

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-06-12 19:08 | Report Abuse

Only Ah Koon dare to sell red eggs from China. He bought a lot but nobody buys from him.

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2016-06-12 20:13 | Report Abuse

xingguan is so good, invest RM0.23 can get RM3. koon koon should invite Warren Buffet to invest also.

Posted by Teo Hock Song > 2016-06-12 21:34 | Report Abuse

If K is generous, just inform publicly what price to buy and sell. Even if sell, just inform. It wouldn't be difficult.

Posted by probability > 2016-06-12 21:42 | Report Abuse

watch 'wall street 2010'....he knows human mind is controlled helplessly by fear and greed....not logics like you have Teo. For him its all clearly games....after all human relationships/moral/love n etc are just games... watch it tonight u will know.

Tigerbeer

390 posts

Posted by Tigerbeer > 2016-06-12 21:53 | Report Abuse

But when ah con sold already still ask people to buy when he sold wor

Posted by probability > 2016-06-12 22:09 | Report Abuse

actually...if people blame or curse...why u care?
nothing as genuine as emotions right.
it a simple mechanism helpless humans have to correct what is wrong la.

obviously that K fellow is not a goodman...and people are not a badman either to simply express he is a badman.

what kind of argument blog is this...pui..

Posted by probability > 2016-06-12 22:30 | Report Abuse

now he is explicitly recommending Lii Hen....u think you know the value of this egg Laying Hen so well? your brain so smart meh...

if so smart no need to come to i3 already to see any comment and info....just see bursa financial statements would do.

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2016-06-12 22:49 | Report Abuse

So much crap means that many have lost money big time and B laming Uncle Koon. Hey bro used your brains!

Posted by probability > 2016-06-12 22:57 |

candygirls

797 posts

Posted by candygirls > 2016-06-13 08:10 | Report Abuse

Cow sense analysis

Posted by Tom > 2016-06-13 08:46 | Report Abuse

你们说 uncle K 死后投胎成鸡被人家宰杀然后把它准备成KFC?

Posted by Tom > 2016-06-13 08:47 | Report Abuse

意思也是说uncle K 投胎成鸡的过程无限轮回?

Posted by murali > 2016-06-13 09:03 | Report Abuse

Ah Boon, is Ah Sim yr twin brother? Very active in Koon Koon's facebook

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-06-13 09:09 | Report Abuse

Mr Goldenegg, sometimes it comes to supply and demand and principle. if there is no interested buyers, you claim your chicken worth RM20 seekor pun tak ada guna. thats why KYY releases articles based on his "noble intentions". if he found out the chicken is worth so much, he will be the first to line up quietly la. when accumulated enough, he will be the chicken stall distributor liao and start advertising how good the chicken taste. after finish selling to you, when you can continue to hold on to your chicken while he closes shop. good luck in selling your over-hyped kitchen at a high price

AK2899

322 posts

Posted by AK2899 > 2016-06-13 10:36 | Report Abuse

信炒家的话,很早就去荷兰!

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2016-06-13 10:43 | Report Abuse

The stock market is a battlefield. Blame nobody. Trade and win happily.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-06-13 10:45 | Report Abuse

The stock market is a battlefield.
if losing, the best strategy is to run away.

Yeow Gary

42 posts

Posted by Yeow Gary > 2016-06-13 12:02 | Report Abuse

good day to all, understand the PRICE vs Value , everyone know the price of the stock and know NOTHING about the value of the business . Stock market are there for you, don't chase the market

tintan

261 posts

Posted by tintan > 2016-06-13 13:07 | Report Abuse

A disclaimers is there, so don't blame anybody

enning22

2,867 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2016-06-13 14:51 | Report Abuse

信炒家的话,很早就去荷兰!完全同意

HuatAh88

89 posts

Posted by HuatAh88 > 2016-06-13 15:11 | Report Abuse

maybe like MLM, everyone know is tipu one, but they still wanted to try (gamble), thinking if I join early, and exit early, earn some quick bucks... But usually after seeing $$ flown in, forgot the earlier plan, greed take over control...eventually left underwear :)

nkk53

1,426 posts

Posted by nkk53 > 2016-06-13 16:26 | Report Abuse

best to keep yr hardearned wang in fd

Gainvestor

161 posts

Posted by Gainvestor > 2016-06-13 17:08 | Report Abuse

yagree with tintan, but just not many people notice that. Humans' weakness is always to blame people when something happened... haiz.. well, 自己负责自己的决定,自己的决定自己负责。once we make a decision, it is our own responsibilities,

Posted by yudesh_preeti96 > 2016-06-13 17:38 | Report Abuse

Pick what is good and discard what is bad from your own assessment. Blaming others don't bring any benefit. Personally I find kyy's approach and articles useful .. of course with a bit of your own TA and FA...At the very least, it gives me some idea of what goes on in the mind of a very successful trader I feel it is not fair to expect him to hold your hand when doing your trades..

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-06-13 21:56 | Report Abuse

Whoever buy prominent investor recommended shares are indeed very generous. Distributing wealth to the rich aka prominent investor to become richer so that he can donate on your behalf.

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2016-06-13 22:07 | Report Abuse

Not every one who bought his recommendations lost money la!

Posted by probability > 2016-06-13 22:29 | Report Abuse

simple: if he can recommend I can blame

whether I chose to follow or not is my options..
but the fact remains...if he simply recommend ..I can simply whack him.

ini simple logic pun takda faham kah?

and one more thing....if u no like me whack him...its only becoz u believe his recent recommendation of stocks are good....but don't forget...the majority of his earlier recommendations are not good...and that's good enough to conclude he is not a good man.

Only a biased man cannot understand this simple logic.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-06-13 22:40 | Report Abuse

Anyone brought Chinwel previously at above RM2? It's RM1.49 today if you don't sold earlier. Who said you must wait until two consecutive bad quarters then only sell? By then already too late. Pump and dump shares is not good to hold for long term. This prominent investor like to trick newbies into buying his recommended shares in order for him to sell high. Newbies very generous indeed.

Posted by probability > 2016-06-22 00:18 | Report Abuse

http://money.cnn.com/2016/06/21/investing/hedge-fund-suicide-sanjay-valvani-visium/index.html

so similar with the movie 'wall street 2010'