215 comment(s). Last comment by wonghk 2017-02-23 13:36

ahjib88

123 posts

Posted by ahjib88 > 2016-06-14 16:34 | Report Abuse

So much money for what, name already bad bad.

11,076 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-14 16:38 |

Posted by murali > 2016-06-14 16:41 | Report Abuse

I am yr subscriber so i knew.

11,076 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-14 16:41 |

ahjib88

123 posts

Posted by ahjib88 > 2016-06-14 16:42 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 also lazy to defend OTB.

RyanC

121 posts

Posted by RyanC > 2016-06-14 16:44 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha. Looks like I have ruffled the feathers of the Holland Sifu.

Posted by murali > 2016-06-14 16:45 | Report Abuse

Deep inside his heart he was damn surprised...why this joker Murali knew so many things....

RyanC

121 posts

Posted by RyanC > 2016-06-14 16:45 |

11,076 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-14 16:45 |

ahjib88

123 posts

Posted by ahjib88 > 2016-06-14 16:45 |

Posted by murali > 2016-06-14 16:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Jun 14, 2016 04:45 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by murali > Jun 14, 2016 04:41 PM | Report Abuse

I am yr subscriber so i knew.

Ans : You are not my subscriber according to my record. I offer you 50% discount because of your good words in I3. You still cannot afford to pay the subscription fee.
You are also a big liar here.
I try to save your face, you had abused it.

Lol, I paid 100% to you. I dont like donation one.

11,076 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-14 16:47 | Report Abuse

Let time tells who is right or wrong.

I stop here.

Posted by murali > 2016-06-14 16:47 | Report Abuse

Anyway, TQ for yr offer of RM500. I believe u did it with good heart.

Posted by murali > 2016-06-14 16:50 | Report Abuse

My good words are priceless one. Not RM500 only.

RyanC

121 posts

Posted by RyanC > 2016-06-14 16:50 | Report Abuse

Con u and give u back RM500 is still a con.

11,076 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-14 16:53 |

Posted by murali > 2016-06-14 16:53 | Report Abuse

If u ask Koon Koon he will then tell u money cannot buy Murali.

RyanC

121 posts

Posted by RyanC > 2016-06-14 16:55 | Report Abuse

Keep saying - I stop here ... but still continue. So who is lying? Now using religion and talking Yeh-Soh.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-06-14 16:55 | Report Abuse

this is like a Taiwan Hokkien drama, morning fight until evening, very fun to watch

RyanC

121 posts

Posted by RyanC > 2016-06-14 16:56 |

Posted by murali > 2016-06-14 16:58 | Report Abuse

Bro tkp2, no choice mkt is boring, my Connect-PA's listing is being postponed to tmr instead of today.Have to kill some time

Posted by Tom > 2016-06-14 16:58 | Report Abuse

outstanding performance? 请你接受事实吧
告诉你我也是你的其中一位 subscriber,我现在看你每个周末发的文章基本上都按兵不动,你最近的stock pick list里的股票也没什么特别

还有幸亏我也不笨,你强力推荐的几支股(有几支跌得挺惨的)我没买,不然我会捏你的脸

ahjib88

123 posts

Posted by ahjib88 > 2016-06-14 16:59 |

Posted by murali > 2016-06-14 16:59 | Report Abuse

Aiyo Bro Tom, market is so bad I also play safe..simply recommend later u people hentam like hell...what for? Backside itchy meh

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-06-14 17:00 | Report Abuse

bro murali, you are like the police in i3, i respect what you are doing, hahaha

Posted by murali > 2016-06-14 17:01 | Report Abuse

Me no noble intention one...too free nothing to do...dont screw me if Netx drops to RM0.02 on thu....I also scare

Posted by murali > 2016-06-14 17:02 | Report Abuse

Mkt is bad people mood no good.looking for someone or something to release some temper...

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-06-14 17:03 | Report Abuse

hmmm, you start to talk like OTB already, maybe you should say...final decision is yours

Posted by Tom > 2016-06-14 17:10 | Report Abuse

还有什么 “solely for educational purpose" 的。。。。。我看了都觉得好笑

加入你真的单纯只是remisier的话,我劝你远离kyy会比较好
两个选择:
1. 你介绍股给kyy,你无意中会赚很多钱,同时也无意中会害惨你的subscribers
2. 拒绝kyy或者其它大户合作

gth1234

59 posts

Posted by gth1234 > 2016-06-14 17:14 | Report Abuse

why i cannot see ks55's comments? hmmm

DRYEW

255 posts

Posted by DRYEW > 2016-06-14 17:27 | Report Abuse

LANJIAO LAH

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2016-06-14 17:28 | Report Abuse

I bought 2 Ms. Universe counters recommended by OTB, namely WTK and Gamuda WE, now I cry all the way to the bank. Sad, so sad

4,282 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-06-14 17:31 | Report Abuse

His subscribers won't blame him much even though he has made a bad calls. People might believe his sincerity and trying his best helping them to make money paying a fee. The problem lies on serving his VVIP & VIP clients. Conflict of interest is obviously arisen when market turns sour.

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2016-06-14 17:39 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB seems to stop here quite often.... Every message he post he said I stop here. Sien

RyanC

121 posts

Posted by RyanC > 2016-06-14 18:01 |

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-06-14 18:14 | Report Abuse

Previously someone in klsei3 mention that Otb= otak tak betul
I guess that person is right

Posted by humbleisland > 2016-06-14 19:10 | Report Abuse

Can't believe you guys managed to get Mr. OTB so riled up...

11,076 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-14 19:14 |

Posted by probability > 2016-06-14 19:20 | Report Abuse

anyone who is having less than 100 comments and cant reveal their true name....or have no data to show their historical stock picking performance are in no position to comment on OTB.

I think it takes guts to participate in a competition and prove some appreciable results....

Consistency in performance is the key....and its too early to conclude much on OTB. However, we must appreciate having a person like him in i3... with a real name...and who does not delete his comments...and for the performance he had showed so far.

lets make i3 a quality website to extract - 'gems' like icon..., KCchong, and etc....let the minority in i3 win against the majority / the insiders outside the market...

behave like Europeans la...in macam orang tak ada tamadun....mau hudud kah?

11,076 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-14 19:26 |

tc88

573 posts

Posted by tc88 > 2016-06-14 19:34 | Report Abuse

Malaysia warren buffet = Ooi Tek Tek?

11,076 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-14 19:44 | Report Abuse

I recommended stocks base on TA and FA. I am very sure FA must be very good before I recommend it.
Many of my subscribers are KC Chong's students as well, they should know the stocks very well in term of FA.
They will attack me if I recommend speculative or rubbish stocks. I am very sure my recommended stocks are very good in term of FA and TA.

11,076 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-14 19:53 | Report Abuse

PER = 10, EV/EBIT < 8, Margin of safety > 30%, Earning yield > 12, ROE > 10%, EPS growth > 10%, EBIT growth > 10%, Price to book < 1.5, Price to CFFO < 15, Price to FCF < 20 etc.

All aforesaid ratios are in checklist to ensure I do not make any mistake to select bad stock.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2016-06-14 20:06 | Report Abuse

"what for you constantly recommended low price low quality stocks and warrants to small investors?"

What do you mean by "low price"? RM1, RM2 share low price?

As far as I can see, there are many fantastic companies selling at RM1-RM2, or even selling at few tens sens.

Do you compare price to earnings?

How do you consider "low quality" share? Please share for as far as I can see from the portfolio, most shares are of good companies.

Company warrants are derivative of some underlying share, and hence please share which warrant recommended is of "low quality" company.

11,076 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-14 20:20 |

Posted by kcchongnz > 2016-06-14 20:28 | Report Abuse

Did I recommend Insas warrant, or was it an educational article talking about valuation of Insas Preference shares and warrants?

Please read carefully over and over again, where is the word "recommend"?

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/74746.jsp

Lets go straight to the point, answer my below questions, instead of just throwing mud.

What do you mean by "low price"? RM1, RM2 share low price?

As far as I can see, there are many fantastic companies selling at RM1-RM2, or even selling at few tens sens.

Do you compare price to earnings?

How do you consider "low quality" share? Please share for as far as I can see from the portfolio, most shares are of good companies.

Company warrants are derivative of some underlying share, and hence please share which warrant recommended is of "low quality" company.

11,076 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-14 20:29 |

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2016-06-14 20:37 | Report Abuse

君子之争,切莫太伤和气!

Posted by probability > 2016-06-14 20:47 | Report Abuse

sostupid: u jump here and there...ur left brain and right seems like not connected. What is you argument actually? If you are stupid may be people can still help...but if no logics...we may need to stay away liao!...

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-06-14 21:10 | Report Abuse

I think liihen and gkent a good call, i own both. I regret not picking lijhen beginning! It pay high div when they make huge money! Meaning the big holders tske care of us, rarely seen in burss now! Another similar is superln, perstim, hlind, etc.