37 comment(s). Last comment by zhaoyun 2016-07-27 09:00

meathere

748 posts

Posted by meathere > 2016-07-26 11:22 | Report Abuse

All the best on your new life plans. Change is good. Move from the status-quo or otherwise you will not know what is awaiting for you at the other side. If not perfect, not right plans still can fine tune or change along the way. Is not my cup of tea to use 'the crash' as a slingshot. Hope you have plentiful of 'pebbles' prepared for your biggest slingshot shootout tournament to be held in 2016, 2017, 2018,.......?

Cheers

ckkhen

193 posts

Posted by ckkhen > 2016-07-26 15:27 | Report Abuse

All the best in your endeavour!

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-07-26 20:04 | Report Abuse

Cpteh....why you allow mind clouded with 'crash' all the times? You sounds like enjoying being torture. The people you meet also love talking crash crash....is it law of attraction applying in you? You better make sure the market crash before you get crush by the 'crash' that keep haunting you. Relax!

ipomember

615 posts

Posted by ipomember > 2016-07-26 20:15 | Report Abuse

sometimes aside from moving on you have to reconsider on the method where causing failure, and improve from there. Insanity is repeating the same things all over again and expecting for a different outcome. Cheers and i wish you good luck dude

ktrader

1,848 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2016-07-26 20:19 | Report Abuse

Oh dear me, ...so no more A Level Mathematics tuitions and no more cohorts..., and seeking new job?....hmmm....how about Econsave sweeper like our Duit?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-07-26 20:30 | Report Abuse

CP Teh rejoining the workforce ? wow caught me by surprise

what happen to the tuition centres ? few weeks ago he was going big way into it ?

anyway, wish you good luck in your future undertaking

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-07-26 20:33 | Report Abuse

Relaxed.... Don't over react

Posted by Fresh Orange > Jul 26, 2016 08:28 PM | Report Abuse

I think Mr Teh should stop investing all together! By the way, he is half right, I am going 100% cash since foreign funds are selling! Najib factor and oil glut add so much uncertainty, better sideline! Except Airasia, I do not hold any stocks!

klee

3,030 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-07-26 20:35 | Report Abuse

Fresh orange aka fortunebull...holding aa and also 100% cash...so pandai you wakakaka...so aa is equivalent to cash...laughdie me.

klee

3,030 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-07-26 20:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fresh Orange > Jul 26, 2016 08:28 PM | Report Abuse

I think Mr Teh should stop investing all together! By the way, he is half right, I am going 100% cash since foreign funds are selling! Najib factor and oil glut add so much uncertainty, better sideline! Except Airasia, I do not hold any stocks!

klee

3,030 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-07-26 20:41 | Report Abuse

But i bought aa 80 sen,so i beat you by a mile wakakaka orange juice.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-07-26 20:41 | Report Abuse

fresh orange/fortunebullz, is time for you to sell your share and hide in Singapore budget hotel again, red shirt rally is coming again, you don't scared meh? wakakaka

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-07-26 20:42 | Report Abuse

No lah, better learn from fortunebullz the pro

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-07-26 20:42 | Report Abuse

Time to eat medicine
It will change your mind once you try one of it

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-07-26 20:45 | Report Abuse

But on a more serious note, I am very sad to see cp Teh wasted so many years in the market. He got zero out of it. Many people had become experienced investors. He Found the ladder and yet didn't know to climb it. So sad

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-07-26 20:47 | Report Abuse

trading short term/day trade is quite tough lah, difficult to make money, i learn my lesson, i still prefer to wait for golden opportunity and sailang in 1-2 stock and hold for mid term, this year AA call warrants already enough for me for 2-3 years.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-07-26 20:48 | Report Abuse

8 years is a long time, if he has learned to punt properly, he could have been a millionaire by now

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-07-26 20:49 | Report Abuse

those in out in out frequently and shouting everyday one very soon will become like CP Teh, unless you really a pro technically

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-07-26 20:49 | Report Abuse

LOL tkp is the kind of happy story I like to read

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-07-26 20:51 | Report Abuse

Fresh Orange is another kind, always so scared of those political issue, and cry father cry mother, there are still some good stock you can hold lah, my next target is Bornoil follow Icon, hihihi

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-07-26 20:52 | Report Abuse

Icon bro, i am happy man because i pick the right sifu to follow - Icon

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-07-26 20:55 | Report Abuse

Wah tkp I no sifu. Please don't say horrible thing like that. We share share info

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-07-26 20:56 | Report Abuse

Fresh orange I am writing CIMB

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-07-26 20:57 | Report Abuse

But not recommending buy or sell, just layout the facts and figures for everybody to understand

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-07-26 20:58 | Report Abuse

ok ok, we only bro bro sharing info, make money together, sifu is for ppl like fresh orange who claims he is always right wan

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-07-26 20:59 | Report Abuse

It's PBR is 0.9 times. No respectable bank trade at that kind of PBR. It will rebounce one day, but patience required

Bank Niaga is the big drag.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-07-26 21:00 | Report Abuse

my only focus is to make money (make big money), i don't really care about other ppl think of me, hihihi, you blow ah?

Posted by Fresh Orange > Jul 26, 2016 08:56 PM | Report Abuse

I think Tkp2, you just nothing to offer except plp Icon all the time! Sad fact!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-07-26 21:00 | Report Abuse

Ok lah, don't quarrel. Fresh orange not a bad guy, it is just sometime his head got wind. No need fight fight fight

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-07-26 21:02 | Report Abuse

the only thing i can't tahan him is he always talk like he is always right, other ppl always wrong, he just need to be more humble lor

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-07-26 21:04 | Report Abuse

Bye guys. I better cabut before get sucked into a fight

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-07-26 21:06 | Report Abuse

Fresh orange after airasia we need to find another gem. Every year we need at least one !!!!

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-07-26 21:09 | Report Abuse

Icon, your Bornoil is a dark horse on the gold play, i start accumulating

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-07-26 21:10 | Report Abuse

ya, AA still have power, 3.5 is my TP

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-07-26 21:12 | Report Abuse

3.5 for me too

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-07-26 21:17 | Report Abuse

i find it very childish to flag other ppl post, can't imagine the bull do this to me, lol

klee

3,030 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-07-26 21:20 | Report Abuse

Mana orange juice,deleted all again kah?

klee

3,030 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-07-26 21:22 | Report Abuse

One thing is for sure..this bull is childish and immature. Period.

zhaoyun

Posted by zhaoyun > 2016-07-27 09:00 | Report Abuse

Hi Sifu Icon8888, I am a newbie here. I would like to seek your opinion on MTRONIC (STOCK CODE: 0043) bcoz I intend to buy some for mid-term investment. The said counter's last two qtr results were improved significantly but its share price was under controlled, didn't move much. Anyhow, the company's director kept acquiring the shares since last year and I anticipate the coming 2nd qtr result will be very good as well. So, is it safe to buy this stock for mid-term investment? TQVM in advance.